Category: Romantic Comedy

I Hate Valentine’s Day – Romantic Comedy

I Hate Valentine’s Day VIDEO of I Hate Valentine’s Day – Romantic Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/i-hate-valentines-day/ ‎ I Hate Valentine’s Day Theatrical release poster Directed by Nia Vardalos Produced by Madeleine Sherak William …
32

Undercover Angel – 1999

Undercover Angel (film) VIDEO of Undercover Angel – 1999 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/undercover-angel-1999/ ‎ Undercover Angel DVD cover Directed by Bryan Michael Stoller Produced by Eric Abrahamson Bryan Michael Stoller Written by Bryan Michael …
41

Sweet Home Alabama – Reese Witherspoon

Sweet Home Alabama (film) VIDEO about Sweet Home Alabama – Reese Witherspoon http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/sweet-home-alabama/ Sweet Home Alabama Theatrical release poster Directed by Andy Tennant Produced by Neal H. Moritz Written by Screenplay:C. …
48

My Big Fat Greek Wedding

My Big Fat Greek Wedding VIDEO of   My Big Fat Greek Wedding http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/my-big-fat-greek-wedding/ ‎ My Big Fat Greek Wedding Theatrical release poster Directed by Joel Zwick Produced by Gary Goetzman …
41

Never Been Kissed – Drew Barrymore, David Arquette

Never Been Kissed VIDEO of Never Been Kissed – Drew Barrymore, David Arquette  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/never-been-kissed-barrymore/ ‎ This article is about the 1999 film. For the Glee episode, see Never Been Kissed (Glee). …
99

The Proposal -Sandra Bullock and Ryan Reynolds

The Proposal (film) VIDEO of  The Proposal -Sandra Bullock and Ryan Reynolds http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-proposal-bullock-reynolds/ ‎ The Proposal Theatrical release poster Directed by Anne Fletcher Produced by Todd LiebermanDavid Hoberman Kristin Burr …
73

Weather Girl

Weather Girl VIDEO of  Weather Girl http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/weather-girl/ ‎ For other uses, see Weather Girl (disambiguation). Weather Girl Promotional flm poster Directed by Blayne Weaver Produced by Tricia O’Kelley Written by …
34

One Last Dance – Patrick Swayze

One Last Dance VIDEO about One Last Dance – Patrick Swayze  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/one-last-dance-swayze/ ‎ One Last Dance is a 2003 American romantic drama about three dancers in New York City. The film …
65

French Kiss Meg Ryan & Kevin Kline

French Kiss (1995 film) VIDEO of French Kiss Meg Ryan & Kevin Kline http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/french-kiss-meg-ryan-kevin-kline/ ‎ French Kiss Theatrical release poster Directed by Lawrence Kasdan Produced by Tim Bevan Eric Fellner Kathryn F. …
67

Mona Lisa Smile 2003 || Julia Roberts

Mona Lisa Smile is a 2003 drama film produced by Revolution Studios and Columbia Pictures in association with Red Om Films Productions, directed by Mike Newell, written by Lawrence Konner …
38

Easy A – Romance Comedy

Easy A (stylized as easy A) is a 2010 American teen comedy film written by Bert V. Royal, directed by Will Gluck, and starring Emma Stone, with Stanley Tucci, Patricia …
61

Revenge of the Bridesmaids 2010 Comedy

Revenge of the Bridesmaids is a 2010 ABC Family Original Movie that premiered on July 18, 2010. It stars Raven-Symoné and Joanna García as undercover bridesmaids with a mission to …
41

Love Potion #9 1992 Sandra Bullock

Love Potion No. 9 is a 1992 film starring Sandra Bullock and Tate Donovan. Paul Matthews (Tate Donovan) is a lonely biochemist with a crush on his unavailable co-worker, biologist …
105

Undercover Angel

Undercover Angel, also known as Un vrai petit ange (French title in Canada), is a 1999 film by writer/director Bryan Michael Stoller. The romantic comedy starred Yasmine Bleeth and Dean …
49

‘Til There Was You (1997)

‘Til There Was You is a 1997 American romantic drama film directed by Scott Winant. The screenplay, written by Winnie Holzman, traces thirty-odd years in the parallel lives of two …
29

Hope and Crosby Road to Rio (1947)

Road to Rio is a 1947 American comedy film directed by Norman Z. McLeod and starring Bing Crosby, Bob Hope, and Dorothy Lamour. Written by Edmund Beloin and Jack Rose, …
361

Random Posts

The Story of Animation

The Story The film follows the journey of “You” (the main character), a 3rd-tier …
21

Rod Stewart VIÑA 2014 HD

Rod Stewart VIDEO of  Rod Stewart http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/rod-stewart-vina-2014-hd/ ‎ This biography of a living person needs …
48

spring. (Thailand)

After producing two seasonal videos, fall and winter, It seemed necessary to keep the …
46

History Channel – The Greek Gods

List of Greek mythological figures VIDEO of History Channel – The Greek Gods http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/history-channel-the-greek-gods/ ‎ This …
60

Stop. Look. Go.

There are times in your life,  when you NEED to escape. It’s a time …
37

Invisible

A film by Michael Trikosko & Andrew Wilson produced at Ringling College of Art …
34

Slowly Rising

Official music video for BEATSOFREEN ­” Slowly Rising” directed by Hideki Inaba 稲葉 秀樹facebook.com/inabahideki1783kanahebi1783.tumblr.com …
95

Burger Town

A carhop is a waiter or waitress who brings fast food to people in …
27

Nomads of Mongolia

Life in Western Mongolia is an adventure. Training eagles to hunt, herding yaks, and …
30

The Nature of War

In 2005, Specialist Justin Cliburn deployed to Iraq with the Oklahoma Army National Guard. …
30