Category: R & B

James Brown – The House of Blues – HQ

James Brown VIDEO of James Brown – The House of Blues – HQ http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/james-brown-the-house-of-blues-hq/ For other people named James Brown, see James Brown (disambiguation). James Brown Brown performing in Hamburg, Germany, February …
68

Tower of Power – Estival Jazz Lugano 2010 Live

Tower of Power VIDEO of Tower of Power – Estival Jazz Lugano 2010 Live Full  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/tower-of-power-estival-jazz/ ‎ Tower of Power Tower of Power, Buffalo, New York, November 11, 2008 Background information …
74

Sarah Vaughan – Live At Satin Doll – Japan

Sarah Vaughan VIDEO of  Sarah Vaughan – Live At Satin Doll – Japan  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/sarah-vaughan-live-japan/ Sarah Vaughan Sarah Vaughan, c. 1946 Background information Birth name Sarah Lois Vaughan Also known as …
48

Ella Fitzgerald – Live At Ronnie Scott’s

Ella Fitzgerald VIDEO of Ella Fitzgerald – Live At Ronnie Scott’s : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/ella-fitzgerald-live/ ‎ Ella Fitzgerald Fitzgerald in November 1946 Born Ella Jane Fitzgerald April 25, 1917Newport News, Virginia, U.S. Died June …
61

BB King Live- Memphis – 1080p

B.B. King VIDEO of BB King Live- Memphis http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bb-king-live-memphis-1080p/       B.B. King King at the 2009 North Sea Jazz Festival Background information Birth name Riley B. King Born September 16, …
77

B B King Live At The Royal Albert Hall HD

  B.B. King   VIDEO of B B King Live At The Royal Albert Hall HD http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/b-b-king-live-royal-albert-hall-hd/ ‎ B.B. King King at the 2009 North Sea Jazz Festival Background information Birth name …
37

Stevie Wonder – Live At Last: A Wonder Summer’s Night

Stevie Wonder VIDEO of Stevie Wonder – Live At Last: A Wonder Summer’s Night http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/stevie-wonder-live-summer/ Stevie Wonder Wonder performing in 1973 Background information Birth name Stevland Hardaway Judkins Also known as Stevland …
80

Kool & The Gang live at the House of Blues

Kool & the Gang VIDEO of Kool & The Gang live at the House of Blues http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/kool-the-gang-live-house-of-blues/ Kool & the Gang Kool & The Gang in 2011 Background information Origin Jersey City, …
113

Earth Wind and Fire Live

Earth, Wind & Fire VIDEO of  Earth Wind and Fire Live Concert http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/earth-wind-and-fire/ Not to be confused with Earth and Fire. For the elements, see classical element. Earth, Wind & Fire …
62

Dionne Warwick – Live In Concert

Dionne Warwick VIDEO of  Dionne Warwick – Live http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/dionne-warwick-live-in-concert/ ‎ This biography of a living person needs additional citations for verification. Please help by adding reliable sources. Contentious material about living …
88

Bill Withers – Ain’t No Sunshine

Ain’t No Sunshine VIDEO of  Bill Withers – Ain’t No Sunshine http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bill-withers-aint-no-sunshine/ ‎ “Ain’t No Sunshine” Single by Bill Withers from the album Just As I Am B-side “Harlem” Released June 1971 …
78

Random Posts

Words

They ignored this blind homeless man’s sign… until a stranger changed it for him
36

Deepest Gold Mine On Earth

Gold VIDEO about the Deepest Gold Mine in the World  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/deepest-gold-mine-on-earth/ “Element 79” redirects …
57

Only Now

‘An impossible series of accidents and choices, of mistakes and triumphs.’ Only Now is …
51

Coast_2_Coast

This is my declaration of love to basketball. This film was overdue. It was …
16

David Blaine : Real Or Magic

David Blaine  VIDEO Real or Magic : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/david-blaine-series-real-or-magic/ ‎ David Blaine Blaine at the Grand …
57

Movie Credits

Bill and Jeannie stay through the credits! billjeannie.com
18