MOMENTS // NEW YORK CITY

  • 51
Published on April 22, 2016

This is a collaborative cinematography film by Tim Sessler and Cameron Michael, using the FREEFLY MIMIC.

Shot over the course of 3 days on the RED Epic Dragon with a 50mm KOWA Prominar and stabilized with the MōVI M15.

Check out our blog post to read more about our process and the Freefly Mimic:brooklynaerials.com/blog

________________________________________________________

Production: Brooklyn Aerials / brooklynaerials.com/

Cinematography and Edit: Cameron Michael / vimeo.com/cameronmichael and Tim Sessler /timsessler.com

Music: Michael Marantz / michaelmarantz.com/

Assistant Camera: Drew English / drewenglish.com and Joe Victorine / joevictorine.com/

Behind The Scenes: Ryan Emanuel, Drew English

________________________________________________________

Special thanks goes out to NYC for being such an awesome and inspirational city and to all the people featured in this video!

Also huge thanks to Already Alive, Michael Marantz, TCS Rentals, Zak Mulligan, Sean Donnelly, Michael Burke and Ryan Emanuel for supporting us with gear – without you guys this wouldn’t have been possible.

Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"