New Videos

Raquel Welch – A&E Biography

Raquel Welch VIDEO of Raquel Welch – A&E Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/raquel-welch-ae-biography/ ‎ Raquel Welch Welch in April 2010 Born Jo Raquel Tejada September 5, 1940 (age 76)Chicago, Illinois, United States Nationality American Occupation …
202

Maureen O’Hara: Wild Irish Rose – A&E Biography

Maureen O’Hara VIDEO of Maureen O’Hara: Wild Irish Rose – A&E Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/maureen-ohara-ae-biography/ This article is about the actress and singer. For the financial economist, see Maureen O’Hara (professor). Maureen O’Hara …
214

The Magnificent Seven – Western -2000

The Magnificent Seven  VIDEO of The Magnificent Seven – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-magnificent-seven-western/ ‎ For other uses, see Magnificent Seven. For the 2016 remake, see The Magnificent Seven (2016 film). The Magnificent Seven …
74

Burns and Allen: The Interview

A reporter from TV Guide is trying to write a story on the normal home life of the Burnses. His experience at their house doesn’t give him anything normal to …
34

Ernest Goes to Africa – Comedy

Ernest Goes to Africa VIDEO of Ernest Goes to Africa – Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/ernest-goes-to-africa-comedy/ ‎ Ernest Goes to Africa DVD Cover Directed by John R. Cherry III Produced by Kenneth M. Badish …
109

Treehouse Hostage-Ernest aka Jim Varney – Comedy

Treehouse Hostage VIDEO of Treehouse Hostage-Ernest aka Jim Varney – Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/treehouse-hostage-ernest/ Treehouse Hostage Directed by Sean McNamara Written by Scot Lewis Jeff Phillips Starring Jim VarneyJoey Zimmerman Distributed by …
75

Wyoming Mail (Western 1950) Stephen McNally

Wyoming Mail (Western 1950) .http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/wyoming-mail-western In 1869, after Assistant United States Postmaster George Armstrong starts the “post office on wheels,” delivering the mail by train, the mail is constantly stolen …
85

Notorious (1946) -Alfred Hitchcock

Notorious (1946 film) VIDEO of Notorious (1946) -Alfred Hitchcock http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/notorious-1946-alfred-hitchcock/ ‎ Notorious Theatrical release poster Directed by Alfred Hitchcock Produced by Alfred Hitchcock(uncredited) Written by Ben Hecht Starring Cary GrantIngrid BergmanClaude …
97

Albert Einstein’s Big Idea – Nova

Albert Einstein VIDEO of Albert Einstein’s Big Idea – Nova http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/albert-einsteins-big-idea-nova/ ‎ “Einstein” redirects here. For other uses, see Albert Einstein (disambiguation) and Einstein (disambiguation). Albert Einstein Einstein at Princeton, October …
111

State Fair (1945)

State Fair (1945 film) VIDEO of State Fair (1945) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/state-fair-1945-2 State Fair Theatrical release poster Directed by Walter Lang Produced by William Perlberg Written by Paul GreenOscar Hammerstein IISonya LevienPhilip Stong …
104

The Buddha – PBS Documentary

Gautama Buddha VIDEO of The Buddha – PBS Documentary http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-buddha-pbs-documentary-2/ ‎ For the Buddhist title, see Buddha (title). “Buddha” and “Gautama” redirect here. For other uses, see Buddha (disambiguation) and Gautama …
86

Anything Goes (1956) – Donald O’Connor, Bing Crosby

Anything Goes (1956 film) VIDEO of Anything Goes (1956) – Donald O’Connor http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/anything-goes-1956/ ‎ Anything Goes Theatrical release poster Directed by Robert Lewis Produced by Robert Emmett Dolan Screenplay by Sidney …
109

The Dale Earnhardt Story

Dale Earnhardt VIDEO of The Dale Earnhardt Story http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-dale-earnhardt-story/ This article is about the elder Dale Earnhardt. For his son, see Dale Earnhardt Jr. For the racing team he founded, see …
386