Category: Western

Nevada – 1944 – Western – Robert Mitchum

Nevada (1944 film) VIDEO of Nevada – 1944 – Western – Robert Mitchum http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/nevada-1944-western-robert-mitchum/ ‎   Nevada Directed by Edward Killy Written by Zane Grey (novel) Norman Houston Starring Robert MitchumAnne …
146

The Desperate Trail (1995) – Western

The Desperate Trail VIDEO of  The Desperate Trail (1995) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-desperate-trail-1995-western/ The Desperate Trail Directed by P. J. Pesce Produced by Brad Krevoy Written by P. J. PesceTom Abrams …
95

Purgatory (1999) – Western

Purgatory (1999 film) VIDEO of  Purgatory (1999) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/purgatory-1999-western/ Purgatory Written by Gordon T. Dawson Directed by Uli Edel Starring Sam ShepardEric RobertsRandy QuaidBrad RoweDonnie WahlbergJ. D. SoutherAmelia Heinle …
128

City of Bad Men – 1953 – Western

City of Bad Men VIDEO of City of Bad Men 1953 – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/city-of-bad-men-1953-western/ ‎ City of Bad Men Dale Robertson and Jeanne Crain in film scene Directed by Harmon Jones …
67

Kansas Pacific (1951) – Western

Kansas Pacific (film) VIDEO of Kansas Pacific (1951) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/kansas-pacific-1951-western/ ‎ Kansas Pacific Film poster Directed by Ray Nazarro Produced by Walter WangerEdward Morey Jr. Written by Daniel B. Ullman …
94

Red Sundown 1956 -Western

Red Sundown VIDEO of  Red Sundown 1956 -Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/red-sundown-1956-western/ Red Sundown (deutsch: Auf der Spur des Todes) Directed by Jack Arnold Produced by Albert Zugsmith Written by Lewis B. Patten …
62

The Magnificent Seven – Western -2000

The Magnificent Seven  VIDEO of The Magnificent Seven – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-magnificent-seven-western/ ‎ For other uses, see Magnificent Seven. For the 2016 remake, see The Magnificent Seven (2016 film). The Magnificent Seven …
74

Wyoming Mail (Western 1950) Stephen McNally

Wyoming Mail (Western 1950) .http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/wyoming-mail-western In 1869, after Assistant United States Postmaster George Armstrong starts the “post office on wheels,” delivering the mail by train, the mail is constantly stolen …
85

The Mississippi Gambler-1953 -Tyrone Power – Western

The Mississippi Gambler (1953 film) VIDEO of  The Mississippi Gambler-1953 -Tyrone Power – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-mississippi-gambler-1953/ The Mississippi Gambler Film poster by Reynold Brown Directed by Rudolph Maté Produced by Ted …
101

The Redhead from Wyoming (1953) Maureen O’Hara

The Redhead from Wyoming VIDEO of The Redhead from Wyoming (1953) Maureen O’Hara http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-redhead-from-wyoming-1953/   The Redhead from Wyoming Film poster by Reynold Brown Directed by Lee Sholem Produced by Leonard …
132

Law And Order Western (1953) – Ronald Regan

Law and Order (1953 film) VIDEO of  Law And Order Western (1953) – Ronald Regan http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/law-and-order-western-1953/ ‎ Law and Order Directed by Nathan Juran Written by W.R. Burnett Starring Ronald …
93

Only the Valiant – 1951 – Western- Gregory Peck

Only the Valiant VIDEO of  Only the Valiant – 1951 – Western- Gregory Peck http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/only-the-valiant-1951-gregory-peck/ ‎ For the Argentine film, see Only the Valiant (1940 film). Only the Valiant Film …
80

Top Gun – 1955 – Western

Top Gun (1955 film) VIDEO of  Top Gun – 1955 – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/top-gun-1955-western/ ‎ Top Gun Directed by Ray Nazarro Produced by Edward Small Screenplay by Steve FisherRichard Schayer Story …
101

Shoot Out (1971) -Gregory Peck – Western

Shoot Out VIDEO of  Shoot Out (1971)  -Gregory Peck – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/shoot-out-1971-western/ ‎ Shoot Out Theatrical poster Directed by Henry Hathaway Produced by Hal B. Wallis Written by Will James …
190

Coroner Creek (1948) Randolph Scott – Western

Coroner Creek VIDEO of  Coroner Creek (1948) Randolph Scott http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/coroner-creek-1948/ ‎ Coroner Creek Directed by Ray Enright Produced by Harry Joe Brown Screenplay by Kenneth Gamet Based on the novel …
69

Four Guns to the Border 1954 – Western

Four Guns to the Border VIDEO of  Four Guns to the Border 1954 – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/four-guns-to-the-border/ ‎ Four Guns to the Border Film poster by Reynold Brown Directed by Richard …
64

Powder River 1953 – Rory Calhoun – Western

Powder River (film) VIDEO of Powder River 1953 – Rory Calhoun – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/powder-river-1953/ ‎ Powder River Directed by Louis King Produced by Andre Hakim Written by Daniel Mainwaring Starring Rory …
57

Fury at Furnace Creek (Western 1948) – Western

Fury at Furnace Creek VIDEO of  Fury at Furnace Creek (Western 1948) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/fury-at-furnace-creek/ ‎ Fury at Furnace Creek Theatrical release poster Directed by H. Bruce Humberstone Produced by …
64

Random Posts

Jeff Buckley – Hallelujah

Jeff Buckley VIDEO  Jeff Buckley – Hallelujah http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/jeff-buckley-hallelujah/ Jeff Buckley Background information Birth name Jeffrey …
184

New Zealand

Footage from a trip taken to the South Island of New Zealand in September …
35

Damon at 86th Street

Damon C. Scott is a well known subway and street performer, but he’s also …
45

Purgatory (1999) – Western

Purgatory (1999 film) VIDEO of  Purgatory (1999) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/purgatory-1999-western/ Purgatory Written by Gordon …
128

Possibilities

After 56 years, Barbie finally got it right: This ad is awesome…
77

Guitar Legends

Brian May, Joe Satriani , Steve Vai, Joe Walsh, Nuno Bettencourt, Paul Rogers October …
58

Charlie Chan in Shanghai

Charlie Chan in Shanghai VIDEO of  Charlie Chan in Shanghai http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/charlie-chan-in-shanghai/ Charlie Chan in …
80