New Videos

Coroner Creek (1948) Randolph Scott – Western

Coroner Creek VIDEO of  Coroner Creek (1948) Randolph Scott http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/coroner-creek-1948/ ‎ Coroner Creek Directed by Ray Enright Produced by Harry Joe Brown Screenplay by Kenneth Gamet Based on the novel …
92

Four Guns to the Border 1954 – Western

Four Guns to the Border VIDEO of  Four Guns to the Border 1954 – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/four-guns-to-the-border/ ‎ Four Guns to the Border Film poster by Reynold Brown Directed by Richard …
80

Powder River 1953 – Rory Calhoun – Western

Powder River (film) VIDEO of Powder River 1953 – Rory Calhoun – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/powder-river-1953/ ‎ Powder River Directed by Louis King Produced by Andre Hakim Written by Daniel Mainwaring Starring Rory …
72

“Bewitched” – Behind the Scenes

Bewitched VIDEO of “Bewitched” – Behind the Scenes http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bewitched-behind-the-scenes/ Bewitched Genre Fantasy sitcom Created by Sol Saks Written by Various Directed by William Asher (most episodes) Starring Elizabeth MontgomeryDick York (1964–1969)Dick …
556

“I Dream of Jeannie” – Behind the Scenes

I Dream of Jeannie  VIDEO of  “I Dream of Jeannie” – Behind the Scenes http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/i-dream-of-jeannie-behind/ I Dream of Jeannie Created by Sidney Sheldon Directed by Gene Nelson Hal Cooper Claudio …
199

The Brass Bottle – 1964 – Comedy

The Brass Bottle (1964 film) VIDEO of The Brass Bottle – 1964 – Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-brass-bottle-1964-comedy/ ‎ The Brass Bottle Theatrical release poster Directed by Harry Keller Produced by Robert Arthur Written …
120

The Paleface (1948) – Bob Hope

The Paleface (1948 film) VIDEO of  The Paleface (1948) – Bob Hope http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-paleface-1948-bob-hope/ The Paleface Theatrical poster Directed by Norman Z. McLeod Produced by Robert L. Welch Written by Jack …
262

Young Frankenstein – Comedy

Young Frankenstein VIDEO of Young Frankenstein – Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/young-frankenstein-comedy/ For the musical, see Young Frankenstein (musical). For the DC Comics character, see Young Frankenstein (comics). Young Frankenstein Theatrical release poster Directed …
109

Saboteur-1942 -Alfred Hitchcock

Saboteur (film) VIDEO of Saboteur-1942 -Alfred Hitchcock http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/saboteur-1942-alfred-hitchcock Saboteur Theatrical poster Directed by Alfred Hitchcock Produced by Frank LloydJack H. Skirball (associate producer) Written by Peter ViertelJoan HarrisonDorothy Parker Starring Robert …
79

Fury at Furnace Creek (Western 1948) – Western

Fury at Furnace Creek VIDEO of  Fury at Furnace Creek (Western 1948) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/fury-at-furnace-creek/ ‎ Fury at Furnace Creek Theatrical release poster Directed by H. Bruce Humberstone Produced by …
85

Diana, Princess of Wales (Full Biography)

Diana, Princess of Wales VIDEO of  Diana, Princess of Wales (Full Biography) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/diana-princess-of-wales/ ‎ “Diana Spencer” and “Princess Diana” redirect here. For other people, see Diana Spencer (disambiguation) and Princess …
184

Angelina Jolie- Biography

Angelina Jolie VIDEO of  Angelina Jolie- Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/angelina-jolie-biography/ ‎ “Jolie” redirects here. For other uses, see Jolie (disambiguation). Angelina Jolie Jolie at the Global Summit to End Sexual Violence in …
76

Sweet Home Alabama – Reese Witherspoon

Sweet Home Alabama (film) VIDEO about Sweet Home Alabama – Reese Witherspoon http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/sweet-home-alabama/ Sweet Home Alabama Theatrical release poster Directed by Andy Tennant Produced by Neal H. Moritz Written by Screenplay:C. …
106

Hocus Pocus – Comedy

Hocus Pocus (1993 film) VIDEO of  Hocus Pocus – Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/hocus-pocus-comedy/   Hocus Pocus Theatrical release poster by Drew Struzan Directed by Kenny Ortega Produced by Steven Haft David Kirschner …
56

The 39 Steps – 1935 – Alfred Hitchcock

The 39 Steps (1935 film) VIDEO of The 39 Steps – 1935 – Alfred Hitchcock http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-39-steps-1935-alfred-hitchcock/ The 39 Steps British theatrical release poster Directed by Alfred Hitchcock Produced by Michael Balcon …
111

A Chump at Oxford – Laurel and Hardy

A Chump at Oxford VIDEO of  A Chump at Oxford – Laurel and Hardy : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/a-chump-at-oxford-laurel-and-hardy/ A Chump at Oxford Theatrical release poster Directed by Alfred J. Goulding Produced by …
86

The Flying Deuces -1939- LAUREL & HARDY

The Flying Deuces VIDEO of  The Flying Deuces -1939-  LAUREL & HARDY http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/1939-the-flying-deuces/ ‎ The Flying Deuces Film poster Directed by A. Edward Sutherland Produced by Boris Morros Written by …
91

Al Hirt

Al Hirt VIDEO of Al Hirt http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/al-hirt/ Al Hirt Hirt in 1966 Background information Birth name Alois Maxwell Hirt Also known as Jumbo The Round Mound of Sound Born November 7, …
106

A Trip to the Moon (1902)

A Trip to the Moon VIDEO of  A Trip to the Moon (1902) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/a-trip-to-the-moon-1902/ This article is about the film. For the fair ride, see A Trip to the Moon …
101

Love, Loot and Crash (1915) – Keystone Cops

Love, Loot and Crash VIDEO of Love, Loot and Crash (1915) – Keystone Cops http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/love-loot-and-crash-1915/ ‎ Love, Loot and Crash Directed by Mack Sennett Produced by Mack Sennett Starring Josef SwickardFontaine …
60

Fatty Joins the Force (1913) – Keystone Cops

Fatty Joins the Force VIDEO of Fatty Joins the Force (1913) – Keystone Cops http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/fatty-joins-the-force-1913/ Fatty Joins the Force Film poster Directed by George Nichols Produced by Mack Sennett Written by …
63

The Star Boarder (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

The Star Boarder (1914 film) VIDEO of  The Star Boarder (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-star-boarder-1914/ The Star Boarder scene from film Directed by George Nichols Produced by Mack Sennett Written …
67

Myskery Melody (1961) – Popeye

Poopdeck Pappy is visiting Popeye and Olive when he hears a mysterious tune. Pappy is worried, because the Sea Hag tries to kidnap him using a sweet melody. He tells …
65

Kiddie Kapers (1961) – Popeye

Olive teases Popeye that he’s getting old, and that she’d like to go out with someone younger. Brutus overhears and asks Sea Hag to give him a youth potion to …
86