Category: MUSIC

Broadway’s Lost Treasures III

Whatever Lola Wants De: Richard Adler, Jerry Ross Musical: Damn Yankees Intérprete: Gwen Verdon, Ray Waltson Medley De: Stephen Sondheim Musical: Into the Woods Intérprete: Vanessa Williams She Likes Basketball …
38

Broadway’s Lost Treasures II

Anything Goes De: Cole Porter Musical: Anything Goes Intérprete: Patti LuPone Medley De: Cy Coleman, Dorothy Fields Musical: Sweet Charity Intérpretes: Juliet Prowse, Chita Rivera Bosom Buddies De: Jerry Herman …
30

Legally Blonde – The Musical

Legally Blonde (musical) VIDEO of Legally Blonde – The Musical http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/legally-blonde-the-musical/ ‎ Legally Blonde Original Broadway production Music Nell BenjaminLaurence O’Keefe Lyrics Nell Benjamin Laurence O’Keefe Book Heather Hach Basis 2001 …
122

Kiss me Kate – London

Kiss Me, Kate VIDEO of  Kiss me Kate – London http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/kiss-me-kate-london/ ‎ For other uses, see Kiss Me Kate (disambiguation). Kiss Me, Kate Music Cole Porter Lyrics Cole Porter Book …
30

Al Hirt

Al Hirt VIDEO of Al Hirt http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/al-hirt/ Al Hirt Hirt in 1966 Background information Birth name Alois Maxwell Hirt Also known as Jumbo The Round Mound of Sound Born November 7, …
35

Remember the Titans – Denzel Washington

Remember the Titans VIDEO of Remember the Titans – Denzel Washington  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/remember-the-titans/ Remember the Titans Theatrical release poster Directed by Boaz Yakin Produced by Jerry Bruckheimer Chad Oman Written by Gregory …
75

guess who- american woman

American Woman VIDEO of  guess who- american woman  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/guess-who-american-woman/ For other uses, see American Woman (disambiguation). “American Woman” Cover of the 1970 German single Single by The Guess Who from the …
45

Bette Midler Show Live at Last – Cleveland OH

Bette Midler VIDEO of Bette Midler Show Live at Last – Cleveland OH http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bette-midler-show-cleveland/ For Midler’s 1973 album, see Bette Midler (album). Bette Midler Midler backstage at the Grammy Awards, February 1990 …
58

Bernadette Peters – Live From Royal Festival Hall London

Bernadette Peters VIDEO of Bernadette Peters – Live From Royal Festival Hall London http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bernadette-peters-live-london/ ‎ Bernadette Peters Peters in 2008 Born Bernadette Lazzara February 28, 1948 (age 68)Ozone Park, Queens, New York, United …
155

Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat VIDEO of Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/joseph-and-the-amazing/ ‎ Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 1991 Revivals Logo Music Andrew Lloyd Webber Lyrics Tim …
171

Sweeney Todd Live in Concert

Sweeney Todd VIDEO of  Sweeney Todd Live in Concert http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/sweeney-todd-live-in-concert/ ‎ This article is about the original character. For other uses, see Sweeney Todd (disambiguation). Sweeney Todd Tod Slaughter as Sweeney …
57

Company 2011 (Stephen Sondheim) – Subtitulos en Español

Company (musical) VIDEO of Company 2011 (Stephen Sondheim) – Subtitulos en Español : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/company-2011-sondheim/ Company Original Broadway Playbill Music Stephen Sondheim Lyrics Stephen Sondheim Book George Furth Productions 1970 Broadway 1971 US …
42

A Chorus Line (2006) Broadway Show

A Chorus Line VIDEO of  A Chorus Line (2006) Broadway Show : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/a-chorus-line-2006-broadway-show/ ‎ For the 1985 film adaptation, see A Chorus Line (film). A Chorus Line Original Broadway windowcard Music …
192

Top Secret Drum Corps @ Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo

Drum Corps International VIDEO of  Top Secret Drum Corps @ Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/top-secret-drum-corps-tattoo/ Drum Corps International Drum Corps International logo Type Drum and Bugle Corps Location  United States Canada …
245

The Jacksons The Destiny Tour 1979 Full Concert HD

Destiny World Tour VIDEO of The Jacksons The Destiny Tour 1979 Full Concert HD  : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-jacksons-the-destiny-tour-1979/ Destiny World Tour Tour by The Jacksons Associated album Destiny Start date January 22, 1979 …
357

John Denver Annie’s Song

Annie’s Song VIDEO of John Denver Annie’s Song  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/john-denver-annies-song/ Not to be confused with Anne’s Song, Anna’s Song or Danny’s Song. “Annie’s Song” Single by John Denver from the album Back Home …
101

Joni Mitchell Both sides now on Mama Cass Show 1969

Joni Mitchell VIDEO of Joni Mitchell Both sides now on Mama Cass Show 1969 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/joni-mitchell-both-sides-now-1969/ Joni MitchellCC Mitchell performing in 1983 Background information Birth name Roberta Joan Anderson Also known as Roberta …
53

The Beatles – Concerts in Chicago, 1964-1966

The Beatles VIDEO of  The Beatles – Concerts in Chicago, 1964-1966 : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/beatles-concerts-chicago-1964-1966/ ‎ For other uses, see The Beatles (disambiguation) and Fab Four (disambiguation). The Beatles The “Fab Four” Beatles …
54

PINK FLOYD PROJECT – LIVE IN CONCERT (HD)

Pink Floyd VIDEO of PINK FLOYD PROJECT – LIVE IN CONCERT (HD) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/pink-floyd-live-in-concert-hd/ Pink Floyd Pink Floyd in January 1968, from the only known photoshoot of all five members. Clockwise from bottom: …
64

The Acoustic Concert – Crosby, Stills & Nash

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young VIDEO of The Acoustic Concert – Crosby, Stills & Nash http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/acoustic-crosby-stills-nash/ ‎ “Crosby, Stills & Nash” redirects here. For their self-titled album, see Crosby, Stills & Nash …
74

James Brown – The House of Blues – HQ

James Brown VIDEO of James Brown – The House of Blues – HQ http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/james-brown-the-house-of-blues-hq/ For other people named James Brown, see James Brown (disambiguation). James Brown Brown performing in Hamburg, Germany, February …
83

Random Posts

My Stuffed Granny

WINNER 25th McLaren Award, BEST BRITISH ANIMATION, EDINBURGH INT. FILM FESTIVAL 2014 Little Sofía …
50

The Foley Artist

Foley is the reproduction of everyday sound effects that are added to film, video, …
54

Coca-Cola History

Coca-Cola VIDEO on the History of Coca- Cola http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-coca-cola-history-documentary This article is about the beverage. …
137

WE LIVE THIS

A story of four young boys from the projects. Most New Yorkers who ride …
135