Guitar Legends1:29:56

  • 72
Published on July 28, 2016

Brian May, Joe Satriani , Steve Vai, Joe Walsh, Nuno Bettencourt, Paul Rogers
October 19.1991 Sevilla,Spain
Source: Japan Sattelite Broadcast

Track List

01 Satch Boogie (Joe Satriani)
02 Surfing With Alien (Joe Satriani)
03 Always With Me Always With You (Joe Satriani)
04 Big Bad Moon (Joe Satriani,Brian May)
05 Liberty (Steve Vai,Brian May)
06 Greasy Kids Stuff (Steve Vai)
07 For The Love Of God (Steve Vai)
08 More Than World (Nuno Bettencourt,Gary Cherone)
09 Driven By You (Brian May,Steve Vai)
10 Guitara Solo (Brian May)
11 Tie Your Mother Down (Brian May,Steve Vai,Joe Satriani)
12 Funk #49 (Joe Walsh)
13 Rocky Mountain Way (Joe Walsh,Brian May,Steve Vai,Joe Satriani)
14 All Right Now (Paul Rogers,Brian May,Steve Vai,Joe Satriani)
15 Now I’m Here (Brian May,Gary Cherone,Steve Vai,Joe Satriani)
16 Hey Joe (Paul Rogers,Brian May,Steve Vai,Joe Satriani,Nuno Bettencourt,Joe Walsh)

Line Up:

Brian May – Guitar,Vocal
Joe Satriani – Guitar,Vocal
Steve Vai – Guitar
Nuno Bettencourt – Guitar
Joe Walsh – Guitar,Vocal
Paul Rogers – Vocal
Gary Cherone – Vocal

Rick Wakeman – Keyboards
Nathan East – Bass
Steve Ferrone – Drums
Neil Murray – Bass
Cozy Powell – Drums

Sharing is caring!

Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"