Category: Disney

Hocus Pocus – Comedy

Hocus Pocus (1993 film) VIDEO of  Hocus Pocus – Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/hocus-pocus-comedy/   Hocus Pocus Theatrical release poster by Drew Struzan Directed by Kenny Ortega Produced by Steven Haft David Kirschner …
56

Dumbo – 1941

Dumbo VIDEO of   Dumbo – 1941  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/dumbo-1941/ Dumbo Original 1941 release poster Directed by Supervising director:Ben SharpsteenSequence directors:Norman FergusonWilfred Jackson Bill RobertsJack Kinney Samuel Armstrong Produced by Walt Disney Story …
398

Tarzan – 1999

Tarzan (1999 film) VIDEO of  Tarzan – 1999  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/tarzan-1999/ ‎ This article is about the Disney film based on the novel. For the Disney franchise, see Tarzan (franchise). Tarzan Theatrical …
544

Alice in Wonderland – 1951

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland VIDEO of Alice in Wonderland  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/alice-in-wonderland/ “Alice in Wonderland” redirects here. For other uses, see Alice in Wonderland (disambiguation). This article needs additional citations for verification. Please …
679

Pinocchio – 1940

Pinocchio (1940 film) VIDEO of  Pinocchio – 1940  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/pinocchio-1940/ Pinocchio Theatrical release poster Directed by Supervising DirectorsBen SharpsteenHamilton LuskeSequence Directors Bill RobertsNorman FergusonJack KinneyWilfred JacksonT. Hee Produced by Walt Disney …
428

Peter Pan – 1953

Peter Pan (1953 film) VIDEO of  Peter Pan – 1953 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/peter-pan-1953/ ‎ Peter Pan Original release poster Directed by Clyde Geronimi Wilfred Jackson Hamilton Luske Produced by Walt Disney Screenplay …
534

The Waterboy – Adam Sandler

The Waterboy VIDEO of The Waterboy – Adam Sandler  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-waterboy-adam-sandler/ For other uses, see Water boy (disambiguation). The Waterboy Directed by Frank Coraci Produced by Jack Giarraputo Robert Simonds Adam Sandler …
342

Cool Runnings – John Candy

reSdg5GT5pACool Runnings VIDEO of Cool Runnings   – John Candy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/cool-runnings-john-candy/ ‎ Cool Runnings Theatrical release poster Directed by Jon Turteltaub Produced by Dawn Steel Susan B. Landau Chris Meledandri Jeffrey …
191

Safety Patrol – Leslie Nielsen

Safety Patrol (film) VIDEO of  Safety Patrol – Leslie Nielsen  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/safety-patrol-leslie-nielsen/ ‎ Safety Patrol Written by Doug Draizin Savage Steve Holland Directed by Savage Steve Holland Starring Bug HallLeslie NielsenLainie …
129

Old Dogs – Robin Williams, John Travolta, Seth Green

Old Dogs (film) VIDEO of  Old Dogs  – Robin Williams, John Travolta, Seth Green  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/old-dogs-robin-williams/ Old Dogs Theatrical release poster Directed by Walt Becker Produced by Andrew PanayRobert L. Levy …
127

Robin Hood Men in Tights – DISNEY (Mel Brooks)

Robin Hood: Men in Tights VIDEO of  Robin Hood Men in Tights – DISNEY http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/robin-hood-men-in-tights-disney/ Robin Hood: Men in Tights Theatrical release poster Directed by Mel Brooks Produced by Mel …
233

Angels In The Outfield – Disney

Angels in the Outfield (1994 film) VIDEO of Angels In The Outfield – Disney  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/angels-in-the-outfield-full-movie/ ‎ Angels in the Outfield Theatrical release poster Directed by William Dear Produced by Irby SmithJoe …
215

Popeye – Robin Williams

Popeye – Movie  MOVIE – Popeye with Robin Williams  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/popeye-robin-williams/  Popeye Theatrical release poster Directed by Robert Altman Produced by Robert Evans Screenplay by Jules Feiffer Based on Popeye by E. …
109

Walt Disney World Resort Hotels

Walt Disney World From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia Walt Disney World Resort Industry Theme parks and resorts Founded October 1, 1971 45 years ago Founder Walt and Roy Disney Headquarters Lake Buena …
74

Unwrapped: Walt Disney World

Unwrapped From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia This article is about the television series. For the album by Gloria Estefan, see Unwrapped (album). Unwrapped, also known as Unwrapped with Marc Summers …
82

Walt Disney Documentary

Walt Disney From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia This article is about the person. For the company he founded, see The Walt Disney Company. For other uses, see Walt Disney (disambiguation). …
110

Disney – Lilo and Stitch 2002 Movie

Lilo & Stitch is a 2002 American animated science fiction adventure comedy-drama film  produced by Walt Disney Feature Animation and released by Walt Disney Pictures on June 21, 2002. The …
163

Disney – Pinocchio

Pinocchio is a 1940 American animated musical fantasy film produced by Walt Disney Productions and based on the Italian children’s novel The Adventures of Pinocchio by Carlo Collodi. It was …
217

Disney – The Jungle Book 1967

The Jungle Book is a 1967 American animated musical comedy film produced by Walt Disney Productions. Inspired by Rudyard Kipling’s book of the same name, it is the 19th animated …
909

Disney – The Aristocats

The Aristocats is a 1970 American animated musical adventure-comedy film produced and released by Walt Disney Productions and features the voices of Eva Gabor, Hermione Baddeley, Phil Harris, Dean Clark, …
68

Random Posts

Blazing Saddles | 50 Best Bits

Blazing Saddles VIDEO of  Blazing Saddles | 50 Best Bits http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/blazing-saddles-50-best-bits/ Blazing Saddles theatrical release …
359

Love Letter

Grad Film by Oling Vancouver Film School 2014 award: Best Animated Shrot of Short …
88

Alice in Wonderland – 1951

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland VIDEO of Alice in Wonderland  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/alice-in-wonderland/ “Alice in Wonderland” redirects here. …
679