Category: Biography

George Carlin – Biography

George Carlin VIDEO of George Carlin biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/george-carlin-biography/ George Carlin Carlin in May 2008, in one of his last public performances. Born George Denis Patrick Carlin May 12, 1937Manhattan, New York, …
136

Joan Crawford “Always The Star” 1996 Biography

Joan Crawford VIDEO of Joan Crawford “Always The Star” 1996 Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/joan-crawford-1996-biography/ This article is about the actress. For the basketball player, see Joan Crawford (basketball). For the song by Blue …
173

A&E Biography Gracie Allen

Gracie Allen VIDEO of A&E Biography Gracie Allen http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/ae-biography-gracie-allen/ ‎ Gracie Allen Publicity still of Allen from the Burns and AllenCBS Radio program Born Grace Ethel Cecile Rosalie Allen July 26, …
88

Andy Warhol – The Complete Picture

Andy Warhol Andy Warhol – The Complete Picture http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/andy-warhol-the-complete-picture/ For the song by David Bowie, see Andy Warhol (song). Andy Warhol Warhol in 1975 Born Andrew Warhola August 6, 1928Pittsburgh, …
125

BBC Michael Palin in Wyeth´s World

Andrew Wyeth VIDEO of  BBC Michael Palin in Wyeth´s World http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bbc-michael-palin-in-wyeths-world/ ‎ Andrew Wyeth Wyeth receiving the National Medal of Arts in 2007 Born Andrew Newell Wyeth July 12, 1917Chadds …
52

BBC The Secret World of Lewis Carroll

Lewis Carroll VIDEO of BBC The Secret World of Lewis Carroll http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bbc-lewis-carroll/ ‎ For other people named Charles Dodgson, see Charles Dodgson (disambiguation). Lewis Carroll Carroll in 1855 Born Charles Lutwidge …
259

TAMMY WYNETTE – BIOGRAPHY

Tammy Wynette VIDEO of TAMMY WYNETTE – BIOGRAPHY http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/tammy-wynette-biography/ ‎ Tammy Wynette Tammy Wynette in 1975 Background information Birth name Virginia Wynette Pugh Born May 5, 1942Tremont, Mississippi Died April 6, …
77

Jayne Mansfield – A&E Biography

Jayne Mansfield VIDEO of  Jayne Mansfield – A&E Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/jayne-mansfield-ae-biography/ Jayne Mansfield Mansfield in Kiss Them for Me (1957) Born Vera Jayne Palmer April 19, 1933Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania Died June …
130

Cher: The Full Story

Cher VIDEO of Cher: The Full Story http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/cher-the-full-story/ ‎ This article is about the entertainer. For other uses, see Cher (disambiguation). Cher Publicity photo of Cher, c. 1970s Born Cherilyn Sarkisian …
179

Raquel Welch – A&E Biography

Raquel Welch VIDEO of Raquel Welch – A&E Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/raquel-welch-ae-biography/ ‎ Raquel Welch Welch in April 2010 Born Jo Raquel Tejada September 5, 1940 (age 76)Chicago, Illinois, United States Nationality American Occupation …
133

Maureen O’Hara: Wild Irish Rose – A&E Biography

Maureen O’Hara VIDEO of Maureen O’Hara: Wild Irish Rose – A&E Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/maureen-ohara-ae-biography/ This article is about the actress and singer. For the financial economist, see Maureen O’Hara (professor). Maureen O’Hara …
156

The Dale Earnhardt Story

Dale Earnhardt VIDEO of The Dale Earnhardt Story http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-dale-earnhardt-story/ This article is about the elder Dale Earnhardt. For his son, see Dale Earnhardt Jr. For the racing team he founded, see …
281

Grace Kelly: Hollywood Princess – A&E Biography

Grace Kelly VIDEO of Grace Kelly: Hollywood Princess – A&E Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/grace-kelly-biography/ For other uses, see Grace Kelly (disambiguation). “Grace of Monaco” redirects here. For the 2014 film, see Grace of …
108

Farrah Fawcett: America’s Angel – A&E Biography

Farrah Fawcett VIDEO of Farrah Fawcett: America’s Angel – A&E Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/farrah-fawcettae-biography/ ‎ Farrah Fawcett Fawcett in 1977 Born Mary Farrah Leni Fawcett February 2, 1947Corpus Christi, Texas, U.S. Died June …
209

Elizabeth Taylor A&E Biography

Elizabeth Taylor VIDEO of Elizabeth Taylor A&E Biography : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/elizabeth-taylor-ae-biography/ For other people named Elizabeth Taylor, see Elizabeth Taylor (disambiguation). Dame Elizabeth TaylorDBE Taylor in 1956 Born Elizabeth Rosemond Taylor February …
82

Diana, Princess of Wales (Full Biography)

