Category: Folk

Joni Mitchell Both sides now on Mama Cass Show 1969

Joni Mitchell VIDEO of Joni Mitchell Both sides now on Mama Cass Show 1969 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/joni-mitchell-both-sides-now-1969/ Joni MitchellCC Mitchell performing in 1983 Background information Birth name Roberta Joan Anderson Also known as Roberta …
77

GORDON LIGHTFOOT IN CONCERT 1972

Gordon Lightfoot VIDEO of GORDON LIGHTFOOT IN CONCERT 1972 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/gordon-lightfoot-in-concert-1972/ ‎ Gordon Lightfoot Lightfoot performing at Interlochen, Michigan in 2009 Background information Birth name Gordon Meredith Lightfoot, Jr. Born November 17, 1938 …
149

Walk the Dog Before I Sleep

Hand drawn animated music video for the song “Walk the Dog Before I Sleep” by Brian Cullman from the new album The Opposite of Time. Animation and artwork by Drew …
36

“Cookie-tin Banjo” by Benjamin Scheuer & Escapist Papers

“Cookie-tin Banjo” is from Benjamin Scheuer’s show THE LION Buy the song on iTunes: itunes.apple.com/gb/album/cookie-tin-banjo/id893755100?i=893755259 Benjamin takes THE LION on tour around the United States until the end of 2016. …
54

Winter

UPDATE: Rosco finally got some songs up on Itunes. If you’re interested in hearing more of his music, search his album: Rosco Wuestewald “The Secrets Of Marindahl” The song in …
36

Random Posts

Undercover Angel – 1999

Undercover Angel (film) VIDEO of Undercover Angel – 1999 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/undercover-angel-1999/ ‎ Undercover Angel DVD cover …
51

30 things at 30

The Difference between he and I, when I discover what I don’t appreciate or …
26

Red Canyon -Western

Red Canyon (1949 film) VIDEO of  Red Canyon -Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/red-canyon-western/ Red Canyon Directed by …
100

Desert Seas

Desert Seas Never before has a film crew had such unrestricted access to the …
31

The History of Batman

The History of Batman Video About Batman http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-history-of-batman/ ‎ This article is about the fictional …
114

Michael Jackson – Beat It

Michael Jackson VIDEO – Michael Jackson – Beat It –http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/michael-jackson-beat-it/ For other people named Michael …
38

Wander With Me

Wander With Me is a nostalgic and youthful short film between two young mods …
31