Category: R & B

James Brown – The House of Blues – HQ

James Brown VIDEO of James Brown – The House of Blues – HQ http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/james-brown-the-house-of-blues-hq/ For other people named James Brown, see James Brown (disambiguation). James Brown Brown performing in Hamburg, Germany, February …
110

Tower of Power – Estival Jazz Lugano 2010 Live

Tower of Power VIDEO of Tower of Power – Estival Jazz Lugano 2010 Live Full  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/tower-of-power-estival-jazz/ ‎ Tower of Power Tower of Power, Buffalo, New York, November 11, 2008 Background information …
98

Sarah Vaughan – Live At Satin Doll – Japan

Sarah Vaughan VIDEO of  Sarah Vaughan – Live At Satin Doll – Japan  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/sarah-vaughan-live-japan/ Sarah Vaughan Sarah Vaughan, c. 1946 Background information Birth name Sarah Lois Vaughan Also known as …
75

Ella Fitzgerald – Live At Ronnie Scott’s

Ella Fitzgerald VIDEO of Ella Fitzgerald – Live At Ronnie Scott’s : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/ella-fitzgerald-live/ ‎ Ella Fitzgerald Fitzgerald in November 1946 Born Ella Jane Fitzgerald April 25, 1917Newport News, Virginia, U.S. Died June …
83

BB King Live- Memphis – 1080p

B.B. King VIDEO of BB King Live- Memphis http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bb-king-live-memphis-1080p/       B.B. King King at the 2009 North Sea Jazz Festival Background information Birth name Riley B. King Born September 16, …
137

B B King Live At The Royal Albert Hall HD

  B.B. King   VIDEO of B B King Live At The Royal Albert Hall HD http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/b-b-king-live-royal-albert-hall-hd/ ‎ B.B. King King at the 2009 North Sea Jazz Festival Background information Birth name …
43

Stevie Wonder – Live At Last: A Wonder Summer’s Night

Stevie Wonder VIDEO of Stevie Wonder – Live At Last: A Wonder Summer’s Night http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/stevie-wonder-live-summer/ Stevie Wonder Wonder performing in 1973 Background information Birth name Stevland Hardaway Judkins Also known as Stevland …
106

Kool & The Gang live at the House of Blues

Kool & the Gang VIDEO of Kool & The Gang live at the House of Blues http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/kool-the-gang-live-house-of-blues/ Kool & the Gang Kool & The Gang in 2011 Background information Origin Jersey City, …
130

Earth Wind and Fire Live

Earth, Wind & Fire VIDEO of  Earth Wind and Fire Live Concert http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/earth-wind-and-fire/ Not to be confused with Earth and Fire. For the elements, see classical element. Earth, Wind & Fire …
80

Dionne Warwick – Live In Concert

Dionne Warwick VIDEO of  Dionne Warwick – Live http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/dionne-warwick-live-in-concert/ ‎ This biography of a living person needs additional citations for verification. Please help by adding reliable sources. Contentious material about living …
123

Bill Withers – Ain’t No Sunshine

Ain’t No Sunshine VIDEO of  Bill Withers – Ain’t No Sunshine http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bill-withers-aint-no-sunshine/ ‎ “Ain’t No Sunshine” Single by Bill Withers from the album Just As I Am B-side “Harlem” Released June 1971 …
81

Random Posts

Making of American Graffiti

American Graffiti – Making of  VIDEO of Making of American Graffiti http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/making-of-american-graffiti/ American Graffiti Theatrical …
56

THE STATUE OF LIBERTY

Statue of Liberty VIDEO of  History of Statue of Liberty : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-statue-of-liberty/ Statue of LibertyLiberty …
147

92 DREAMIN

92 DREAMIN directed by Mikhael Villegas and Escarla Abreu “In a parallel universe outside …
52

Digits

Dude loses last two digits of girl’s number. Tries every combo to find her. …
50

The Led Zeppelin Story

Led Zeppelin VIDEO of The Led Zeppelin Story http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-led-zeppelin-story/ This article is about the band. For …
72

Coast_2_Coast

This is my declaration of love to basketball. This film was overdue. It was …
20

spring. (Thailand)

After producing two seasonal videos, fall and winter, It seemed necessary to keep the …
47