New Videos

Annie Leibovitz – documentary

Annie Leibovitz VIDEO about  Annie Leibovitz – documentary http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/annie-leibovitz-documentary/ ‎ To learn all about Annie go to Artsy : https://www.artsy.net/artist/annie-leibovitz   Annie Leibovitz Leibovitz in February 2008 Born Anna-Lou Leibovitz …
145

Laughing Gas (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

Laughing Gas (1914 film) VIDEO of   Laughing Gas (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/laughing-gas-1914/ ‎ For other short films of the same name from the same era, see Laughing Gas (film). …
87

Mabel’s Busy Day (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

Mabel’s Busy Day VIDEO of  Mabel’s Busy Day (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/mabels-busy-day-1914/ ‎ Mabel’s Busy Day Mabel Normand in film Directed by Mabel Normand Produced by Mack Sennett Written …
91

Making A Living (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

Making a Living VIDEO of Making A Living (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/making-a-living-1914/ ‎ For the American television series, see It’s a Living (1980 TV series). Making A Living Directed by …
78

The Fatal Mallet (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

The Fatal Mallet VIDEO of The Fatal Mallet (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-fatal-mallet-1914/ ‎ The Fatal Mallet Mabel Normand, Mack Sennett, and Charles Chaplin in The Fatal Mallet (1914) Directed by …
40

The Pawnshop (1916) – Charlie Chaplin

The Pawnshop VIDEO of The Pawnshop (1916) – Charlie Chaplin  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-pawnshop-1916-charlie-chaplin/ ‎ The Pawnshop Directed by Charles Chaplin Edward Brewer (technical director) Produced by Henry P. Caulfield Written by Charles Chaplin …
98

His Musical Career (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

His Musical Career VIDEO of His Musical Career (1914) – Charlie Chaplin  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/his-musical-career-1914/   His Musical Career Starring Charlie Chaplin Release dates November 7, 1914 Running time 16 minutes Country United States Language …
104

The Adventurer (1917) – Charlie Chaplin

The Adventurer (1917 film) VIDEO of  The Adventurer (1917) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-adventurer-1917/ ‎ The Adventurer Theatrical release poster Directed by Charles Chaplin Edward Brewer (technical director) Produced by John Jasper …
88

“Cruel Cruel Love” (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

Cruel, Cruel Love VIDEO of “Cruel Cruel Love” (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/cruel-cruel-love-1914 Cruel, Cruel Love Theatrical poster to Cruel, Cruel Love (1914) Directed by George NicholsMack Sennett Produced by Mack …
87

Police (1916) – Charlie Chaplin (HD)

Police (1916 film) VIDEO of Police (1916) – Charlie Chaplin (HD) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/police-1916-charlie-chaplin-hd/ Police Directed by Charlie Chaplin Produced by Jess Robbins Written by Charlie Chaplin Starring Charles ChaplinEdna PurvianceWesley RugglesJames T. …
134

The Masquerader (1914 film) – Charlie Chaplin

The Masquerader (1914 film) VIDEO of  The Masquerader (1914 film) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-masquerader-1914-film/ The Masquerader Directed by Charlie Chaplin Produced by Mack Sennett Written by Charlie Chaplin Starring Charles …
64

The Lucky Dog (1921) – Laurel and Hardy

The Lucky Dog VIDEO of  The Lucky Dog (1921) – Laurel and Hardy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-lucky-dog-1921/ For other uses, see Lucky Dog (disambiguation). The Lucky Dog Theatrical poster Directed by Jess Robbins …
81

From Soup To Nuts (1928) – Laurel And Hardy

From Soup to Nuts VIDEO of From Soup To Nuts (1928) – Laurel And Hardy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/from-soup-to-nuts-1928/ ‎ “From soup to nuts” is also a common phrase referring to the courses of …
234

Dead Men Tell (1941) -Charlie Chan

In this sea-faring thrill ride, the unflappable sleuth teams up with number two son, Jimmy, to solve a mystery that takes place aboard a ship bound for a treasure hunt. …
80

We Faw Down (1928) – Laurel and Hardy

We Faw Down VIDEO of We Faw Down (1928) – Laurel and Hardy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/we-faw-down-1928-laurel-and-hardy/ ‎ We Faw Down Theatrical release poster Directed by Leo McCarey Produced by Hal Roach Written by …
102

Charlie Chan in Shanghai

Charlie Chan in Shanghai VIDEO of  Charlie Chan in Shanghai http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/charlie-chan-in-shanghai/ Charlie Chan in Shanghai Directed by James Tinling Produced by John Stone Written by Edward T. Lowe Jr. Starring …
80

Making of American Graffiti

American Graffiti – Making of  VIDEO of Making of American Graffiti http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/making-of-american-graffiti/ American Graffiti Theatrical release poster by Mort Drucker Directed by George Lucas Produced by Francis Ford Coppola Written by …
85

American Graffiti

American Graffiti VIDEO of  American Graffiti  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/american-graffiti/ ‎ American Graffiti Theatrical release poster by Mort Drucker Directed by George Lucas Produced by Francis Ford Coppola Written by George Lucas Gloria …
349