Category: Western

Singing Guns -1950- Western

Singing Guns VIDEO of  Singing Guns -1950- Western  : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/singing-guns-1950-western/ Singing Guns Theatrical release poster Directed by R. G. Springsteen Produced by Abe Lyman Melville Tucker Screenplay by Dorrell McGowan …
217

Draw! Kirk Douglas, James Coburn – Western

Draw!  VIDEO of  Draw!  Kirk Douglas, James Coburn – Western  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/draw-western/ For Draw! magazine, see Mike Manley (artist). Draw! is a 1984 American/Canadian comedy-western film by Steven Hilliard Stern Draw! …
161

The Tall Stranger 1957 Joel McCrea – Western

The Tall Stranger VIDEO of a  The Tall Stranger 1957 Joel McCrea – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-tall-stranger-1957/ ‎ First edition The Tall Stranger is a western novel by Louis L’Amour. It was …
169

Gun For A Coward – Fred MacMurray – Western

Gun for a Coward VIDEO of  Gun For A Coward – Fred MacMurray – Western  : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/gun-for-a-coward-western/ Gun for a Coward Directed by Abner Biberman Produced by William Alland Screenplay …
64

Tumbleweed Audie Murphy, Lee Van Cleff (1953)

Tumbleweed (1953 film) VIDEO of Tumbleweed Audie Murphy, Lee Van Cleff (1953)  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/tumbleweed-audie-murphy/ Tumbleweed Film poster by Reynold Brown Directed by Nathan Juran Produced by Ross Hunter Written by John Meredyth …
128

Red Canyon -Western

Red Canyon (1949 film) VIDEO of  Red Canyon -Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/red-canyon-western/ Red Canyon Directed by George Sherman Produced by Leonard Goldstein, Aaron Rosenberg Written by Zane Grey (novel),Maurice Geraghty(screenplay) Starring see …
188

Santa Fe Passage – Western

Santa Fe Passage VIDEO of  Santa Fe Passage – Western  : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/santa-fe-passage-western/ ‎ Santa Fe Passage Directed by William Witney Produced by Sidney Picker Written by Lillie Hayward Story by …
159

Fort Defiance – Western

Fort Defiance (film) VIDEO of  Fort Defiance – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/fort-defiance-western/ Fort Defiance Theatrical release poster Directed by John Rawlins Produced by Frank Melford Screenplay by Louis Lantz Starring Dane ClarkBen …
86

Buffalo Girls – Melanie Griffith – Anjelica Huston

Buffalo Girls (1995 film) From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/buffalo-girls-melanie-griffith/ ‎ For the documentary, see Buffalo Girls (film). Buffalo Girls (1995 miniseries) Directed by Rod Hardy Produced by Sandra Saxon …
126

Big Jake – John Wayne

Big Jake VIDEO of  Big Jake  – John Wayne http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/big-jake-john-wayne/ This article is about the film. For the character in the children’s TV series, see Big Jake (character). Not to …
156

McLintock – John Wayne

McLintock!  VIDEO of   McLintock – John Wayne  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/mclintock-john-wayne/ ‎ See also McClintock (disambiguation) McLintock! Theatrical film poster Directed by Andrew V. McLaglen Produced by Michael Wayne Written by James Edward …
171

Davy Crockett – Indian Scout 1950

Davy Crockett MOVIE – Davy Crockett – Indian Scout  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/davy-crockett-indian-scout-1950/ ‎ For other uses, see Davy Crockett (disambiguation). David “Davy” Crockett Member of the U.S. House of Representatives from Tennessee‘s …
191

The Lone Ranger – Movie

Lone Ranger MOVIE about the Lone Ranger ;  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-lone-ranger-movie/ ‎ This article is about the fictional Western character. For other uses, see Lone Ranger (disambiguation). Lone Ranger Clayton Moore as …
213

Lone Ranger – 1949 TV Pilot

Lone Ranger VIDEO – Lone Ranger TV Pilot http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/enter-the-lone-ranger-1949-pilot/ ‎ The Lone Ranger is the only survivor of an ambush by the Cavendish gang on a detachment of Texas Rangers. Tonto, …
127

The Lone Ranger – Lost City of Gold

Lone Ranger VIDEO about The Lone Ranger – Lost City of Gold  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-lone-ranger/ ‎ This article is about the fictional Western character. For other uses, see Lone Ranger (disambiguation). Lone …
125

The Far Country – Jimmy Stewart

The Far Country is a 1954 American Western Technicolor romance film directed by Anthony Mann and starring James Stewart, Ruth Roman, and Walter Brennan. Written by Borden Chase, the film …
122

Stagecoach 1966 – All Star Cast

Stagecoach is a 1966 American film, directed by Gordon Douglas as a remake of the John Ford classic black-and-white western Stagecoach, which won two Academy Awards and received five other …
248

Random Posts

Simorgh

Check out the official website for more info:simorghanimation.com The film is a personal adaptation …
98

David Blaine : Real Or Magic

David Blaine  VIDEO Real or Magic : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/david-blaine-series-real-or-magic/ ‎ David Blaine Blaine at the Grand …
155

Fall

For licensing and footage enquiries about this project and other time lapse projects please …
47

CUMBIA DE PIEDRA

Cumbia de Piedra is an animated music video produced by Fabrica promoting MOHS, the …
94

Douglas Tompkins: Wild Legacy

Douglas Tompkins was a world-renowned adventurer, entrepreneur, and conservationist. Co-founder of The North Face …
115

SOUTHWEST. PROVEN HERE.

The landscape of the American southwest is an ethereal place. The cathedral towers, deep …
79