Diana, Princess of Wales VIDEO of  Diana, Princess of Wales (Full Biography) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/diana-princess-of-wales/ ‎ “Diana Spencer” and “Princess Diana” redirect here. For other people, see Diana Spencer (disambiguation) and Princess …
130

Angelina Jolie- Biography

Angelina Jolie VIDEO of  Angelina Jolie- Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/angelina-jolie-biography/ ‎ “Jolie” redirects here. For other uses, see Jolie (disambiguation). Angelina Jolie Jolie at the Global Summit to End Sexual Violence in …
57

Annie Leibovitz – documentary

Annie Leibovitz VIDEO about  Annie Leibovitz – documentary http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/annie-leibovitz-documentary/ ‎ To learn all about Annie go to Artsy : https://www.artsy.net/artist/annie-leibovitz   Annie Leibovitz Leibovitz in February 2008 Born Anna-Lou Leibovitz …
110

Angela Lansbury — A Balancing Act

Angela Lansbury VIDEO of  Angela Lansbury — A Balancing Act http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/angela-lansbury-a-balancing-act/ Dame Angela LansburyDBE Angela Lansbury in 1950 Born Angela Brigid Lansbury October 16, 1925 (age 90)Regent’s Park, London, England Nationality …
111

Marty Feldman – Six Degrees of Separation (Documentary)

Marty Feldman VIDEO of  Marty Feldman – Six Degrees of Separation (Documentary) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/marty-feldman-documentary/ This article is about the actor. For the football player, see Marty Feldman (American football). Marty Feldman Feldman …
282

Gene Wilder – Biography

Gene Wilder VIDEO of Gene Wilder  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/gene-wilder/ Gene Wilder Wilder in 1970 Born Jerome Silberman June 11, 1933Milwaukee, Wisconsin, U.S. Died August 29, 2016 (aged 83)Stamford, Connecticut, U.S. Cause of death Complications of …
248

Elizabeth Taylor – Intimate Portrait

Elizabeth Taylor VIDEO of  Elizabeth Taylor – Intimate Portrait  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/elizabeth-taylor-intimate-portrait/ For other people named Elizabeth Taylor, see Elizabeth Taylor (disambiguation). Dame Elizabeth TaylorDBE Studio publicity photo (1956) Born Elizabeth Rosemond …
70

Carly Simon – Intimate Portrait

Carly Simon VIDEO of  Carly Simon – Intimate Portrait http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/carly-simon-intimate-portrait/ ‎ Carly Simon Seventies publicity photo Background information Birth name Carly Elisabeth Simon Born June 25, 1945 (age 71)The Bronx, New York …
161

Bette Midler – Intimate Portrait

Bette Midler VIDEO of Bette Midler – Intimate Portrait  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bette-midler-intimate-portrait/ ‎ For Midler’s 1973 album, see Bette Midler (album). Bette Midler Midler backstage at the Grammy Awards, February 1990 Born December …
55

Johnny Carson – King of Late Night – American Masters

Johnny Carson VIDEO – Biography of Johnny Carson   http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/johnny-carson-american-masters/ For other people named John Carson, see John Carson (disambiguation). Not to be confused with the U.S. ambassador Johnnie Carson. “The …
167

Charles Schulz – Documentary

Charles M. Schulz VIDEO about Charles Schulz http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/charles-schulz-documentary/ For other people with the same name, see Charles Schultz (disambiguation). Charles M. Schulz Charles M. Schulz in 1956, drawing Charlie Brown Born …
86

Walt Whitman – American Experience

Walt Whitman Video About Walt Whitman  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/walt-whitman/ Walt Whitman Walt Whitman, 1887 Born Walter Whitman May 31, 1819West Hills, Huntington, Long Island, New York, United States Died March 26, 1892 …
62

Harry S. Truman – American Experience

Harry S. Truman  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/harry-s-truman/ Video About Harry S. Truman      “Harry Truman” redirects here. For other uses, see Harry Truman (disambiguation). Harry S. Truman   33rd President of the …
77

Stan Lee – Documentary

Stan Lee Video about Stan Lee   http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/stan-lee-documentary/ This article is about the comics creator. For other uses, see Stan Lee (disambiguation). Stan Lee Lee at the 2014 Phoenix Comicon Born …
181

Random Posts

Fledglings

What happens when The North Face climbers Cedar Wright and Matt Segal become absolute …
78

Colors

A celebration of color in our everyday lives. Made by The Mercadantes Directed by …
26

ZZ Top – Legs

Legs (song) VIDEO – LEGS ZZTop  : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/zz-top-legs/ ‎ “Legs” Single by ZZ Top from …
448

Eiffel Tower

Eiffel Tower VIDEO about Eiffel Tower http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/eiffel-tower/ ‎ Eiffel Tower Tour Eiffel The Eiffel Tower …
173

Ruben’s Elevator

Seventy-five year old Ruben Pardo is the oldest elevator manual operator in Los Angeles. …
32