Category: Jazz

Al Hirt

Al Hirt VIDEO of Al Hirt http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/al-hirt/ Al Hirt Hirt in 1966 Background information Birth name Alois Maxwell Hirt Also known as Jumbo The Round Mound of Sound Born November 7, …
35

Gene Krupa – Jazz Legend

Gene Krupa VIDEO of  Gene Krupa – Jazz Legend http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/gene-krupa-jazz-legend/ Gene Krupa Gene Krupa in 1944 Background information Birth name Eugene Bertram Krupa Born January 15, 1909Chicago, Illinois, U.S. Died October …
70

Chris Botti in Georgia

Chris Botti VIDEO of Chris Botti in Georgia http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/chris-botti-in-georgia/ ‎ Chris Botti Background information Born October 12, 1962 (age 53)Portland, Oregon, United States Genres Jazz, smooth jazz Occupation(s) Trumpeter, radio presenter Instruments Trumpet …
51

Chris Botti Live at Java Jazz Festival 2015

Chris Botti VIDEO of  Chris Botti Live at Java Jazz Festival 2015 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/chris-botti-live-at-java/ ‎ Chris Botti Background information Born October 12, 1962 (age 53)Portland, Oregon, United States Genres Jazz, smooth jazz Occupation(s) …
45

Hank Jones & Ron Carter – Great Jazz In Kobe

Hank Jones VIDEO of Hank Jones & Ron Carter – Great Jazz In Kobe http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/hank-jones-ron-carter-in-kobe/ Hank Jones Jones performing at the 2005 Newport Jazz Festival Background information Birth name Henry Jones Jr. …
50

Ibrahim Maalouf North Sea Jazz Festival Holland 2014

Ibrahim Maalouf VIDEO of Ibrahim Maalouf North Sea Jazz Festival Holland 2014  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/ibrahim-maalouf-north-sea-jazz/ ‎ Ibrahim Maalouf Nominee Luncheon for the 2015 César Awards Background information Birth name Ibrahim Maalouf Born 5 …
63

David Sanborn “Electric band”Live 2016

David Sanborn VIDEO of  David Sanborn “Electric band” (full concert ) – Live @ Jazz sous les pommiers 2016 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/david-sanborn-electric-2016/ ‎ For the port management executive, see David C. Sanborn. David …
57

Herbie Hancock – Live at AVO Session 2006

Herbie Hancock VIDEO of Herbie Hancock http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/herbie-hancock-live-2006/ ‎ Herbie Hancock Hancock in December 2013 Background information Birth name Herbert Jeffrey Hancock Born April 12, 1940 (age 76)Chicago, Illinois, United States Genres Jazz, post-bop, …
66

Louis Armstrong – Berlin 1965

Louis Armstrong VIDEO of  Louis Armstrong – Berlin 1965 : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/louis-armstrong-berlin-1965/ ‎ Louis Armstrong Armstrong in 1953 Born Louis Daniel Armstrong August 4, 1901New Orleans, Louisiana, U.S. Died July 6, 1971 …
85

Chicago – Live

Chicago (band) VIDEO of Chicago – Live Concert http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/chicago-live-concert/ “The Chicago Transit Authority” redirects here. For the mass transit operator in Chicago, see Chicago Transit Authority. For the band’s debut album, see …
67

Bobby McFerrin & the Yellowjackets Jazz

Bobby McFerrin VIDEO of  Bobby McFerrin & the Yellowjackets Jazz http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bobby-mcferrin-yellowjackets For the album, see Bobby McFerrin (album). Bobby McFerrin McFerrin in March 2011 Background information Birth name Robert Keith McFerrin …
41

Norah Jones Live – FULL CONCERT HQ

Norah Jones VIDEO of Norah Jones Live in Poland – FULL CONCERT HQ http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/norah-jones-live-poland/ Norah Jones Jones performs at Farm Aid, October 2, 2010 Background information Birth name Geetali Norah Shankar Born …
148

Eric Johnson – Anaheim – Live At The Groove

Eric Johnson VIDEO on Eric Johnson  Anahe im – Live At The Groove     http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/eric-johnson-anaheim/ For other people named Eric Johnson, see Eric Johnson (disambiguation). Eric Johnson Background information Also …
250

Mike Stern Band with Dennis Chambers

Mike Stern VIDEO of  Mike Stern Band with Dennis Chambers http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/mike-stern-band-dennis/ Mike Stern Stern performing in Munich, 2001 Background information Birth name Michael Sedgwick Born January 10, 1953 (age 63)Boston, Massachusetts, United …
80

Damon at 86th Street

Damon C. Scott is a well known subway and street performer, but he’s also the voice of the #1 hit song “Look Right Through” (by Storm Queen, remixed by DJ …
31

Random Posts

Colors

A celebration of color in our everyday lives. Made by The Mercadantes Directed by …
23

The Best Ballads Of Phil Collins

Phil Collins VIDEO of  The Best Ballads Of Phil Collins http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-best-ballads-of-phil-collins/ For other people named …
157

How to Age Gracefully

A farewell message to CBC Radio’s WireTap. People of all ages offer words of …
29