Category: Classic

State Fair (1945)

State Fair (1945 film) VIDEO of State Fair (1945) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/state-fair-1945-2 State Fair Theatrical release poster Directed by Walter Lang Produced by William Perlberg Written by Paul GreenOscar Hammerstein IISonya LevienPhilip Stong …
128

Anything Goes (1956) – Donald O’Connor, Bing Crosby

Anything Goes (1956 film) VIDEO of Anything Goes (1956) – Donald O’Connor http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/anything-goes-1956/ ‎ Anything Goes Theatrical release poster Directed by Robert Lewis Produced by Robert Emmett Dolan Screenplay by Sidney …
157

A Trip to the Moon (1902)

A Trip to the Moon VIDEO of  A Trip to the Moon (1902) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/a-trip-to-the-moon-1902/ This article is about the film. For the fair ride, see A Trip to the Moon …
118

American Graffiti

American Graffiti VIDEO of  American Graffiti  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/american-graffiti/ ‎ American Graffiti Theatrical release poster by Mort Drucker Directed by George Lucas Produced by Francis Ford Coppola Written by George Lucas Gloria …
492

The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz (1939 film) VIDEO of The Wizard of Oz  : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-wizard-of-oz/ ‎ This article is about the 1939 film. For other uses, see The Wizard of Oz (disambiguation). …
112

Free Willy

Free Willy VIDEO of  Free Willy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/free-willy/ For other uses, see Free Willy (disambiguation). Free Willy Theatrical release poster for Free Willy Directed by Simon Wincer Produced by Lauren Shuler …
163

Good Will Hunting

Good Will Hunting VIDEO of Good Will Hunting  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/good-will-hunting Good Will Hunting Theatrical release poster Directed by Gus Van Sant Produced by Lawrence Bender Written by Matt Damon Ben Affleck Starring …
113

Bless this house (1972) Full movie

Bless This House (film) From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia Bless This House Film poster by Arnaldo Putzu Directed by Gerald Thomas Produced by Peter Rogers Written by Dave Freeman Starring …
232

Father Came Too 1964

Father Came Too! From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be …
86

Please Sir! (1971) (Full Movie)

Please Sir! (film) From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia Please Sir! UK theatrical poster Directed by Mark Stuart Produced by Andrew Mitchell Written by John EsmondeBob Larbey Starring John AldertonDeryck GuylerNoel …
239

Random Posts

“Remember Those Great Volkswagen Ads?”

Volkswagen VIDEO about “Remember Those Great Volkswagen Ads?”  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/remember-volkswagen-ads/ “VW” redirects here. For other uses, …
617

Light Rain

This film was based on a true story (written by Bob Perks) and the …
71

Small Garden

Story of a life form which wakes up in an unknown mysterious world. As …
77

The Collector’s Gift

“The Collector’s Gift” is a modern day fairytale about a young girl who discover …
107

Carole King In Concert 1993

Carole King VIDEO of  Carole King In Concert 1993  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/carole-king-in-concert-1993/ ‎ Carole King King …
187