New Videos

Burns and Allen: The Interview

A reporter from TV Guide is trying to write a story on the normal home life of the Burnses. His experience at their house doesn’t give him anything normal to …
38

Ernest Goes to Africa – Comedy

Ernest Goes to Africa VIDEO of Ernest Goes to Africa – Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/ernest-goes-to-africa-comedy/ ‎ Ernest Goes to Africa DVD Cover Directed by John R. Cherry III Produced by Kenneth M. Badish …
136

Treehouse Hostage-Ernest aka Jim Varney – Comedy

Treehouse Hostage VIDEO of Treehouse Hostage-Ernest aka Jim Varney – Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/treehouse-hostage-ernest/ Treehouse Hostage Directed by Sean McNamara Written by Scot Lewis Jeff Phillips Starring Jim VarneyJoey Zimmerman Distributed by …
89

Wyoming Mail (Western 1950) Stephen McNally

Wyoming Mail (Western 1950) .http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/wyoming-mail-western In 1869, after Assistant United States Postmaster George Armstrong starts the “post office on wheels,” delivering the mail by train, the mail is constantly stolen …
96

Notorious (1946) -Alfred Hitchcock

Notorious (1946 film) VIDEO of Notorious (1946) -Alfred Hitchcock http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/notorious-1946-alfred-hitchcock/ ‎ Notorious Theatrical release poster Directed by Alfred Hitchcock Produced by Alfred Hitchcock(uncredited) Written by Ben Hecht Starring Cary GrantIngrid BergmanClaude …
123

Albert Einstein’s Big Idea – Nova

Albert Einstein VIDEO of Albert Einstein’s Big Idea – Nova http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/albert-einsteins-big-idea-nova/ ‎ “Einstein” redirects here. For other uses, see Albert Einstein (disambiguation) and Einstein (disambiguation). Albert Einstein Einstein at Princeton, October …
146

State Fair (1945)

State Fair (1945 film) VIDEO of State Fair (1945) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/state-fair-1945-2 State Fair Theatrical release poster Directed by Walter Lang Produced by William Perlberg Written by Paul GreenOscar Hammerstein IISonya LevienPhilip Stong …
118

The Buddha – PBS Documentary

Gautama Buddha VIDEO of The Buddha – PBS Documentary http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-buddha-pbs-documentary-2/ ‎ For the Buddhist title, see Buddha (title). “Buddha” and “Gautama” redirect here. For other uses, see Buddha (disambiguation) and Gautama …
97

Anything Goes (1956) – Donald O’Connor, Bing Crosby

Anything Goes (1956 film) VIDEO of Anything Goes (1956) – Donald O’Connor http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/anything-goes-1956/ ‎ Anything Goes Theatrical release poster Directed by Robert Lewis Produced by Robert Emmett Dolan Screenplay by Sidney …
132

The Dale Earnhardt Story

Dale Earnhardt VIDEO of The Dale Earnhardt Story http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-dale-earnhardt-story/ This article is about the elder Dale Earnhardt. For his son, see Dale Earnhardt Jr. For the racing team he founded, see …
448

Galileo – PBS NOVA – Documentary

Galileo Galilei VIDEO of Galileo’s Battle for the Heavens – PBS NOVA Documentary http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/galileos-pbs-nova/ ‎ “Galileo” redirects here. For other uses of “Galileo”, see Galileo (disambiguation). For other uses of “Galileo …
168

What Darwin Never Knew – PBS NOVA

Charles Darwin VIDEO of  What Darwin Never Knew – PBS NOVA http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/what-darwin-never-knew-pbs-nova/ ‎ For other people named Charles Darwin, see Charles Darwin (disambiguation). Charles Darwin Portrait photograph of Darwin, probably …
145

Broadway’s Lost Treasures III

Whatever Lola Wants De: Richard Adler, Jerry Ross Musical: Damn Yankees Intérprete: Gwen Verdon, Ray Waltson Medley De: Stephen Sondheim Musical: Into the Woods Intérprete: Vanessa Williams She Likes Basketball …
65