New Videos

The Pink Panther Strikes Again- 1976

The Pink Panther Strikes Again VIDEO of The Pink Panther Strikes Again- 1976 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-pink-panther-strikes-again/ ‎ The Pink Panther Strikes Again Theatrical release poster Directed by Blake Edwards Produced by Blake EdwardsTony …
150

The Pink Panther – David Niven and Peter Sellers -1963

The Pink Panther (1963 film) VIDEO of The Pink Panther – David Niven and Peter Sellers : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-pink-panther-1963/ ‎ The Pink Panther Theatrical release poster by Jack Rickard Directed by Blake …
84

The Wrong Arm Of The Law-1963-Peter Sellers

The Wrong Arm of the Law VIDEO of  The Wrong Arm Of The Law-1963-Peter Sellers http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-wrong-arm-of-the-law-1963/ The Wrong Arm of the Law Theatrical release poster Directed by Cliff Owen Produced …
21

I Hate Valentine’s Day – Romantic Comedy

I Hate Valentine’s Day VIDEO of I Hate Valentine’s Day – Romantic Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/i-hate-valentines-day/ ‎ I Hate Valentine’s Day Theatrical release poster Directed by Nia Vardalos Produced by Madeleine Sherak William …
32

The Mississippi Gambler-1953 -Tyrone Power – Western

The Mississippi Gambler (1953 film) VIDEO of  The Mississippi Gambler-1953 -Tyrone Power – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-mississippi-gambler-1953/ The Mississippi Gambler Film poster by Reynold Brown Directed by Rudolph Maté Produced by Ted …
22

Steve Martin, Stand Up Comedy

Steve Martin VIDEO of  Steve Martin, Stand Up Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/steve-martin-standup/ This article is about the performer. For other people with the same name, see Steve Martin (disambiguation). Steve Martin Martin …
22

The Redhead from Wyoming (1953) Maureen O’Hara

The Redhead from Wyoming VIDEO of The Redhead from Wyoming (1953) Maureen O’Hara http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-redhead-from-wyoming-1953/   The Redhead from Wyoming Film poster by Reynold Brown Directed by Lee Sholem Produced by Leonard …
73

Law And Order Western (1953) – Ronald Regan

Law and Order (1953 film) VIDEO of  Law And Order Western (1953) – Ronald Regan http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/law-and-order-western-1953/ ‎ Law and Order Directed by Nathan Juran Written by W.R. Burnett Starring Ronald …
44

Only the Valiant – 1951 – Western- Gregory Peck

Only the Valiant VIDEO of  Only the Valiant – 1951 – Western- Gregory Peck http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/only-the-valiant-1951-gregory-peck/ ‎ For the Argentine film, see Only the Valiant (1940 film). Only the Valiant Film …
31

THE LEMON DROP KID – Bob Hope

The Lemon Drop Kid VIDEO of THE LEMON DROP KID – Bob Hope http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-lemon-drop-kid-bob-hope/ For the racehorse, see Lemon Drop Kid. For the trombonist, see Frank Rosolino. The Lemon Drop Kid …
26

Top Gun – 1955 – Western

Top Gun (1955 film) VIDEO of  Top Gun – 1955 – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/top-gun-1955-western/ ‎ Top Gun Directed by Ray Nazarro Produced by Edward Small Screenplay by Steve FisherRichard Schayer Story …
51

Grace Kelly: Hollywood Princess – A&E Biography

Grace Kelly VIDEO of Grace Kelly: Hollywood Princess – A&E Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/grace-kelly-biography/ For other uses, see Grace Kelly (disambiguation). “Grace of Monaco” redirects here. For the 2014 film, see Grace of …
52

Farrah Fawcett: America’s Angel – A&E Biography

Farrah Fawcett VIDEO of Farrah Fawcett: America’s Angel – A&E Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/farrah-fawcettae-biography/ ‎ Farrah Fawcett Fawcett in 1977 Born Mary Farrah Leni Fawcett February 2, 1947Corpus Christi, Texas, U.S. Died June …
120

