Category: Pop

Bette Midler Show Live at Last – Cleveland OH

Bette Midler VIDEO of Bette Midler Show Live at Last – Cleveland OH http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bette-midler-show-cleveland/ For Midler’s 1973 album, see Bette Midler (album). Bette Midler Midler backstage at the Grammy Awards, February 1990 …
76

John Denver Annie’s Song

Annie’s Song VIDEO of John Denver Annie’s Song  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/john-denver-annies-song/ Not to be confused with Anne’s Song, Anna’s Song or Danny’s Song. “Annie’s Song” Single by John Denver from the album Back Home …
109

Michael Buble full concert, Best Songs in 2015

Michael Bublé  VIDEO of Michael Buble full concert, Best Songs in 2015 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/michael-buble-best-songs/ ‎ This article is about the singer. For his self-titled album, see Michael Bublé (album). Michael Bublé Bublé in …
139

The Best Ballads Of Phil Collins

Phil Collins VIDEO of  The Best Ballads Of Phil Collins http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-best-ballads-of-phil-collins/ For other people named Phil Collins, see Phil Collins (disambiguation). Phil CollinsLVO Collins in May 2007 Born Philip David Charles …
166

Celine Dion Live Las Vegas HD

Celine Dion VIDEO of  Celine Dion Live Las Vegas HD http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/celine-dion-live-las-vegas-hd/ ‎ This article is about the singer. For her 1992 self-titled album, see Celine Dion (album). Celine DionCC OQ ChLD …
50

Robert Palmer – Simply Irresistible

Simply Irresistible (song) VIDEO of Robert Palmer – Simply Irresistible http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/robert-palmer-simply-irresistible/ “Simply Irresistible” Cover art for UK edition Single by Robert Palmer from the album Heavy Nova A-side “Simply Irresistible (Extended Version)” (12″ …
514

Phil Collins – Sussudio

Sussudio VIDEO of Phil Collins – Sussudio  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/phil-collins-sussudio/ ‎ “Sussudio” Single by Phil Collins from the album No Jacket Required B-side “The Man with the Horn“, “I Like the Way” (US) Released …
54

Starship – We Built This City

We Built This City VIDEO of Starship – We Built This City : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/starship-we-built-this-city/ “We Built This City” Single by Starship from the album Knee Deep in the Hoopla B-side “Private Room” (Instrumental) …
47

ENDLESS SUMMER BEACH BOYS LIVE 1989

The Beach Boys VIDEO of ENDLESS SUMMER BEACH BOYS LIVE 1989 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/endless-summer-beach-boys-live/ ‎ For the band’s eponymous album, see The Beach Boys (album). For other uses, see The Beach Boys (disambiguation). The …
50

Hall & Oates Live

Hall & Oates VIDEO of Hall & Oates Live http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/hall-oates-live/ “Daryl Hall & John Oates” redirects here. For their 1975 album, see Daryl Hall & John Oates (album). Daryl Hall and John …
186

Phil Collins – One More Night

One More Night (Phil Collins song) VIDEO of Phil Collins – One More Night : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/phil-collins-one-more-night/ “One More Night” Single by Phil Collins from the album No Jacket Required B-side “I Like the …
69

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons – Live in Concert

The Four Seasons (band) VIDEO of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons – ’92 Live in Concert, Atlantic City http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/four-seasons-92-live-in-concert/ ‎ The Four Seasons Valli and the Four Seasons at London’s Royal …
383

James Taylor -In Concert- 1979

James Taylor VIDEO of  James Taylor -In Concert- 1979 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/james-taylor-in-concert-1979/ ‎ This article is about the solo musician. For other persons with the same name, see James Taylor (disambiguation). James Taylor …
107

Carole King In Concert 1993

Carole King VIDEO of  Carole King In Concert 1993  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/carole-king-in-concert-1993/ ‎ Carole King King at a ceremony to receive a star on theHollywood Walk of Fame in December 2012 Background …
89

