New Videos

Broadway’s Lost Treasures II

Anything Goes De: Cole Porter Musical: Anything Goes Intérprete: Patti LuPone Medley De: Cy Coleman, Dorothy Fields Musical: Sweet Charity Intérpretes: Juliet Prowse, Chita Rivera Bosom Buddies De: Jerry Herman …
54

Secret Life of Crows- Nova Documentary

Crow VIDEO of  A Murder of Crows- Nova Documentary http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/a-murder-of-crows-nova-documentary/ ‎ This article is about bird species with the word “crow” in their common name. For the genus containing crows, …
119

Kate Moss

Kate Moss VIDEO of Kate Moss http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/kate-moss/ ‎ Not to be confused with Kate Mosse. Kate Moss Moss in 2005 Born 16 January 1974 (age 42)Croydon, Greater London,England Occupation Model, fashion …
75

The Return of the Pink Panther – 1975

The Return of the Pink Panther VIDEO of The Return of the Pink Panther – 1975 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-return-of-the-pink-panther/ The Return of the Pink Panther Theatrical release poster Directed by Blake Edwards Produced …
147

I Hate Valentine’s Day – Romantic Comedy

I Hate Valentine’s Day VIDEO of I Hate Valentine’s Day – Romantic Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/i-hate-valentines-day/ ‎ I Hate Valentine’s Day Theatrical release poster Directed by Nia Vardalos Produced by Madeleine Sherak William …
67

The Mississippi Gambler-1953 -Tyrone Power – Western

The Mississippi Gambler (1953 film) VIDEO of  The Mississippi Gambler-1953 -Tyrone Power – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-mississippi-gambler-1953/ The Mississippi Gambler Film poster by Reynold Brown Directed by Rudolph Maté Produced by Ted …
139

Steve Martin, Stand Up Comedy

Steve Martin VIDEO of  Steve Martin, Stand Up Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/steve-martin-standup/ This article is about the performer. For other people with the same name, see Steve Martin (disambiguation). Steve Martin Martin …
64

The Redhead from Wyoming (1953) Maureen O’Hara

The Redhead from Wyoming VIDEO of The Redhead from Wyoming (1953) Maureen O’Hara http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-redhead-from-wyoming-1953/   The Redhead from Wyoming Film poster by Reynold Brown Directed by Lee Sholem Produced by Leonard …
150

Law And Order Western (1953) – Ronald Regan

Law and Order (1953 film) VIDEO of  Law And Order Western (1953) – Ronald Regan http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/law-and-order-western-1953/ ‎ Law and Order Directed by Nathan Juran Written by W.R. Burnett Starring Ronald …
102

Only the Valiant – 1951 – Western- Gregory Peck

Only the Valiant VIDEO of  Only the Valiant – 1951 – Western- Gregory Peck http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/only-the-valiant-1951-gregory-peck/ ‎ For the Argentine film, see Only the Valiant (1940 film). Only the Valiant Film …
94

THE LEMON DROP KID – Bob Hope

The Lemon Drop Kid VIDEO of THE LEMON DROP KID – Bob Hope http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-lemon-drop-kid-bob-hope/ For the racehorse, see Lemon Drop Kid. For the trombonist, see Frank Rosolino. The Lemon Drop Kid …
64

Top Gun – 1955 – Western

Top Gun (1955 film) VIDEO of  Top Gun – 1955 – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/top-gun-1955-western/ ‎ Top Gun Directed by Ray Nazarro Produced by Edward Small Screenplay by Steve FisherRichard Schayer Story …
121

Grace Kelly: Hollywood Princess – A&E Biography

Grace Kelly VIDEO of Grace Kelly: Hollywood Princess – A&E Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/grace-kelly-biography/ For other uses, see Grace Kelly (disambiguation). “Grace of Monaco” redirects here. For the 2014 film, see Grace of …
160

Farrah Fawcett: America’s Angel – A&E Biography

Farrah Fawcett VIDEO of Farrah Fawcett: America’s Angel – A&E Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/farrah-fawcettae-biography/ ‎ Farrah Fawcett Fawcett in 1977 Born Mary Farrah Leni Fawcett February 2, 1947Corpus Christi, Texas, U.S. Died June …
343

Elizabeth Taylor A&E Biography

Elizabeth Taylor VIDEO of Elizabeth Taylor A&E Biography : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/elizabeth-taylor-ae-biography/ For other people named Elizabeth Taylor, see Elizabeth Taylor (disambiguation). Dame Elizabeth TaylorDBE Taylor in 1956 Born Elizabeth Rosemond Taylor February …
131

Undercover Angel – 1999

Undercover Angel (film) VIDEO of Undercover Angel – 1999 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/undercover-angel-1999/ ‎ Undercover Angel DVD cover Directed by Bryan Michael Stoller Produced by Eric Abrahamson Bryan Michael Stoller Written by Bryan Michael …
103

Legally Blonde – The Musical

Legally Blonde (musical) VIDEO of Legally Blonde – The Musical http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/legally-blonde-the-musical/ ‎ Legally Blonde Original Broadway production Music Nell BenjaminLaurence O’Keefe Lyrics Nell Benjamin Laurence O’Keefe Book Heather Hach Basis 2001 …
219

Kiss me Kate – London

Kiss Me, Kate VIDEO of  Kiss me Kate – London http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/kiss-me-kate-london/ ‎ For other uses, see Kiss Me Kate (disambiguation). Kiss Me, Kate Music Cole Porter Lyrics Cole Porter Book …
90

Shoot Out (1971) -Gregory Peck – Western

Shoot Out VIDEO of  Shoot Out (1971)  -Gregory Peck – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/shoot-out-1971-western/ ‎ Shoot Out Theatrical poster Directed by Henry Hathaway Produced by Hal B. Wallis Written by Will James …
229