Category: Classic

Captain Kidd (1945) CHARLES LAUGHTON

Captain Kidd (film) VIDEO of  Captain Kidd (1945) CHARLES LAUGHTON http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/captain-kidd-1945-charles-laughton/ ‎ Captain Kidd Movie poster Directed by Rowland V. Lee Produced by Benedict Bogeaus Screenplay by Norman Reilly Raine …
40

Pleasantville 1998 – Tobey Maguire & Jeff Daniels

Pleasantville (film) VIDEO of Pleasantville 1998  – Tobey Maguire & Jeff Daniels http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/pleasantville-1998/ Pleasantville Theatrical release poster Directed by Gary Ross Produced by Gary Ross Jon KilikRobert J. DegusSteven Soderbergh Written …
96

Three Wishes- 1995 -Patrick Swayze

Three Wishes (film) VIDEO of Three Wishes- 1995 -Patrick Swayze http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/three-wishes-1995 Three Wishes Directed by Martha Coolidge Produced by Patrick GreenGary Lucchesi Written by Patrick Green Elizabeth Anderson Starring Patrick SwayzeMary …
44

State Fair (1945)

State Fair (1945 film) VIDEO of State Fair (1945) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/state-fair-1945-2 State Fair Theatrical release poster Directed by Walter Lang Produced by William Perlberg Written by Paul GreenOscar Hammerstein IISonya LevienPhilip Stong …
36

Anything Goes (1956) – Donald O’Connor, Bing Crosby

Anything Goes (1956 film) VIDEO of Anything Goes (1956) – Donald O’Connor http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/anything-goes-1956/ ‎ Anything Goes Theatrical release poster Directed by Robert Lewis Produced by Robert Emmett Dolan Screenplay by Sidney …
53

A Trip to the Moon (1902)

A Trip to the Moon VIDEO of  A Trip to the Moon (1902) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/a-trip-to-the-moon-1902/ This article is about the film. For the fair ride, see A Trip to the Moon …
50

American Graffiti

American Graffiti VIDEO of  American Graffiti  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/american-graffiti/ ‎ American Graffiti Theatrical release poster by Mort Drucker Directed by George Lucas Produced by Francis Ford Coppola Written by George Lucas Gloria …
184

The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz (1939 film) VIDEO of The Wizard of Oz  : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-wizard-of-oz/ ‎ This article is about the 1939 film. For other uses, see The Wizard of Oz (disambiguation). …
56

Free Willy

Free Willy VIDEO of  Free Willy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/free-willy/ For other uses, see Free Willy (disambiguation). Free Willy Theatrical release poster for Free Willy Directed by Simon Wincer Produced by Lauren Shuler …
74

Good Will Hunting

Good Will Hunting VIDEO of Good Will Hunting  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/good-will-hunting Good Will Hunting Theatrical release poster Directed by Gus Van Sant Produced by Lawrence Bender Written by Matt Damon Ben Affleck Starring …
37

Bless this house (1972) Full movie

Bless This House (film) From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia Bless This House Film poster by Arnaldo Putzu Directed by Gerald Thomas Produced by Peter Rogers Written by Dave Freeman Starring …
44

Father Came Too 1964

Father Came Too! From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be …
46

Please Sir! (1971) (Full Movie)

Please Sir! (film) From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia Please Sir! UK theatrical poster Directed by Mark Stuart Produced by Andrew Mitchell Written by John EsmondeBob Larbey Starring John AldertonDeryck GuylerNoel …
48

Random Posts

Autumn Colours

A recent trip to the Victorian highlands with two new pieces of kit. The …
16

SENSE OF FLYING

What´s it like flying down a mountain at 250 km/h? Espen Fadnes – The …
68

Jamón film

This is my graduation film “Jamón”. It’s a traditionally-animated film with silkscreen printed backgrounds …
23

Phone Home

The first man on Mars makes an historic phone call. As seen on Channel …
230

Forms in Nature

Through scientific study and understanding, we deepen our connection to the natural world. An …
114