New Videos

The Lady Vanishes – Alfred Hitchcock

The Lady Vanishes VIDEO of The Lady Vanishes – Alfred Hitchcock http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-lady-vanishes-alfred-hitchcock/ ‎ The Lady Vanishes Theatrical release poster Directed by Alfred Hitchcock Produced by Edward Black (uncredited) Screenplay by Sidney …
57

Alfred Hitchcock – Secret Agent – 1939

Secret Agent (1936 film) VIDEO of  Alfred Hitchcock – Secret Agent – 1939 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/alfred-hitchcock-secret-agent/ ‎ Not to be confused with Sabotage (1936 film) which is a loose adaptation of the …
53

A&E Biography Gracie Allen

Gracie Allen VIDEO of A&E Biography Gracie Allen http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/ae-biography-gracie-allen/ ‎ Gracie Allen Publicity still of Allen from the Burns and AllenCBS Radio program Born Grace Ethel Cecile Rosalie Allen July 26, …
82

Frenzy- Alfred Hitchcock 1972

Frenzy VIDEO of Frenzy- Alfred Hitchcock 1972 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/frenzy-alfred-hitchcock-1972/ ‎ For other uses, see Frenzy (disambiguation). Frenzy theatrical release poster Directed by Alfred Hitchcock Produced by Alfred Hitchcock Screenplay by Anthony Shaffer …
78

Spellbound (1945) – Alfred Hitchcock

Spellbound (1945 film) VIDEO of  Spellbound (1945) – Alfred Hitchcock http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/spellbound-1945-alfred-hitchcock/ ‎ There are a number of films entitled Spellbound; for the full list check the disambiguation page. Spellbound Theatrical …
27

Andy Warhol – The Complete Picture

Andy Warhol Andy Warhol – The Complete Picture http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/andy-warhol-the-complete-picture/ For the song by David Bowie, see Andy Warhol (song). Andy Warhol Warhol in 1975 Born Andrew Warhola August 6, 1928Pittsburgh, …
103

Red Sundown 1956 -Western

Red Sundown VIDEO of  Red Sundown 1956 -Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/red-sundown-1956-western/ Red Sundown (deutsch: Auf der Spur des Todes) Directed by Jack Arnold Produced by Albert Zugsmith Written by Lewis B. Patten …
31

BBC Michael Palin in Wyeth´s World

Andrew Wyeth VIDEO of  BBC Michael Palin in Wyeth´s World http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bbc-michael-palin-in-wyeths-world/ ‎ Andrew Wyeth Wyeth receiving the National Medal of Arts in 2007 Born Andrew Newell Wyeth July 12, 1917Chadds …
46

BBC The Secret World of Lewis Carroll

Lewis Carroll VIDEO of BBC The Secret World of Lewis Carroll http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bbc-lewis-carroll/ ‎ For other people named Charles Dodgson, see Charles Dodgson (disambiguation). Lewis Carroll Carroll in 1855 Born Charles Lutwidge …
218

The Lost Generation A&E Biography.

Lost Generation VIDEO of  The Lost Generation A&E Biography. http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-lost-generation-ae-biography/ ‎ For other uses, see Lost Generation (disambiguation). The “Lost Generation” was the generation that came of age during World …
152

TAMMY WYNETTE – BIOGRAPHY

Tammy Wynette VIDEO of TAMMY WYNETTE – BIOGRAPHY http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/tammy-wynette-biography/ ‎ Tammy Wynette Tammy Wynette in 1975 Background information Birth name Virginia Wynette Pugh Born May 5, 1942Tremont, Mississippi Died April 6, …
71

Jayne Mansfield – A&E Biography

Jayne Mansfield VIDEO of  Jayne Mansfield – A&E Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/jayne-mansfield-ae-biography/ Jayne Mansfield Mansfield in Kiss Them for Me (1957) Born Vera Jayne Palmer April 19, 1933Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania Died June …
121

Cher: The Full Story

Cher VIDEO of Cher: The Full Story http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/cher-the-full-story/ ‎ This article is about the entertainer. For other uses, see Cher (disambiguation). Cher Publicity photo of Cher, c. 1970s Born Cherilyn Sarkisian …
159

Raquel Welch – A&E Biography

Raquel Welch VIDEO of Raquel Welch – A&E Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/raquel-welch-ae-biography/ ‎ Raquel Welch Welch in April 2010 Born Jo Raquel Tejada September 5, 1940 (age 76)Chicago, Illinois, United States Nationality American Occupation …
127

Maureen O’Hara: Wild Irish Rose – A&E Biography

Maureen O’Hara VIDEO of Maureen O’Hara: Wild Irish Rose – A&E Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/maureen-ohara-ae-biography/ This article is about the actress and singer. For the financial economist, see Maureen O’Hara (professor). Maureen O’Hara …
120

The Magnificent Seven – Western -2000

The Magnificent Seven  VIDEO of The Magnificent Seven – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-magnificent-seven-western/ ‎ For other uses, see Magnificent Seven. For the 2016 remake, see The Magnificent Seven (2016 film). The Magnificent Seven …
52

Burns and Allen: The Interview

A reporter from TV Guide is trying to write a story on the normal home life of the Burnses. His experience at their house doesn’t give him anything normal to …
23

Three Wishes- 1995 -Patrick Swayze

Three Wishes (film) VIDEO of Three Wishes- 1995 -Patrick Swayze http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/three-wishes-1995 Three Wishes Directed by Martha Coolidge Produced by Patrick GreenGary Lucchesi Written by Patrick Green Elizabeth Anderson Starring Patrick SwayzeMary …
47

Ernest Goes to Africa – Comedy

Ernest Goes to Africa VIDEO of Ernest Goes to Africa – Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/ernest-goes-to-africa-comedy/ ‎ Ernest Goes to Africa DVD Cover Directed by John R. Cherry III Produced by Kenneth M. Badish …
68

Treehouse Hostage-Ernest aka Jim Varney – Comedy

Treehouse Hostage VIDEO of Treehouse Hostage-Ernest aka Jim Varney – Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/treehouse-hostage-ernest/ Treehouse Hostage Directed by Sean McNamara Written by Scot Lewis Jeff Phillips Starring Jim VarneyJoey Zimmerman Distributed by …
37

Wyoming Mail (Western 1950) Stephen McNally

Wyoming Mail (Western 1950) .http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/wyoming-mail-western In 1869, after Assistant United States Postmaster George Armstrong starts the “post office on wheels,” delivering the mail by train, the mail is constantly stolen …
52