Category: Western

Nevada – 1944 – Western – Robert Mitchum

Nevada (1944 film) VIDEO of Nevada – 1944 – Western – Robert Mitchum http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/nevada-1944-western-robert-mitchum/ ‎   Nevada Directed by Edward Killy Written by Zane Grey (novel) Norman Houston Starring Robert MitchumAnne …
166

The Desperate Trail (1995) – Western

The Desperate Trail VIDEO of  The Desperate Trail (1995) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-desperate-trail-1995-western/ The Desperate Trail Directed by P. J. Pesce Produced by Brad Krevoy Written by P. J. PesceTom Abrams …
105

Purgatory (1999) – Western

Purgatory (1999 film) VIDEO of  Purgatory (1999) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/purgatory-1999-western/ Purgatory Written by Gordon T. Dawson Directed by Uli Edel Starring Sam ShepardEric RobertsRandy QuaidBrad RoweDonnie WahlbergJ. D. SoutherAmelia Heinle …
146

City of Bad Men – 1953 – Western

City of Bad Men VIDEO of City of Bad Men 1953 – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/city-of-bad-men-1953-western/ ‎ City of Bad Men Dale Robertson and Jeanne Crain in film scene Directed by Harmon Jones …
75

Kansas Pacific (1951) – Western

Kansas Pacific (film) VIDEO of Kansas Pacific (1951) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/kansas-pacific-1951-western/ ‎ Kansas Pacific Film poster Directed by Ray Nazarro Produced by Walter WangerEdward Morey Jr. Written by Daniel B. Ullman …
99

Red Sundown 1956 -Western

Red Sundown VIDEO of  Red Sundown 1956 -Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/red-sundown-1956-western/ Red Sundown (deutsch: Auf der Spur des Todes) Directed by Jack Arnold Produced by Albert Zugsmith Written by Lewis B. Patten …
70

The Magnificent Seven – Western -2000

The Magnificent Seven  VIDEO of The Magnificent Seven – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-magnificent-seven-western/ ‎ For other uses, see Magnificent Seven. For the 2016 remake, see The Magnificent Seven (2016 film). The Magnificent Seven …
80

Wyoming Mail (Western 1950) Stephen McNally

Wyoming Mail (Western 1950) .http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/wyoming-mail-western In 1869, after Assistant United States Postmaster George Armstrong starts the “post office on wheels,” delivering the mail by train, the mail is constantly stolen …
92

The Mississippi Gambler-1953 -Tyrone Power – Western

The Mississippi Gambler (1953 film) VIDEO of  The Mississippi Gambler-1953 -Tyrone Power – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-mississippi-gambler-1953/ The Mississippi Gambler Film poster by Reynold Brown Directed by Rudolph Maté Produced by Ted …
130

The Redhead from Wyoming (1953) Maureen O’Hara

The Redhead from Wyoming VIDEO of The Redhead from Wyoming (1953) Maureen O’Hara http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-redhead-from-wyoming-1953/   The Redhead from Wyoming Film poster by Reynold Brown Directed by Lee Sholem Produced by Leonard …
142

Law And Order Western (1953) – Ronald Regan

Law and Order (1953 film) VIDEO of  Law And Order Western (1953) – Ronald Regan http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/law-and-order-western-1953/ ‎ Law and Order Directed by Nathan Juran Written by W.R. Burnett Starring Ronald …
98

Only the Valiant – 1951 – Western- Gregory Peck

Only the Valiant VIDEO of  Only the Valiant – 1951 – Western- Gregory Peck http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/only-the-valiant-1951-gregory-peck/ ‎ For the Argentine film, see Only the Valiant (1940 film). Only the Valiant Film …
88

Top Gun – 1955 – Western

Top Gun (1955 film) VIDEO of  Top Gun – 1955 – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/top-gun-1955-western/ ‎ Top Gun Directed by Ray Nazarro Produced by Edward Small Screenplay by Steve FisherRichard Schayer Story …
113

Shoot Out (1971) -Gregory Peck – Western

Shoot Out VIDEO of  Shoot Out (1971)  -Gregory Peck – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/shoot-out-1971-western/ ‎ Shoot Out Theatrical poster Directed by Henry Hathaway Produced by Hal B. Wallis Written by Will James …
209

Coroner Creek (1948) Randolph Scott – Western

Coroner Creek VIDEO of  Coroner Creek (1948) Randolph Scott http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/coroner-creek-1948/ ‎ Coroner Creek Directed by Ray Enright Produced by Harry Joe Brown Screenplay by Kenneth Gamet Based on the novel …
80

Four Guns to the Border 1954 – Western

Four Guns to the Border VIDEO of  Four Guns to the Border 1954 – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/four-guns-to-the-border/ ‎ Four Guns to the Border Film poster by Reynold Brown Directed by Richard …
74

Powder River 1953 – Rory Calhoun – Western

Powder River (film) VIDEO of Powder River 1953 – Rory Calhoun – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/powder-river-1953/ ‎ Powder River Directed by Louis King Produced by Andre Hakim Written by Daniel Mainwaring Starring Rory …
64

Fury at Furnace Creek (Western 1948) – Western

Fury at Furnace Creek VIDEO of  Fury at Furnace Creek (Western 1948) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/fury-at-furnace-creek/ ‎ Fury at Furnace Creek Theatrical release poster Directed by H. Bruce Humberstone Produced by …
75

Random Posts

Light Rain

This film was based on a true story (written by Bob Perks) and the …
68

Angelina Jolie – Biography

Angelina Jolie Video About Angelina Jolie http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/angelina-jolie/ “Jolie” redirects here. For other uses, see Jolie …
68

Sloth Squeak!

Sloth squeak was produced by Lucy Cooke, AKA ‘the Spielberg of sloth movies’ & …
48

“Behind the Schoolbag”

“Behind the Schoolbag” is a story about self-salvation. Having suffered from a miserable childhood, …
90

John Denver Remembered documentary

John Denver VIDEO of  John Denver Remembered documentary  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/john-denver-remembered-documentary/ John Denver Denver in 1973 …
300

Forrest Huber

This is Forrest. He’s a certified electrician in Salt Lake City Utah. Music – …
77