Category: Romantic Comedy

I Hate Valentine’s Day – Romantic Comedy

I Hate Valentine’s Day VIDEO of I Hate Valentine’s Day – Romantic Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/i-hate-valentines-day/ ‎ I Hate Valentine’s Day Theatrical release poster Directed by Nia Vardalos Produced by Madeleine Sherak William …
41

Undercover Angel – 1999

Undercover Angel (film) VIDEO of Undercover Angel – 1999 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/undercover-angel-1999/ ‎ Undercover Angel DVD cover Directed by Bryan Michael Stoller Produced by Eric Abrahamson Bryan Michael Stoller Written by Bryan Michael …
60

Sweet Home Alabama – Reese Witherspoon

Sweet Home Alabama (film) VIDEO about Sweet Home Alabama – Reese Witherspoon http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/sweet-home-alabama/ Sweet Home Alabama Theatrical release poster Directed by Andy Tennant Produced by Neal H. Moritz Written by Screenplay:C. …
59

My Big Fat Greek Wedding

My Big Fat Greek Wedding VIDEO of   My Big Fat Greek Wedding http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/my-big-fat-greek-wedding/ ‎ My Big Fat Greek Wedding Theatrical release poster Directed by Joel Zwick Produced by Gary Goetzman …
55

Never Been Kissed – Drew Barrymore, David Arquette

Never Been Kissed VIDEO of Never Been Kissed – Drew Barrymore, David Arquette  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/never-been-kissed-barrymore/ ‎ This article is about the 1999 film. For the Glee episode, see Never Been Kissed (Glee). …
116

The Proposal -Sandra Bullock and Ryan Reynolds

The Proposal (film) VIDEO of  The Proposal -Sandra Bullock and Ryan Reynolds http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-proposal-bullock-reynolds/ ‎ The Proposal Theatrical release poster Directed by Anne Fletcher Produced by Todd LiebermanDavid Hoberman Kristin Burr …
98

Weather Girl

Weather Girl VIDEO of  Weather Girl http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/weather-girl/ ‎ For other uses, see Weather Girl (disambiguation). Weather Girl Promotional flm poster Directed by Blayne Weaver Produced by Tricia O’Kelley Written by …
46

One Last Dance – Patrick Swayze

One Last Dance VIDEO about One Last Dance – Patrick Swayze  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/one-last-dance-swayze/ ‎ One Last Dance is a 2003 American romantic drama about three dancers in New York City. The film …
75

French Kiss Meg Ryan & Kevin Kline

French Kiss (1995 film) VIDEO of French Kiss Meg Ryan & Kevin Kline http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/french-kiss-meg-ryan-kevin-kline/ ‎ French Kiss Theatrical release poster Directed by Lawrence Kasdan Produced by Tim Bevan Eric Fellner Kathryn F. …
115

Mona Lisa Smile 2003 || Julia Roberts

Mona Lisa Smile is a 2003 drama film produced by Revolution Studios and Columbia Pictures in association with Red Om Films Productions, directed by Mike Newell, written by Lawrence Konner …
65

Easy A – Romance Comedy

Easy A (stylized as easy A) is a 2010 American teen comedy film written by Bert V. Royal, directed by Will Gluck, and starring Emma Stone, with Stanley Tucci, Patricia …
68

Revenge of the Bridesmaids 2010 Comedy

Revenge of the Bridesmaids is a 2010 ABC Family Original Movie that premiered on July 18, 2010. It stars Raven-Symoné and Joanna García as undercover bridesmaids with a mission to …
50

Love Potion #9 1992 Sandra Bullock

Love Potion No. 9 is a 1992 film starring Sandra Bullock and Tate Donovan. Paul Matthews (Tate Donovan) is a lonely biochemist with a crush on his unavailable co-worker, biologist …
121

Undercover Angel

Undercover Angel, also known as Un vrai petit ange (French title in Canada), is a 1999 film by writer/director Bryan Michael Stoller. The romantic comedy starred Yasmine Bleeth and Dean …
54

‘Til There Was You (1997)

‘Til There Was You is a 1997 American romantic drama film directed by Scott Winant. The screenplay, written by Winnie Holzman, traces thirty-odd years in the parallel lives of two …
36

Hope and Crosby Road to Rio (1947)

Road to Rio is a 1947 American comedy film directed by Norman Z. McLeod and starring Bing Crosby, Bob Hope, and Dorothy Lamour. Written by Edmund Beloin and Jack Rose, …
377

Random Posts

Life of Giant Pandas

PANDAS  VIDEO Life of the Giant Pandas : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/life-of-giant-pandas/ ‎ This article is about the …
61

Big Jake – John Wayne

Big Jake VIDEO of  Big Jake  – John Wayne http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/big-jake-john-wayne/ This article is about …
84

Paper Towel Artist.

This is a SOCIAL MEDIA SHORT we created about an artist named Ken Delmar, …
41

GORDON LIGHTFOOT IN CONCERT 1972

Gordon Lightfoot VIDEO of GORDON LIGHTFOOT IN CONCERT 1972 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/gordon-lightfoot-in-concert-1972/ ‎ Gordon Lightfoot Lightfoot performing at …
184

Platform 1

Through the hatch of a café kiosk at the train station on platform 1, …
33

ONE MAN’S LIFE

This film is an intimate portrait of Mark Brookmire (August 2, 1951 – July …
37

Blazing Saddles | 50 Best Bits

Blazing Saddles VIDEO of  Blazing Saddles | 50 Best Bits http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/blazing-saddles-50-best-bits/ Blazing Saddles theatrical release …
287

9th and Bay

Overcoming the odds against all adversities. It’s as American as apple pie. It’s what …
73

ZZ Top – Legs

Legs (song) VIDEO – LEGS ZZTop  : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/zz-top-legs/ ‎ “Legs” Single by ZZ Top from …
448

The Emperor of Time

The strange and sordid tale of Eadweard Muybridge, the man who accidentally invented motion …
70