Category: Broadway

Broadway’s Lost Treasures III

Whatever Lola Wants De: Richard Adler, Jerry Ross Musical: Damn Yankees Intérprete: Gwen Verdon, Ray Waltson Medley De: Stephen Sondheim Musical: Into the Woods Intérprete: Vanessa Williams She Likes Basketball …
70

Broadway’s Lost Treasures II

Anything Goes De: Cole Porter Musical: Anything Goes Intérprete: Patti LuPone Medley De: Cy Coleman, Dorothy Fields Musical: Sweet Charity Intérpretes: Juliet Prowse, Chita Rivera Bosom Buddies De: Jerry Herman …
64

Legally Blonde – The Musical

Legally Blonde (musical) VIDEO of Legally Blonde – The Musical http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/legally-blonde-the-musical/ ‎ Legally Blonde Original Broadway production Music Nell BenjaminLaurence O’Keefe Lyrics Nell Benjamin Laurence O’Keefe Book Heather Hach Basis 2001 …
246

Kiss me Kate – London

Kiss Me, Kate VIDEO of  Kiss me Kate – London http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/kiss-me-kate-london/ ‎ For other uses, see Kiss Me Kate (disambiguation). Kiss Me, Kate Music Cole Porter Lyrics Cole Porter Book …
120

Bernadette Peters – Live From Royal Festival Hall London

Bernadette Peters VIDEO of Bernadette Peters – Live From Royal Festival Hall London http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bernadette-peters-live-london/ ‎ Bernadette Peters Peters in 2008 Born Bernadette Lazzara February 28, 1948 (age 68)Ozone Park, Queens, New York, United …
325

Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat VIDEO of Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/joseph-and-the-amazing/ ‎ Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 1991 Revivals Logo Music Andrew Lloyd Webber Lyrics Tim …
362

Sweeney Todd Live in Concert

Sweeney Todd VIDEO of  Sweeney Todd Live in Concert http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/sweeney-todd-live-in-concert/ ‎ This article is about the original character. For other uses, see Sweeney Todd (disambiguation). Sweeney Todd Tod Slaughter as Sweeney …
139

Company 2011 (Stephen Sondheim) – Subtitulos en Español

Company (musical) VIDEO of Company 2011 (Stephen Sondheim) – Subtitulos en Español : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/company-2011-sondheim/ Company Original Broadway Playbill Music Stephen Sondheim Lyrics Stephen Sondheim Book George Furth Productions 1970 Broadway 1971 US …
96

A Chorus Line (2006) Broadway Show

A Chorus Line VIDEO of  A Chorus Line (2006) Broadway Show : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/a-chorus-line-2006-broadway-show/ ‎ For the 1985 film adaptation, see A Chorus Line (film). A Chorus Line Original Broadway windowcard Music …
415

Peter Pan Live-Cathy Rigby

Peter Pan is a musical adaptation of J. M. Barrie’s 1904 play Peter Pan and Barrie’s own novelization of it, Peter and Wendy. The music is mostly by Mark “Moose” …
113

Macavity – the musical CATS

Macavity is a malevolent cat, who shows a blatant disregard for the law or any Jellicle. He attempts to kidnap Demeter when he returned to the junkyard. He is known …
160

Cats Musical – Memory

“Memory”, often incorrectly called “Memories”, is a show tune from the 1981 musical Cats.  It is sung by the character Grizabella, a one-time glamour cat who is now only a …
89

42nd Street ” Lullaby of Broadway “

“Lullaby of Broadway” is a popular song with music written by Harry Warren and lyrics by Al Dubin, published in 1935. The lyrics salute the nightlife of Broadway and its denizens, …
74

The Music Man “Ya Got Trouble”

“Ya Got Trouble” is a song by Meredith Willson from the 1957 Broadway musical The Music Man, and its 1962 filmed version The Music Man. It is one of the …
69

RENT [Musical Live on Broadway, 2008]

Rent is a rock musical with music and lyrics by Jonathan Larson loosely based on Giacomo Puccini’s opera La Bohème. It tells the story of a group of impoverished young artists …
100

Random Posts

The Beatles Live in Melbourne

The Beatles VIDEO of  The Beatles Live in Melbourne http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-beatles-live-in-melbourne/ For other uses, see The …
121

The Lone Ranger – Movie

Lone Ranger MOVIE about the Lone Ranger ;  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-lone-ranger-movie/ ‎ This article is about …
230

“Marble Machine” by Wintergatan:

Get the audio track “Marble Machine” by Wintergatan:wintergatan.bandcamp.com/track/marble-machine Marble Machine built and composed by …
107

Stan Lee – Documentary

Stan Lee Video about Stan Lee   http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/stan-lee-documentary/ This article is about the comics creator. …
369

Eye of the Storm 4K

Join me for my timelapse workshops in Iceland and elsewhere! evosiastudios.com/workshops/ Follow me on …
141

Possibilities

After 56 years, Barbie finally got it right: This ad is awesome…
88