Category: MOVIES

The Secret Life of Cats – National Geographic

Cat VIDEO of  The Secret Life of Cats – National Geographic http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-secret-life-of-cats/ ‎ This article is about the cat species that is commonly kept as a pet. For the cat …
92

George Carlin – Biography

George Carlin VIDEO of George Carlin biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/george-carlin-biography/ George Carlin Carlin in May 2008, in one of his last public performances. Born George Denis Patrick Carlin May 12, 1937Manhattan, New York, …
87

Joan Crawford “Always The Star” 1996 Biography

Joan Crawford VIDEO of Joan Crawford “Always The Star” 1996 Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/joan-crawford-1996-biography/ This article is about the actress. For the basketball player, see Joan Crawford (basketball). For the song by Blue …
111

Documentary on Alfred Hitchcock: ‘Living Famously’ (2003)

Alfred Hitchcock VIDEO of Documentary on Alfred Hitchcock: ‘Living Famously’ (2003) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/alfred-hitchcock-living/ ‎ “Hitchcock” redirects here. For other uses, see Hitchcock (disambiguation). Sir Alfred HitchcockKBE Studio publicity photo, 1955 Born Alfred …
61

The Story of Alexander Graham Bell (1939)

Alexander Graham Bell VIDEO of The Story of Alexander Graham Bell (1939) : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-story-of-graham-bell-1939/ ‎ Alexander Graham Bell Portrait photo taken between 1914–19. Born March 3, 1847Edinburgh, Scotland Died August 2, …
267

Captain Kidd (1945) CHARLES LAUGHTON

Captain Kidd (film) VIDEO of  Captain Kidd (1945) CHARLES LAUGHTON http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/captain-kidd-1945-charles-laughton/ ‎ Captain Kidd Movie poster Directed by Rowland V. Lee Produced by Benedict Bogeaus Screenplay by Norman Reilly Raine …
36

Jamaica Inn (1939) ALFRED HITCHCOCK

Jamaica Inn (film) VIDEO of  Jamaica Inn (1939) ALFRED HITCHCOCK http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/jamaica-inn-1939-alfred-hitchcock/ Jamaica Inn Film poster for the US release Directed by Alfred Hitchcock Produced by Erich PommerCharles Laughton Written by …
27

Alfred Hitchcock: Blackmail and Easy Virtue

Blackmail (1929 film) VIDEO of Alfred Hitchcock: Blackmail and Easy Virtue  BOTH FILMS http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/alfred-hitchcock-blackmail/ Blackmail Theatrical release poster Directed by Alfred Hitchcock Produced by John Maxwell Screenplay by Alfred Hitchcock(adaptation) Benn …
37

The Gambler – Kenny Rogers

The Gambler (film series) VIDEO of The Gambler – Kenny Rogers http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-gambler-kenny-rogers/ The Gambler is a series of American westerntelevision films starring Kenny Rogers as Brady Hawkes, a fictional old-west gambler. …
94

Once Upon a Texas Train

Once Upon a Texas Train VIDEO of Once Upon a Texas Train http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/once-upon-a-texas-train/ Once Upon a Texas Train (AKA Texas Guns) is 1988 made-for-TV movie directed by Burt Kennedy and starring …
31

Revenge of the Electric Car – Documentary

Revenge of the Electric Car VIDEO of Revenge of the Electric Car – Documentary http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/revenge-of-the-electric-car/ Revenge of the Electric Car Directed by Chris Paine Produced by Stefano Durdic P.G. Morgan Jessie …
27

James Stewart – A Wonderful Life – Johnny Carson

James Stewart VIDEO of James Stewart – A Wonderful Life – Johnny Carson http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/james-stewart-a-wonderful-life/ ‎ “Jimmy Stewart” and “Jimmy Stuart” redirect here. For other uses, see Jimmy Stewart (disambiguation), Jimmy Stuart …
66

Nevada – 1944 – Western – Robert Mitchum

Nevada (1944 film) VIDEO of Nevada – 1944 – Western – Robert Mitchum http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/nevada-1944-western-robert-mitchum/ ‎   Nevada Directed by Edward Killy Written by Zane Grey (novel) Norman Houston Starring Robert MitchumAnne …
95

