Category: Documentary

American Experience – Walt Whitman

Walt Whitman Video of American Experience – Walt Whitman http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/american-experience-walt-whitman/ ‎ Walt Whitman Walt Whitman, 1887 Born Walter Whitman May 31, 1819West Hills, Huntington, Long Island, New York, United States Died March …
59

The Van Halen Story Documentary

Van Halen VIDEO of  The Van Halen Story Documentary  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-van-halen-story-documentary/ ‎ This article is about the band. For their self-titled debut album, see Van Halen (album). For other uses, see …
433

The Led Zeppelin Story

Led Zeppelin VIDEO of The Led Zeppelin Story http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-led-zeppelin-story/ This article is about the band. For their eponymous first album, see Led Zeppelin (album). For other uses, see Led Zeppelin (disambiguation). Led …
133

A History of The Moody Blues

The Moody Blues VIDEO of A History of The Moody Blues http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/a-history-of-the-moody-blues/ The Moody Blues The Moody Blues in 1970 at Amsterdam Airport Schiphol. From left to right: Mike Pinder, Graeme Edge, …
130

Michael Jackson | The Legend Continues Documentary

Michael Jackson VIDEO – Michael Jackson | The Legend Continues Documentary – http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/michael-legend-continues/ ‎ For other people named Michael Jackson, see Michael Jackson (disambiguation). Michael Jackson Jackson performing in Vienna, Austria in …
257

The Search for Earth Proxima

Since astronomers first discovered exoplanets in 1995, we’ve come to learn that there are a staggering amount of planets out there in the universe. But, we have yet to find …
99

Floater – Surfing Without Boards

A group of surfers in California have been working for years on perfecting the ability to ride waves without surfboards. Here are some of their exploits. Made possible by Poler …
253

Deepest Gold Mine On Earth

Gold VIDEO about the Deepest Gold Mine in the World  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/deepest-gold-mine-on-earth/ “Element 79” redirects here. For the short story and anthology by Fred Hoyle, see Element 79 (anthology). This article …
158

Petra, Lost City – PBS – Nova

Petra VIDEO about he Secrets of Petra : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/petra-lost-city-pbs-nova/ Petra Raqmu Al Khazneh or The Treasury at Petra Location Ma’an Governorate, Jordan Coordinates 30°19′43″N 35°26′31″ECoordinates: 30°19′43″N 35°26′31″E Area 264 square kilometres …
198

Superheroes – PBS Documentary

Superhero   VIDEO about Superhhero ; : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/superheroes-pbs For other uses, see Superhero (disambiguation). This article possibly contains original research. Please improve it by verifying the claims made and adding inline …
791

Marvel Comics – Documentary

Marvel Comics VIDEO about Marvel Comic heros – http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/marvel-comics-documentary/ This article is about the comic book company using this name beginning in 1961. For the earlier comic book series, see Marvel …
119

Surviving Gilligan’s Island – Documentary

Gilligan’s Island VIDEO on Making Gilligan’s Island : : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/surviving-gilligans-island/ This video is all about how challenging  it was to produce Gilligan’s Island. For other uses, see Gilligan’s Island (disambiguation). Gilligan’s …
295

David Blaine : Real Or Magic

David Blaine  VIDEO Real or Magic : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/david-blaine-series-real-or-magic/ ‎ David Blaine Blaine at the Grand Canyon in 2008 Born David Blaine White April 4, 1973 (age 43) Brooklyn, New York City, U.S. …
155

Life of Giant Pandas

PANDAS  VIDEO Life of the Giant Pandas : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/life-of-giant-pandas/ ‎ This article is about the hypothesized neurological disorder. For other uses, see Panda (disambiguation). PANDAS Streptococcus pyogenes (stained red), a common …
91

Eiffel Tower

Eiffel Tower VIDEO about Eiffel Tower http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/eiffel-tower/ ‎ Eiffel Tower Tour Eiffel The Eiffel Tower seen from the Champ de Mars Location within Paris Record height Tallest in the world from …
272

THE STATUE OF LIBERTY

Statue of Liberty VIDEO of  History of Statue of Liberty : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-statue-of-liberty/ Statue of LibertyLiberty Enlightening the World Location Liberty IslandManhattan, New York City, New York, United States Coordinates 40°41′21″N 74°2′40″WCoordinates: …
260