Elizabeth Taylor A&E Biography

Elizabeth Taylor VIDEO of Elizabeth Taylor A&E Biography : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/elizabeth-taylor-ae-biography/ For other people named Elizabeth Taylor, see Elizabeth Taylor (disambiguation). Dame Elizabeth TaylorDBE Taylor in 1956 Born Elizabeth Rosemond Taylor February …
57

Undercover Angel – 1999

Undercover Angel (film) VIDEO of Undercover Angel – 1999 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/undercover-angel-1999/ ‎ Undercover Angel DVD cover Directed by Bryan Michael Stoller Produced by Eric Abrahamson Bryan Michael Stoller Written by Bryan Michael …
41

Legally Blonde – The Musical

Legally Blonde (musical) VIDEO of Legally Blonde – The Musical http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/legally-blonde-the-musical/ ‎ Legally Blonde Original Broadway production Music Nell BenjaminLaurence O’Keefe Lyrics Nell Benjamin Laurence O’Keefe Book Heather Hach Basis 2001 …
108

Kiss me Kate – London

Kiss Me, Kate VIDEO of  Kiss me Kate – London http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/kiss-me-kate-london/ ‎ For other uses, see Kiss Me Kate (disambiguation). Kiss Me, Kate Music Cole Porter Lyrics Cole Porter Book …
28

Shoot Out (1971) -Gregory Peck – Western

Shoot Out VIDEO of  Shoot Out (1971)  -Gregory Peck – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/shoot-out-1971-western/ ‎ Shoot Out Theatrical poster Directed by Henry Hathaway Produced by Hal B. Wallis Written by Will James …
103

Coroner Creek (1948) Randolph Scott – Western

Coroner Creek VIDEO of  Coroner Creek (1948) Randolph Scott http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/coroner-creek-1948/ ‎ Coroner Creek Directed by Ray Enright Produced by Harry Joe Brown Screenplay by Kenneth Gamet Based on the novel …
31

Four Guns to the Border 1954 – Western

Four Guns to the Border VIDEO of  Four Guns to the Border 1954 – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/four-guns-to-the-border/ ‎ Four Guns to the Border Film poster by Reynold Brown Directed by Richard …
18

Powder River 1953 – Rory Calhoun – Western

Powder River (film) VIDEO of Powder River 1953 – Rory Calhoun – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/powder-river-1953/ ‎ Powder River Directed by Louis King Produced by Andre Hakim Written by Daniel Mainwaring Starring Rory …
32

“Bewitched” – Behind the Scenes

Bewitched VIDEO of “Bewitched” – Behind the Scenes http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bewitched-behind-the-scenes/ Bewitched Genre Fantasy sitcom Created by Sol Saks Written by Various Directed by William Asher (most episodes) Starring Elizabeth MontgomeryDick York (1964–1969)Dick …
127

“I Dream of Jeannie” – Behind the Scenes

I Dream of Jeannie  VIDEO of  “I Dream of Jeannie” – Behind the Scenes http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/i-dream-of-jeannie-behind/ I Dream of Jeannie Created by Sidney Sheldon Directed by Gene Nelson Hal Cooper Claudio …
44

The Brass Bottle – 1964 – Comedy

The Brass Bottle (1964 film) VIDEO of The Brass Bottle – 1964 – Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-brass-bottle-1964-comedy/ ‎ The Brass Bottle Theatrical release poster Directed by Harry Keller Produced by Robert Arthur Written …
32

The Paleface (1948) – Bob Hope

The Paleface (1948 film) VIDEO of  The Paleface (1948) – Bob Hope http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-paleface-1948-bob-hope/ The Paleface Theatrical poster Directed by Norman Z. McLeod Produced by Robert L. Welch Written by Jack …
38