Cat Stevens live .Williamsburg.Virginia.1976

Cat Stevens VIDEO of Cat Stevens live .Williamsburg.Virginia.1976  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/cat-stevens-live-1976/ Yusuf Islam/Cat Stevens Yusuf Islam performing at the BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards, Cardiff, April 2015 Background information Birth name Steven Demetre …
117

Eric Clapton – Tears in Heaven live

Tears in Heaven VIDEO of Eric Clapton – Tears in Heaven live –http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/eric-clapton-tears-in-heaven-live/ ‎ “Tears in Heaven” Single by Eric Clapton from the album Rush B-side “Tracks and Lines” Released January 7, …
50

Lionel Richie – Viña 2016 HD

Lionel Richie VIDEO of  Lionel Richie : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/lionel-richie-vina-2016-hd/ Lionel Richie Lionel Richie in France in 2012 Born Lionel Brockman Richie, Jr. June 20, 1949 (age 67)Tuskegee, Alabama, U.S. Residence Beverly Hills, California, …
89

Rod Stewart VIÑA 2014 HD

Rod Stewart VIDEO of  Rod Stewart http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/rod-stewart-vina-2014-hd/ ‎ This biography of a living person needs additional citations for verification. Please help by adding reliable sources. Contentious material about living persons that …
51

BeeGees Live One For Australia

Bee Gees VIDEO of  BeeGees  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/beegees-live-one-for-australia/ ‎ Bee Gees Bee Gees in 1978 (top to bottom) Barry, Robin, and Maurice Gibb Background information Genres Pop soul disco rock Years active …
154

Phil Collins | Finally… The First Farewell Tour

Phil Collins VIDEO of Phil Collins | Finally… The First Farewell Tour http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/phil-collin-first-farewell-tour/ ‎ For other people named Phil Collins, see Phil Collins (disambiguation). Phil CollinsLVO Collins in May 2007 Born Philip …
130

Billy Joel Live in Tokyo, Japan

Billy Joel VIDEO of  Billy Joel Live in Tokyo, Japan http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/billy-joel-live-in-tokyo-japan/ Billy Joel Joel at opening night of the 2009 season at theMetropolitan Opera Background information Birth name William Martin Joel Born …
85

Cyndi Lauper – Time After Time

Time After Time (Cyndi Lauper song) VIDEO of  Cyndi Lauper – Time After Time http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/time-after-time “Time After Time” Single by Cyndi Lauper from the album She’s So Unusual B-side “I’ll Kiss You” …
73

George Michael – Careless Whisper

Careless Whisper VIDEO of  George Michael – Careless Whisper  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/george-michael-careless-whisper/ ‎ This article is about the song by George Michael. For the song by the Sugababes, see Never Gonna Dance …
121

Dixie Cups – Chapel of Love

Chapel of Love VIDEO by Dixie Cups – Chapel of Love http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/dixie-cups-chapel-of-love/ ‎ For the London Boys song, see Chapel of Love (London Boys song). “Chapel of Love” Single by The Dixie Cups …
82

James – Dear John (official music video)

“A couple’s trip to a mountain is interrupted by a black cat who leads them astray into the forest where they discover dark secrets.” Watch the MAKING OF here: vimeo.com/174414224 …
48

Random Posts

STEAL

A young boy plays soccer in a misty field when he suddenly is challenged …
28

A GIRL NAMED ELASTIKA

She’s young, dreamy and fearless, she drives cars way too fast, she’s also a …
65

Rest Stop

REST STOP is a comedy short which follows Meredith, a young backpacker desperate to …
36

Undercover Angel – 1999

Undercover Angel (film) VIDEO of Undercover Angel – 1999 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/undercover-angel-1999/ ‎ Undercover Angel DVD cover …
54

Lifted – Inspirational Movie

Lifted VIDEO of  Lifted – Inspirational Movie http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/lifted-inspirational-movie/ ‎ Lifted Directed by Lexi Alexander …
77