Category: Comedy

Ernest Goes to Africa – Comedy

Ernest Goes to Africa VIDEO of Ernest Goes to Africa – Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/ernest-goes-to-africa-comedy/ ‎ Ernest Goes to Africa DVD Cover Directed by John R. Cherry III Produced by Kenneth M. Badish …
57

Treehouse Hostage-Ernest aka Jim Varney – Comedy

Treehouse Hostage VIDEO of Treehouse Hostage-Ernest aka Jim Varney – Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/treehouse-hostage-ernest/ Treehouse Hostage Directed by Sean McNamara Written by Scot Lewis Jeff Phillips Starring Jim VarneyJoey Zimmerman Distributed by …
30

The Return of the Pink Panther – 1975

The Return of the Pink Panther VIDEO of The Return of the Pink Panther – 1975 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-return-of-the-pink-panther/ The Return of the Pink Panther Theatrical release poster Directed by Blake Edwards Produced …
47

The Pink Panther Strikes Again- 1976

The Pink Panther Strikes Again VIDEO of The Pink Panther Strikes Again- 1976 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-pink-panther-strikes-again/ ‎ The Pink Panther Strikes Again Theatrical release poster Directed by Blake Edwards Produced by Blake EdwardsTony …
150

The Pink Panther – David Niven and Peter Sellers -1963

The Pink Panther (1963 film) VIDEO of The Pink Panther – David Niven and Peter Sellers : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-pink-panther-1963/ ‎ The Pink Panther Theatrical release poster by Jack Rickard Directed by Blake …
84

The Wrong Arm Of The Law-1963-Peter Sellers

The Wrong Arm of the Law VIDEO of  The Wrong Arm Of The Law-1963-Peter Sellers http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-wrong-arm-of-the-law-1963/ The Wrong Arm of the Law Theatrical release poster Directed by Cliff Owen Produced …
21

THE LEMON DROP KID – Bob Hope

The Lemon Drop Kid VIDEO of THE LEMON DROP KID – Bob Hope http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-lemon-drop-kid-bob-hope/ For the racehorse, see Lemon Drop Kid. For the trombonist, see Frank Rosolino. The Lemon Drop Kid …
26

The Brass Bottle – 1964 – Comedy

The Brass Bottle (1964 film) VIDEO of The Brass Bottle – 1964 – Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-brass-bottle-1964-comedy/ ‎ The Brass Bottle Theatrical release poster Directed by Harry Keller Produced by Robert Arthur Written …
32

The Paleface (1948) – Bob Hope

The Paleface (1948 film) VIDEO of  The Paleface (1948) – Bob Hope http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-paleface-1948-bob-hope/ The Paleface Theatrical poster Directed by Norman Z. McLeod Produced by Robert L. Welch Written by Jack …
38

Eight On The Lam -Bob Hope – Jonathan Winters

Eight on the Lam VIDEO of Eight On The Lam -Bob Hope – Jonathan Winters http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/eight-on-the-lam/ ‎ Eight on the Lam Directed by George Marshall Starring Bob HopePhyllis DillerJonathan Winters Production …
21

Young Frankenstein – Comedy

Young Frankenstein VIDEO of Young Frankenstein – Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/young-frankenstein-comedy/ For the musical, see Young Frankenstein (musical). For the DC Comics character, see Young Frankenstein (comics). Young Frankenstein Theatrical release poster Directed …
38

A Chump at Oxford – Laurel and Hardy

A Chump at Oxford VIDEO of  A Chump at Oxford – Laurel and Hardy : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/a-chump-at-oxford-laurel-and-hardy/ A Chump at Oxford Theatrical release poster Directed by Alfred J. Goulding Produced by …
42

The Flying Deuces -1939- LAUREL & HARDY

The Flying Deuces VIDEO of  The Flying Deuces -1939-  LAUREL & HARDY http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/1939-the-flying-deuces/ ‎ The Flying Deuces Film poster Directed by A. Edward Sutherland Produced by Boris Morros Written by …
19

Love, Loot and Crash (1915) – Keystone Cops

Love, Loot and Crash VIDEO of Love, Loot and Crash (1915) – Keystone Cops http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/love-loot-and-crash-1915/ ‎ Love, Loot and Crash Directed by Mack Sennett Produced by Mack Sennett Starring Josef SwickardFontaine …
22