Golden Gate Bridge | PBS America

Golden Gate Bridge VIDEO of Golden Gate Bridge http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/golden-gate-bridge-pbs/ ‎  Golden Gate Bridge A view of the Golden Gate Bridge from Marshall’s Beach Coordinates 37°49′11″N 122°28′43″WCoordinates: 37°49′11″N 122°28′43″W Carries 6 lanes …
91

Panama Canal

Panama Canal VIDEO about the Panama Canal http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/panama-canal/ ‎ Panama CanalCanal de Panamá A schematic of the Panama Canal, illustrating the sequence of locks and passages Specifications Locks 3 locks up, …
140

The Rise and Fall of Penn Station – American Experience

Pennsylvania Station (New York City) VIDEO about PENN Station http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-rise-and-fall-of-penn-station/ ‎ This article is about the current intercity and commuter rail station in New York City. For similarly named rail stations …
295

The Mormons

Mormon VIDEO about the Mormon : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-mormons/ This article is about the people known as “Mormons”. For the religion, see Mormonism. For the movement started by Joseph Smith, see Latter Day …
113

The Boy in the Bubble – American Experience

 Boy in the Bubble David Vetter VIDEO about The Boy in the Bubble  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-boy-in-the-bubble/ For the politician, see David Vitter. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve …
243

The Alaska Pipeline – American Experience

Trans-Alaska Pipeline System Video About Alaska Pipeline http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-alaska-pipeline/ “Alaska Pipeline” redirects here. For a proposed natural gas pipeline from the Alaska North Slope to the U.S., see Alaska gas pipeline. Trans-Alaska …
81

THE STORY OF SUPERMAN

 The Story of Superman Video About Superman http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-story-of-superman/ Superman Art by Alex Ross Publication information Publisher DC Comics First appearance Action Comics #1 (June 1938) Created by Jerry SiegelJoe Shuster In-story …
915

The History of Batman

The History of Batman Video About Batman http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-history-of-batman/ ‎ This article is about the fictional character. For other uses, see Batman (disambiguation). Batman Promotional art for Batman #608 (October 2002). Pencils …
430

The Munsters Television Show Documentary

The Munsters Video about The Munsters  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-munsters-television/   The Munsters Season One opening from The Munsters. Created by Allan BurnsChris Hayward Developed by Norm Liebmann Ed Haas Starring Fred GwynneYvonne De …
299

Frito Lay

Frito-Lay Watch Movie http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/frito-lay/ ‎ For the chips synonymous with the company, see Fritos and Lay’s. Frito-Lay, Inc. Type Wholly owned subsidiary Industry Food products Predecessor The Frito Company H.W. Lay …
594

Telescope | National Geographic

Telescope http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/telescope-national-geographic-documentary/   For other uses, see Telescope (disambiguation). The 100 inch (2.54 m) Hookerreflecting telescope at Mount Wilson Observatory near Los Angeles, USA. A telescope is an optical instrument …
80

Gotthard Base Tunnel

Gotthard Base Tunnel Http://HappyVideoNetwork.com   This article is about the 2016 railway tunnel. For the 1882 railway tunnel, see Gotthard Tunnel. For the 1980 road tunnel, see Gotthard Road Tunnel. …
57

Random Posts

Vista

It’s been a long time in the making.. 2-3 years of shooting, countless miles …
71

Eyes on the Stars

On January 28, 1986, NASA Challenger mission STS-51-L ended in tragedy when the shuttle …
53

Paper Towel Artist.

This is a SOCIAL MEDIA SHORT we created about an artist named Ken Delmar, …
63

Today’s the Day

We are so thrilled to finally share it with you and the world! Our …
71

Dumbo – 1941

Dumbo VIDEO of   Dumbo – 1941  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/dumbo-1941/ Dumbo Original 1941 release poster Directed by …
425

The Best Ballads Of Phil Collins

Phil Collins VIDEO of  The Best Ballads Of Phil Collins http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-best-ballads-of-phil-collins/ For other people named …
227

Rest Stop

REST STOP is a comedy short which follows Meredith, a young backpacker desperate to …
53

Moon Fishing

A short puppet film by David Michael Friend; part of Heather Henson’s “Handmade Puppet …
91

Louis Armstrong – Berlin 1965

Louis Armstrong VIDEO of  Louis Armstrong – Berlin 1965 : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/louis-armstrong-berlin-1965/ ‎ Louis Armstrong Armstrong …
230