Category: Biography

A&E Biography Gracie Allen

Gracie Allen VIDEO of A&E Biography Gracie Allen http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/ae-biography-gracie-allen/ ‎ Gracie Allen Publicity still of Allen from the Burns and AllenCBS Radio program Born Grace Ethel Cecile Rosalie Allen July 26, …
121

Andy Warhol – The Complete Picture

Andy Warhol Andy Warhol – The Complete Picture http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/andy-warhol-the-complete-picture/ For the song by David Bowie, see Andy Warhol (song). Andy Warhol Warhol in 1975 Born Andrew Warhola August 6, 1928Pittsburgh, …
197

BBC Michael Palin in Wyeth´s World

Andrew Wyeth VIDEO of  BBC Michael Palin in Wyeth´s World http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bbc-michael-palin-in-wyeths-world/ ‎ Andrew Wyeth Wyeth receiving the National Medal of Arts in 2007 Born Andrew Newell Wyeth July 12, 1917Chadds …
68

BBC The Secret World of Lewis Carroll

Lewis Carroll VIDEO of BBC The Secret World of Lewis Carroll http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bbc-lewis-carroll/ ‎ For other people named Charles Dodgson, see Charles Dodgson (disambiguation). Lewis Carroll Carroll in 1855 Born Charles Lutwidge …
368

TAMMY WYNETTE – BIOGRAPHY

Tammy Wynette VIDEO of TAMMY WYNETTE – BIOGRAPHY http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/tammy-wynette-biography/ ‎ Tammy Wynette Tammy Wynette in 1975 Background information Birth name Virginia Wynette Pugh Born May 5, 1942Tremont, Mississippi Died April 6, …
107

Jayne Mansfield – A&E Biography

Jayne Mansfield VIDEO of  Jayne Mansfield – A&E Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/jayne-mansfield-ae-biography/ Jayne Mansfield Mansfield in Kiss Them for Me (1957) Born Vera Jayne Palmer April 19, 1933Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania Died June …
163

Cher: The Full Story

Cher VIDEO of Cher: The Full Story http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/cher-the-full-story/ ‎ This article is about the entertainer. For other uses, see Cher (disambiguation). Cher Publicity photo of Cher, c. 1970s Born Cherilyn Sarkisian …
209

Raquel Welch – A&E Biography

Raquel Welch VIDEO of Raquel Welch – A&E Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/raquel-welch-ae-biography/ ‎ Raquel Welch Welch in April 2010 Born Jo Raquel Tejada September 5, 1940 (age 76)Chicago, Illinois, United States Nationality American Occupation …
174

Maureen O’Hara: Wild Irish Rose – A&E Biography

Maureen O’Hara VIDEO of Maureen O’Hara: Wild Irish Rose – A&E Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/maureen-ohara-ae-biography/ This article is about the actress and singer. For the financial economist, see Maureen O’Hara (professor). Maureen O’Hara …
195

The Dale Earnhardt Story

Dale Earnhardt VIDEO of The Dale Earnhardt Story http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-dale-earnhardt-story/ This article is about the elder Dale Earnhardt. For his son, see Dale Earnhardt Jr. For the racing team he founded, see …
366

Grace Kelly: Hollywood Princess – A&E Biography

Grace Kelly VIDEO of Grace Kelly: Hollywood Princess – A&E Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/grace-kelly-biography/ For other uses, see Grace Kelly (disambiguation). “Grace of Monaco” redirects here. For the 2014 film, see Grace of …
125

Farrah Fawcett: America’s Angel – A&E Biography

Farrah Fawcett VIDEO of Farrah Fawcett: America’s Angel – A&E Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/farrah-fawcettae-biography/ ‎ Farrah Fawcett Fawcett in 1977 Born Mary Farrah Leni Fawcett February 2, 1947Corpus Christi, Texas, U.S. Died June …
251

Elizabeth Taylor A&E Biography

Elizabeth Taylor VIDEO of Elizabeth Taylor A&E Biography : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/elizabeth-taylor-ae-biography/ For other people named Elizabeth Taylor, see Elizabeth Taylor (disambiguation). Dame Elizabeth TaylorDBE Taylor in 1956 Born Elizabeth Rosemond Taylor February …
102

Diana, Princess of Wales (Full Biography)

Diana, Princess of Wales VIDEO of  Diana, Princess of Wales (Full Biography) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/diana-princess-of-wales/ ‎ “Diana Spencer” and “Princess Diana” redirect here. For other people, see Diana Spencer (disambiguation) and Princess …
149

Angelina Jolie- Biography

Angelina Jolie VIDEO of  Angelina Jolie- Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/angelina-jolie-biography/ ‎ “Jolie” redirects here. For other uses, see Jolie (disambiguation). Angelina Jolie Jolie at the Global Summit to End Sexual Violence in …
66

Annie Leibovitz – documentary

Annie Leibovitz VIDEO about  Annie Leibovitz – documentary http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/annie-leibovitz-documentary/ ‎ To learn all about Annie go to Artsy : https://www.artsy.net/artist/annie-leibovitz   Annie Leibovitz Leibovitz in February 2008 Born Anna-Lou Leibovitz …
135