Fatty Joins the Force (1913) – Keystone Cops

Fatty Joins the Force VIDEO of Fatty Joins the Force (1913) – Keystone Cops http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/fatty-joins-the-force-1913/ Fatty Joins the Force Film poster Directed by George Nichols Produced by Mack Sennett Written by …
29

The Star Boarder (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

The Star Boarder (1914 film) VIDEO of  The Star Boarder (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-star-boarder-1914/ The Star Boarder scene from film Directed by George Nichols Produced by Mack Sennett Written …
25

20 Minutes of Love – 1914- Charlie Chaplin

Twenty Minutes of Love VIDEO of  20 Minutes of Love – 1914- Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/20-minutes-of-love-1914/ ‎ For the party game popular among teenagers, see Seven minutes in heaven. Twenty Minutes …
31

Charlie’s Recreation/Tango Tangle (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

Recreation (film) VIDEO of  Charlie’s Recreation/Tango Tangle (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/charlies-recreation-1914/ ‎ Recreation Directed by Charlie Chaplin Produced by Mack Sennett Starring Charles Chaplin Cinematography Frank D. Williams Production …
43

A Fair Exchange/Getting Acquainted (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

Getting Acquainted VIDEO of  A Fair Exchange/Getting Acquainted (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/getting-acquainted-1914 Getting Acquainted Clockwise from top: Phyllis Allen, Mack Swain,Charles Chaplin and Mabel Normand Directed by Charles Chaplin …
37

A Film Johnny (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

A Film Johnnie VIDEO of  A Film Johnny (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/a-film-johnny-1914/ ‎ A Film Johnnie Directed by George Nichols Produced by Mack Sennett Written by Craig Hutchinson Starring …
36

Gentlemen of Nerve (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

Gentlemen of Nerve VIDEO of  Gentlemen of Nerve (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/gentlemen-of-nerve-1914/ ‎ Gentlemen of Nerve Charles Chaplin, Mabel Normand and Mack Swain in Gentlemen of Nerve Directed by …
19

His Favorite Pastime (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

His Favourite Pastime VIDEO of   His Favorite Pastime (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/his-favorite-pastime-1914/ His Favourite Pastime Film still Directed by George Nichols Produced by Mack Sennett Written by Craig Hutchinson …
24

His Prehistoric Past (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

His Prehistoric Past VIDEO of  His Prehistoric Past (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/his-prehistoric-past-1914/ His Prehistoric Past A scene from the film Directed by Charlie Chaplin Produced by Mack Sennett Written by …
52

Kids Auto Races At Venice (1914) -Charlie Chaplin

Kid Auto Races at Venice VIDEO of Kids Auto Races At Venice (1914) -Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/kids-auto-races-at-venice-1914/ Kid Auto Races at Venice Theatrical poster for Kid Auto Races at Venice(1914) Directed by …
56

Laughing Gas (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

Laughing Gas (1914 film) VIDEO of   Laughing Gas (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/laughing-gas-1914/ ‎ For other short films of the same name from the same era, see Laughing Gas (film). …
43

Mabel’s Busy Day (1914) – Charlie Chaplin

Mabel’s Busy Day VIDEO of  Mabel’s Busy Day (1914) – Charlie Chaplin http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/mabels-busy-day-1914/ ‎ Mabel’s Busy Day Mabel Normand in film Directed by Mabel Normand Produced by Mack Sennett Written …
42

Random Posts

Wander With Me

Wander With Me is a nostalgic and youthful short film between two young mods …
29

A&E Biography Gracie Allen

Gracie Allen VIDEO of A&E Biography Gracie Allen http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/ae-biography-gracie-allen/ ‎ Gracie Allen Publicity still of …
56

HIKING FOR EMAILS

In the Annapurna region in Nepal a man has made an extraordinary vision come …
47

Weather Girl

Weather Girl VIDEO of  Weather Girl http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/weather-girl/ ‎ For other uses, see Weather Girl …
34

Scribbledub

A film conversation using 16mm film and a projector, with both the sound and …
37

Angelina Jolie- Biography

Angelina Jolie VIDEO of  Angelina Jolie- Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/angelina-jolie-biography/ ‎ “Jolie” redirects here. For other …
45