New Videos

Eight On The Lam -Bob Hope – Jonathan Winters

Eight on the Lam VIDEO of Eight On The Lam -Bob Hope – Jonathan Winters http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/eight-on-the-lam/ ‎ Eight on the Lam Directed by George Marshall Starring Bob HopePhyllis DillerJonathan Winters Production …
21

Young Frankenstein – Comedy

Young Frankenstein VIDEO of Young Frankenstein – Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/young-frankenstein-comedy/ For the musical, see Young Frankenstein (musical). For the DC Comics character, see Young Frankenstein (comics). Young Frankenstein Theatrical release poster Directed …
38

Saboteur-1942 -Alfred Hitchcock

Saboteur (film) VIDEO of Saboteur-1942 -Alfred Hitchcock http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/saboteur-1942-alfred-hitchcock Saboteur Theatrical poster Directed by Alfred Hitchcock Produced by Frank LloydJack H. Skirball (associate producer) Written by Peter ViertelJoan HarrisonDorothy Parker Starring Robert …
22

Fury at Furnace Creek (Western 1948) – Western

Fury at Furnace Creek VIDEO of  Fury at Furnace Creek (Western 1948) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/fury-at-furnace-creek/ ‎ Fury at Furnace Creek Theatrical release poster Directed by H. Bruce Humberstone Produced by …
33

Diana, Princess of Wales (Full Biography)

Diana, Princess of Wales VIDEO of  Diana, Princess of Wales (Full Biography) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/diana-princess-of-wales/ ‎ “Diana Spencer” and “Princess Diana” redirect here. For other people, see Diana Spencer (disambiguation) and Princess …
98

Angelina Jolie- Biography

Angelina Jolie VIDEO of  Angelina Jolie- Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/angelina-jolie-biography/ ‎ “Jolie” redirects here. For other uses, see Jolie (disambiguation). Angelina Jolie Jolie at the Global Summit to End Sexual Violence in …
45

Sweet Home Alabama – Reese Witherspoon

Sweet Home Alabama (film) VIDEO about Sweet Home Alabama – Reese Witherspoon http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/sweet-home-alabama/ Sweet Home Alabama Theatrical release poster Directed by Andy Tennant Produced by Neal H. Moritz Written by Screenplay:C. …
48

Hocus Pocus – Comedy

Hocus Pocus (1993 film) VIDEO of  Hocus Pocus – Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/hocus-pocus-comedy/   Hocus Pocus Theatrical release poster by Drew Struzan Directed by Kenny Ortega Produced by Steven Haft David Kirschner …
24

The 39 Steps – 1935 – Alfred Hitchcock

The 39 Steps (1935 film) VIDEO of The 39 Steps – 1935 – Alfred Hitchcock http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-39-steps-1935-alfred-hitchcock/ The 39 Steps British theatrical release poster Directed by Alfred Hitchcock Produced by Michael Balcon …
27

A Chump at Oxford – Laurel and Hardy

A Chump at Oxford VIDEO of  A Chump at Oxford – Laurel and Hardy : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/a-chump-at-oxford-laurel-and-hardy/ A Chump at Oxford Theatrical release poster Directed by Alfred J. Goulding Produced by …
42

The Flying Deuces -1939- LAUREL & HARDY

The Flying Deuces VIDEO of  The Flying Deuces -1939-  LAUREL & HARDY http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/1939-the-flying-deuces/ ‎ The Flying Deuces Film poster Directed by A. Edward Sutherland Produced by Boris Morros Written by …
19

Al Hirt

Al Hirt VIDEO of Al Hirt http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/al-hirt/ Al Hirt Hirt in 1966 Background information Birth name Alois Maxwell Hirt Also known as Jumbo The Round Mound of Sound Born November 7, …
32

A Trip to the Moon (1902)

A Trip to the Moon VIDEO of  A Trip to the Moon (1902) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/a-trip-to-the-moon-1902/ This article is about the film. For the fair ride, see A Trip to the Moon …
47

Love, Loot and Crash (1915) – Keystone Cops

Love, Loot and Crash VIDEO of Love, Loot and Crash (1915) – Keystone Cops http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/love-loot-and-crash-1915/ ‎ Love, Loot and Crash Directed by Mack Sennett Produced by Mack Sennett Starring Josef SwickardFontaine …
22

Fatty Joins the Force (1913) – Keystone Cops

Fatty Joins the Force VIDEO of Fatty Joins the Force (1913) – Keystone Cops http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/fatty-joins-the-force-1913/ Fatty Joins the Force Film poster Directed by George Nichols Produced by Mack Sennett Written by …
29

The Star Boarder (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

The Star Boarder (1914 film) VIDEO of  The Star Boarder (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-star-boarder-1914/ The Star Boarder scene from film Directed by George Nichols Produced by Mack Sennett Written …
25

Myskery Melody (1961) – Popeye

Poopdeck Pappy is visiting Popeye and Olive when he hears a mysterious tune. Pappy is worried, because the Sea Hag tries to kidnap him using a sweet melody. He tells …
27

Kiddie Kapers (1961) – Popeye

Olive teases Popeye that he’s getting old, and that she’d like to go out with someone younger. Brutus overhears and asks Sea Hag to give him a youth potion to …
43

Barbecue For Two (1960) – Popeye

Popeye is getting his backyard ready a barbecue for two with Olive or so he thinks. Out Goes Bluto and in comes Brutus ..Popeye for some silly reason didn’t think …
22

Weight For Me (1961) – Popeye

After six months at sea, Popeye and Bluto are just dying to see Olive. Olive was lonesome while they were at sea, though. She ate everything in sight, and she’s …
31

Robot Popeye (1961) – Popeye

Brutus purchases a robot which looks like Popeye, and uses it to sabotage Popeye’s relationships and reputation. He tricks Olive into getting mad at Popeye so that he can get …
20

Butler Up (1961) – Popeye

Olive wants to impress her old college boyfriend, so she gets all dolled up and convinces Popeye to pose as her butler for the evening.
17

Popeye Thumb (1961) – Popeye

After some kids tease Swee’Pea about being so small (they call him Quarter Pint), Popeye reads him the story of “Popeye Thumb” (Tom Thumb, Popeye-style)! In the story,
25