Category: Electronic

Jeffrey Brodsky / I’ll Be Strong / Music Video

I’ll Be Strong is all about motivation, struggling and surviving. A relentless storm of pop-digital  weather bombards a group of animals, who are relentlessly dashing towards their goal – a …
292

“Marble Machine” by Wintergatan:

Get the audio track “Marble Machine” by Wintergatan:wintergatan.bandcamp.com/track/marble-machine Marble Machine built and composed by Martin Molin Video filmed and edited by Hannes Knutsson Costume designed by Angelique Nagtegaal Swedish band …
52

Koloto – Fay Music Video

Sound by sound and frame by frame abstract audio-visual worlds are created. They tell of a journey – of self-discovery, acceptance and growth. An animated music video in collaboration with …
160

Random Posts

Discover Chile with Jake Blauvelt

Chile VIDEO of  Discover Chile with Jake Blauvelt http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/discover-chile-with-jake-blauvelt/ ‎ For other uses, see …
139

spring. (Thailand)

After producing two seasonal videos, fall and winter, It seemed necessary to keep the …
52

JohnnyExpress

It’s 2150 There are all sorts of Aliens living throughout space. Johnny is a …
99

Hall & Oates Live

Hall & Oates VIDEO of Hall & Oates Live http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/hall-oates-live/ “Daryl Hall & John Oates” redirects …
197

MERELY OBSERVATIONS

This is a collection of footage that was filmed during the summer of 2014. …
46

Legally Blonde – The Musical

Legally Blonde (musical) VIDEO of Legally Blonde – The Musical http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/legally-blonde-the-musical/ ‎ Legally Blonde Original …
160

KENZO WORLD

Written & Directed by: Spike Jonze Actress: Margaret Qualley Executive Producer: Humberto Leon & …
36

David Blaine : Real Or Magic

David Blaine  VIDEO Real or Magic : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/david-blaine-series-real-or-magic/ ‎ David Blaine Blaine at the Grand …
81

Once Upon a Texas Train

Once Upon a Texas Train VIDEO of Once Upon a Texas Train http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/once-upon-a-texas-train/ Once Upon …
45

Slowly Rising

Official music video for BEATSOFREEN ­” Slowly Rising” directed by Hideki Inaba 稲葉 秀樹facebook.com/inabahideki1783kanahebi1783.tumblr.com …
116