New Videos

Going Boing Gone (1961) – Popeye

. Wimpy tries to cajole Brutus into buying him some hamburgers by making him believe that they’re best friends. When Brutus realizes what he’s up to, he becomes angry. Not …
25

Tiger Burger (1960) – Popeye

Popeye and Wimpy set out for India and some big game hunting. They learn that a native village is terrified of Tonga, the fiercest man eating tiger of the land.
35

Track Meet Cheat (1960) – Popeye

Here be #248 Track Meet Cheat … Popeye and Olive are spectators at a track meet. Olive sees Brutus showing his athletic prowess. Popeye, jealous, hops out on the field …
23

Porky’s Garden (1937)

Here be Porky’s Garden … A small town agricultural fair is giving a prize for the largest home grown product. Porky sets to work planting a garden his neighbor tries …
31

20 Minutes of Love – 1914- Charlie Chaplin

Twenty Minutes of Love VIDEO of  20 Minutes of Love – 1914- Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/20-minutes-of-love-1914/ ‎ For the party game popular among teenagers, see Seven minutes in heaven. Twenty Minutes …
33

Charlie’s Recreation/Tango Tangle (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

Recreation (film) VIDEO of  Charlie’s Recreation/Tango Tangle (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/charlies-recreation-1914/ ‎ Recreation Directed by Charlie Chaplin Produced by Mack Sennett Starring Charles Chaplin Cinematography Frank D. Williams Production …
45

A Fair Exchange/Getting Acquainted (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

Getting Acquainted VIDEO of  A Fair Exchange/Getting Acquainted (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/getting-acquainted-1914 Getting Acquainted Clockwise from top: Phyllis Allen, Mack Swain,Charles Chaplin and Mabel Normand Directed by Charles Chaplin …
38

A Film Johnny (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

A Film Johnnie VIDEO of  A Film Johnny (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/a-film-johnny-1914/ ‎ A Film Johnnie Directed by George Nichols Produced by Mack Sennett Written by Craig Hutchinson Starring …
37

Gentlemen of Nerve (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

Gentlemen of Nerve VIDEO of  Gentlemen of Nerve (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/gentlemen-of-nerve-1914/ ‎ Gentlemen of Nerve Charles Chaplin, Mabel Normand and Mack Swain in Gentlemen of Nerve Directed by …
22

His Favorite Pastime (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

His Favourite Pastime VIDEO of   His Favorite Pastime (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/his-favorite-pastime-1914/ His Favourite Pastime Film still Directed by George Nichols Produced by Mack Sennett Written by Craig Hutchinson …
26

His Prehistoric Past (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

His Prehistoric Past VIDEO of  His Prehistoric Past (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/his-prehistoric-past-1914/ His Prehistoric Past A scene from the film Directed by Charlie Chaplin Produced by Mack Sennett Written by …
54

Kids Auto Races At Venice (1914) -Charlie Chaplin

Kid Auto Races at Venice VIDEO of Kids Auto Races At Venice (1914) -Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/kids-auto-races-at-venice-1914/ Kid Auto Races at Venice Theatrical poster for Kid Auto Races at Venice(1914) Directed by …
59

Annie Leibovitz – documentary

Annie Leibovitz VIDEO about  Annie Leibovitz – documentary http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/annie-leibovitz-documentary/ ‎ To learn all about Annie go to Artsy : https://www.artsy.net/artist/annie-leibovitz   Annie Leibovitz Leibovitz in February 2008 Born Anna-Lou Leibovitz …
93

Laughing Gas (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

Laughing Gas (1914 film) VIDEO of   Laughing Gas (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/laughing-gas-1914/ ‎ For other short films of the same name from the same era, see Laughing Gas (film). …
46

Mabel’s Busy Day (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

Mabel’s Busy Day VIDEO of  Mabel’s Busy Day (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/mabels-busy-day-1914/ ‎ Mabel’s Busy Day Mabel Normand in film Directed by Mabel Normand Produced by Mack Sennett Written …
46

Making A Living (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

Making a Living VIDEO of Making A Living (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/making-a-living-1914/ ‎ For the American television series, see It’s a Living (1980 TV series). Making A Living Directed by …
37

The Fatal Mallet (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

The Fatal Mallet VIDEO of The Fatal Mallet (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-fatal-mallet-1914/ ‎ The Fatal Mallet Mabel Normand, Mack Sennett, and Charles Chaplin in The Fatal Mallet (1914) Directed by …
25

The Pawnshop (1916) – Charlie Chaplin

The Pawnshop VIDEO of The Pawnshop (1916) – Charlie Chaplin  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-pawnshop-1916-charlie-chaplin/ ‎ The Pawnshop Directed by Charles Chaplin Edward Brewer (technical director) Produced by Henry P. Caulfield Written by Charles Chaplin …
39