Category: Disney

Remember the Titans – Denzel Washington

Remember the Titans VIDEO of Remember the Titans – Denzel Washington  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/remember-the-titans/ Remember the Titans Theatrical release poster Directed by Boaz Yakin Produced by Jerry Bruckheimer Chad Oman Written by Gregory …
77

Aladdin – One Jump Ahead

“One Jump Ahead” and its reprise are two songs from the 1992 Disney animated film Aladdin. They are both performed by Aladdin (Brad Kane in the film, and Adam Jacobs …
27

Pocahontas Colors of the Wind with Lyrics

“Colors of the Wind” is a song written by lyricist Stephen Schwartz and composer Alan Menken for Walt Disney Pictures’ 33rd animated feature film Pocahontas (1995). The film’s theme song, …
21

The Lion King – Circle Of Life

“Circle of Life” is a song from Disney’s 1994 animated film The Lion King. Composed by Elton John, with lyrics by Tim Rice, the song was performed by Carmen Twillie …
30

The Little Mermaid – Under the Sea

Under the Sea” is a song from Disney’s 1989 animated film The Little Mermaid, composed by Alan Menken with lyrics by Howard Ashman and based on the song “The Beautiful …
22

Random Posts

Universe – Documentary

Universe   VIDEO about Universe   http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/best-space-documentary/ For other uses, see Universe (disambiguation). Universe The …
42

How to Age Gracefully

A farewell message to CBC Radio’s WireTap. People of all ages offer words of …
29

Deepest Gold Mine On Earth

Gold VIDEO about the Deepest Gold Mine in the World  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/deepest-gold-mine-on-earth/ “Element 79” redirects …
66

Zanzibar – Islands

Zanzibar  VIDEO about Zanzibar Islands – :http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/zanzibar-islands/ ‎ For other uses, see Zanzibar (disambiguation). …
40

The Drum Doctor

From Frank Sinatra to Johnny Cash, Michael Jackson to Metallica, master drum craftsman and …
27

Life of Giant Pandas

PANDAS  VIDEO Life of the Giant Pandas : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/life-of-giant-pandas/ ‎ This article is about the …
41

Borneo Birds

Borneo Birds VIDEO about Borneo Birds http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/borneo-birds/ ‎   Not to be confused with Brunei …
34

THE BUCKET BOARD

Shot and directed by Mac Premo (macpremo.com / @macpremo) Edited by Ann Lupo (annlupo.com) …
116