Angela Lansbury — A Balancing Act

Angela Lansbury VIDEO of  Angela Lansbury — A Balancing Act http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/angela-lansbury-a-balancing-act/ Dame Angela LansburyDBE Angela Lansbury in 1950 Born Angela Brigid Lansbury October 16, 1925 (age 90)Regent’s Park, London, England Nationality …
134

Marty Feldman – Six Degrees of Separation (Documentary)

Marty Feldman VIDEO of  Marty Feldman – Six Degrees of Separation (Documentary) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/marty-feldman-documentary/ This article is about the actor. For the football player, see Marty Feldman (American football). Marty Feldman Feldman …
322

Gene Wilder – Biography

Gene Wilder VIDEO of Gene Wilder  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/gene-wilder/ Gene Wilder Wilder in 1970 Born Jerome Silberman June 11, 1933Milwaukee, Wisconsin, U.S. Died August 29, 2016 (aged 83)Stamford, Connecticut, U.S. Cause of death Complications of …
258

Elizabeth Taylor – Intimate Portrait

Elizabeth Taylor VIDEO of  Elizabeth Taylor – Intimate Portrait  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/elizabeth-taylor-intimate-portrait/ For other people named Elizabeth Taylor, see Elizabeth Taylor (disambiguation). Dame Elizabeth TaylorDBE Studio publicity photo (1956) Born Elizabeth Rosemond …
104

Carly Simon – Intimate Portrait

Carly Simon VIDEO of  Carly Simon – Intimate Portrait http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/carly-simon-intimate-portrait/ ‎ Carly Simon Seventies publicity photo Background information Birth name Carly Elisabeth Simon Born June 25, 1945 (age 71)The Bronx, New York …
195

Bette Midler – Intimate Portrait

Bette Midler VIDEO of Bette Midler – Intimate Portrait  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bette-midler-intimate-portrait/ ‎ For Midler’s 1973 album, see Bette Midler (album). Bette Midler Midler backstage at the Grammy Awards, February 1990 Born December …
78

Johnny Carson – King of Late Night – American Masters

Johnny Carson VIDEO – Biography of Johnny Carson   http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/johnny-carson-american-masters/ For other people named John Carson, see John Carson (disambiguation). Not to be confused with the U.S. ambassador Johnnie Carson. “The …
203

Charles Schulz – Documentary

Charles M. Schulz VIDEO about Charles Schulz http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/charles-schulz-documentary/ For other people with the same name, see Charles Schultz (disambiguation). Charles M. Schulz Charles M. Schulz in 1956, drawing Charlie Brown Born …
102

Walt Whitman – American Experience

Walt Whitman Video About Walt Whitman  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/walt-whitman/ Walt Whitman Walt Whitman, 1887 Born Walter Whitman May 31, 1819West Hills, Huntington, Long Island, New York, United States Died March 26, 1892 …
76

Harry S. Truman – American Experience

Harry S. Truman  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/harry-s-truman/ Video About Harry S. Truman      “Harry Truman” redirects here. For other uses, see Harry Truman (disambiguation). Harry S. Truman   33rd President of the …
89

Stan Lee – Documentary

Stan Lee Video about Stan Lee   http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/stan-lee-documentary/ This article is about the comics creator. For other uses, see Stan Lee (disambiguation). Stan Lee Lee at the 2014 Phoenix Comicon Born …
209

Angelina Jolie – Biography

Angelina Jolie Video About Angelina Jolie http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/angelina-jolie/ “Jolie” redirects here. For other uses, see Jolie (disambiguation). Angelina Jolie Pitt Jolie at the Global Summit to End Sexual Violence in Conflict in …
59

Jules Verne – Biography

Jules Verne From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia For other uses, see Jules Verne (disambiguation). Jules Verne Photograph by Nadar c. 1878 Born Jules Gabriel Verne 8 February 1828Nantes, France Died 24 …
100

Random Posts

Malloy Brothers

Following in the footsteps of their father, the Malloy brothers have been blazing trails …
57

Stan Lee – Documentary

Stan Lee Video about Stan Lee   http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/stan-lee-documentary/ This article is about the comics creator. …
209

Hong Kong Strong

A deep dive into the many layers of Hong Kong. A film about the …
83

Deepest Gold Mine On Earth

Gold VIDEO about the Deepest Gold Mine in the World  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/deepest-gold-mine-on-earth/ “Element 79” redirects …
107

Louis Armstrong – Berlin 1965

Louis Armstrong VIDEO of  Louis Armstrong – Berlin 1965 : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/louis-armstrong-berlin-1965/ ‎ Louis Armstrong Armstrong …
166

“Chromaticity”

“CHROMATICITY” /ˌkrəʊməˈtɪsɪtɪ/ – the quality of a color as determined by its dominant wavelength …
41

Practice

PRACTICE! (2014) A short film about practice. Shot on 35mm film in Brooklyn NY. …
68

Keep Dancing

Watch the award-winning short film, Keep Dancing. Free for a limited time only! “Singularly …
56