Category: Western

The Gambler – Kenny Rogers

The Gambler (film series) VIDEO of The Gambler – Kenny Rogers http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-gambler-kenny-rogers/ The Gambler is a series of American westerntelevision films starring Kenny Rogers as Brady Hawkes, a fictional old-west gambler. …
127

Once Upon a Texas Train

Once Upon a Texas Train VIDEO of Once Upon a Texas Train http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/once-upon-a-texas-train/ Once Upon a Texas Train (AKA Texas Guns) is 1988 made-for-TV movie directed by Burt Kennedy and starring …
42

Nevada – 1944 – Western – Robert Mitchum

Nevada (1944 film) VIDEO of Nevada – 1944 – Western – Robert Mitchum http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/nevada-1944-western-robert-mitchum/ ‎   Nevada Directed by Edward Killy Written by Zane Grey (novel) Norman Houston Starring Robert MitchumAnne …
101

The Desperate Trail (1995) – Western

The Desperate Trail VIDEO of  The Desperate Trail (1995) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-desperate-trail-1995-western/ The Desperate Trail Directed by P. J. Pesce Produced by Brad Krevoy Written by P. J. PesceTom Abrams …
48

Purgatory (1999) – Western

Purgatory (1999 film) VIDEO of  Purgatory (1999) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/purgatory-1999-western/ Purgatory Written by Gordon T. Dawson Directed by Uli Edel Starring Sam ShepardEric RobertsRandy QuaidBrad RoweDonnie WahlbergJ. D. SoutherAmelia Heinle …
79

City of Bad Men – 1953 – Western

City of Bad Men VIDEO of City of Bad Men 1953 – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/city-of-bad-men-1953-western/ ‎ City of Bad Men Dale Robertson and Jeanne Crain in film scene Directed by Harmon Jones …
37

Kansas Pacific (1951) – Western

Kansas Pacific (film) VIDEO of Kansas Pacific (1951) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/kansas-pacific-1951-western/ ‎ Kansas Pacific Film poster Directed by Ray Nazarro Produced by Walter WangerEdward Morey Jr. Written by Daniel B. Ullman …
59

Red Sundown 1956 -Western

Red Sundown VIDEO of  Red Sundown 1956 -Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/red-sundown-1956-western/ Red Sundown (deutsch: Auf der Spur des Todes) Directed by Jack Arnold Produced by Albert Zugsmith Written by Lewis B. Patten …
30

The Magnificent Seven – Western -2000

The Magnificent Seven  VIDEO of The Magnificent Seven – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-magnificent-seven-western/ ‎ For other uses, see Magnificent Seven. For the 2016 remake, see The Magnificent Seven (2016 film). The Magnificent Seven …
48

Wyoming Mail (Western 1950) Stephen McNally

Wyoming Mail (Western 1950) .http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/wyoming-mail-western In 1869, after Assistant United States Postmaster George Armstrong starts the “post office on wheels,” delivering the mail by train, the mail is constantly stolen …
51

A Fistful Of Dollars 1964 – Clint Eastwood – Western

A Fistful of Dollars VIDEO of A Fistful Of Dollars 1964 – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/a-fistful-of-dollars-1964-western/ ‎ A Fistful of Dollars(Per un pugno di dollari) US film poster by Fred Otnes Directed by …
236

The Mississippi Gambler-1953 -Tyrone Power – Western

The Mississippi Gambler (1953 film) VIDEO of  The Mississippi Gambler-1953 -Tyrone Power – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-mississippi-gambler-1953/ The Mississippi Gambler Film poster by Reynold Brown Directed by Rudolph Maté Produced by Ted …
30

The Redhead from Wyoming (1953) Maureen O’Hara

The Redhead from Wyoming VIDEO of The Redhead from Wyoming (1953) Maureen O’Hara http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-redhead-from-wyoming-1953/   The Redhead from Wyoming Film poster by Reynold Brown Directed by Lee Sholem Produced by Leonard …
85

Law And Order Western (1953) – Ronald Regan

Law and Order (1953 film) VIDEO of  Law And Order Western (1953) – Ronald Regan http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/law-and-order-western-1953/ ‎ Law and Order Directed by Nathan Juran Written by W.R. Burnett Starring Ronald …
46

Only the Valiant – 1951 – Western- Gregory Peck

Only the Valiant VIDEO of  Only the Valiant – 1951 – Western- Gregory Peck http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/only-the-valiant-1951-gregory-peck/ ‎ For the Argentine film, see Only the Valiant (1940 film). Only the Valiant Film …
37

Top Gun – 1955 – Western

Top Gun (1955 film) VIDEO of  Top Gun – 1955 – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/top-gun-1955-western/ ‎ Top Gun Directed by Ray Nazarro Produced by Edward Small Screenplay by Steve FisherRichard Schayer Story …
59

Shoot Out (1971) -Gregory Peck – Western

Shoot Out VIDEO of  Shoot Out (1971)  -Gregory Peck – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/shoot-out-1971-western/ ‎ Shoot Out Theatrical poster Directed by Henry Hathaway Produced by Hal B. Wallis Written by Will James …
107

Coroner Creek (1948) Randolph Scott – Western

Coroner Creek VIDEO of  Coroner Creek (1948) Randolph Scott http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/coroner-creek-1948/ ‎ Coroner Creek Directed by Ray Enright Produced by Harry Joe Brown Screenplay by Kenneth Gamet Based on the novel …
35

Four Guns to the Border 1954 – Western

Four Guns to the Border VIDEO of  Four Guns to the Border 1954 – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/four-guns-to-the-border/ ‎ Four Guns to the Border Film poster by Reynold Brown Directed by Richard …
21

Powder River 1953 – Rory Calhoun – Western

Powder River (film) VIDEO of Powder River 1953 – Rory Calhoun – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/powder-river-1953/ ‎ Powder River Directed by Louis King Produced by Andre Hakim Written by Daniel Mainwaring Starring Rory …
33

Random Posts

Red Canyon -Western

Red Canyon (1949 film) VIDEO of  Red Canyon -Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/red-canyon-western/ Red Canyon Directed by …
100