The Desperate Trail (1995) – Western

The Desperate Trail VIDEO of  The Desperate Trail (1995) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-desperate-trail-1995-western/ The Desperate Trail Directed by P. J. Pesce Produced by Brad Krevoy Written by P. J. PesceTom Abrams …
39

The Tracker (1988) – Western

The Tracker (1988 film) VIDEO of  The Tracker (1988) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-tracker-1988-western/ The Tracker Screenplay by Kevin Jarre Directed by John Guillermin Starring Kris KristoffersonScott WilsonMark MosesDavid HuddlestonJohn QuadeDon Swayze …
44

Purgatory (1999) – Western

Purgatory (1999 film) VIDEO of  Purgatory (1999) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/purgatory-1999-western/ Purgatory Written by Gordon T. Dawson Directed by Uli Edel Starring Sam ShepardEric RobertsRandy QuaidBrad RoweDonnie WahlbergJ. D. SoutherAmelia Heinle …
65

City of Bad Men – 1953 – Western

City of Bad Men VIDEO of City of Bad Men 1953 – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/city-of-bad-men-1953-western/ ‎ City of Bad Men Dale Robertson and Jeanne Crain in film scene Directed by Harmon Jones …
33

Sherlock Holmes | A Study in Terror | 1965

A Study in Terror VIDEO of Sherlock Holmes | A Study in Terror | 1965 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/a-study-in-terror-1965/ ‎ Not to be confused with A Study in Scarlet. A Study in Terror Directed …
32

Pleasantville 1998 – Tobey Maguire & Jeff Daniels

Pleasantville (film) VIDEO of Pleasantville 1998  – Tobey Maguire & Jeff Daniels http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/pleasantville-1998/ Pleasantville Theatrical release poster Directed by Gary Ross Produced by Gary Ross Jon KilikRobert J. DegusSteven Soderbergh Written …
87

Kansas Pacific (1951) – Western

Kansas Pacific (film) VIDEO of Kansas Pacific (1951) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/kansas-pacific-1951-western/ ‎ Kansas Pacific Film poster Directed by Ray Nazarro Produced by Walter WangerEdward Morey Jr. Written by Daniel B. Ullman …
49

The Lady Vanishes – Alfred Hitchcock

The Lady Vanishes VIDEO of The Lady Vanishes – Alfred Hitchcock http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-lady-vanishes-alfred-hitchcock/ ‎ The Lady Vanishes Theatrical release poster Directed by Alfred Hitchcock Produced by Edward Black (uncredited) Screenplay by Sidney …
46

Alfred Hitchcock – Secret Agent – 1939

Secret Agent (1936 film) VIDEO of  Alfred Hitchcock – Secret Agent – 1939 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/alfred-hitchcock-secret-agent/ ‎ Not to be confused with Sabotage (1936 film) which is a loose adaptation of the …
42

A&E Biography Gracie Allen

Gracie Allen VIDEO of A&E Biography Gracie Allen http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/ae-biography-gracie-allen/ ‎ Gracie Allen Publicity still of Allen from the Burns and AllenCBS Radio program Born Grace Ethel Cecile Rosalie Allen July 26, …
56

Random Posts

Nomads of Mongolia

Life in Western Mongolia is an adventure. Training eagles to hunt, herding yaks, and …
30

Family

It’s how we grow together that makes us family.
45

School of Life

School of Life VIDEO of  School of Life http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/school-of-life For other uses, see School …
45

Mariah Carey – Carpool Karaoke

Mariah Carey VIDEO with Mariah Carey Karaoke http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/mariah-carey-carpool-karaoke/ During a drive around Los Angeles, James …
48

Popeye – Robin Williams

Popeye – Movie  MOVIE – Popeye with Robin Williams  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/popeye-robin-williams/  Popeye Theatrical release poster Directed …
40

Illusions (Part One)

Written and Directed by Samm Hodges Produced by Phinehas Hodges Director of Photography: Brad …
110

Dixie Cups – Chapel of Love

Chapel of Love VIDEO by Dixie Cups – Chapel of Love http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/dixie-cups-chapel-of-love/ ‎ For the London …
73

The Story of Animation

The Story The film follows the journey of “You” (the main character), a 3rd-tier …
21