Category: Inspirational

Earth Angel – Movie

VIDEO of Earth Angel – Movie http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/earth-angel-movie/ ‎ The made-for-TV Earth Angel stars Cathy Bodewell as Angela, a prom queen who dies in 1962. Unfortunately, Angela has not always lived up to …
103

Not Quite an Angel – Inspirational Movie

VIDEO of Not Quite an Angel – Inspirational Movie http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/not-quite-an-angel/ ‎ SYNOPSIS: Ever since the death of their mother the Wither by family have been having problems. Mr. Witherby is so busy …
76

Angel in the House – Inspirational Movie

Foster (film) VIDEO of  Angel in the House – Inspirational Movie http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/angel-in-the-house/ ‎ Foster UK DVD cover Directed by Jonathan Newman Produced by Deepak Nayar Alice Dawson David Mutch Written …
432

Storm Rider – Inspirational Movie

 VIDEO about Storm Rider – Inspirational Movie : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/storm-rider-inspirational-movie/ (BBB, V, M) Very strong moral worldview with some redemptive repentance and seeking forgiveness; no foul language; very light mostly implied violence and …
84

Lifted – Inspirational Movie

Lifted VIDEO of  Lifted – Inspirational Movie http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/lifted-inspirational-movie/ ‎ Lifted Directed by Lexi Alexander Produced by Deborah Del Prete Written by Lexi Alexander Starring Uriah SheltonDash MihokNicki Aycox Music by …
139

9th and Bay

Overcoming the odds against all adversities. It’s as American as apple pie. It’s what drives ordinary people to extraordinary things. An ex-professional fighter, born and raised in the inner city, …
104

Random Posts

FUGA

fugashortfilm.com info@fugashortfilm.com “Sara, who has just arrived at St Cecilia’s Conservatory, will discover there …
75

Yanni Live at Royal Albert Hall

Yanni VIDEO of Yanni Live at Royal Albert Hall   http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/yanni-live-at-royal-albert-hall/ For other uses, see Yanni …
322

Mémoires

A short film about Isabelle, a constantly dreaming girl, travelling around the world collecting …
52

Without a Clue

Without a Clue From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia Without a Clue original film poster …
60

Dixie Cups – Chapel of Love

Chapel of Love VIDEO by Dixie Cups – Chapel of Love http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/dixie-cups-chapel-of-love/ ‎ For the London …
114