Category: Pay it Forward

The San Diego Highwayman

Thomas Weller, a.k.a. “The San Diego Highwayman” has been rescuing people stranded on the side of the road for 48 years. When he was 16 years old, he drove his …
48

Grandma Shirley

One year ago I decided to film my Grandma each time I visited New York. Over the course of three separate visits, her life changed dramatically. Director/DP/Editor: Travis LaBella Consulting …
41

THE BUCKET BOARD

Shot and directed by Mac Premo (macpremo.com / @macpremo) Edited by Ann Lupo (annlupo.com) Production team: Pete Treiber, Adrianna Dufay and Divya Gadangi Sound design by Mac Premo and Ann …
124

Bosses Big Surprise for Workers

MAKING A DIFFERENCE: The founder of the Chobani yogurt empire, who started with nothing as an immigrant to the US, surprised his employees today by giving back to them in …
404

ANYA

ANYA – 20 years in the life of a Russian orphan. ANYA is a unique online initiative to support Irish charity ‘To Russia With Love’. The idea is simple – …
35

NYPD’s Act of Kindness Goes Viral

On the evening of November 14th, 2012, NYPD Officer Lawrence DePrimo bought a pair of boots for a homeless man in Times Square. His act of kindness was caught in …
60

Words

They ignored this blind homeless man’s sign… until a stranger changed it for him
41

The Street Store

A unique help for the Homeless, that encourages Dignity. An Idea that should become Global. We need this kind of thinking, “We Are All One”
162

Drive through Prayer

You might have seen the photo of the teens praying with a grieving woman at a drive thru. Now we know who they are. Hear their story.
277

Random Posts

Today’s the Day

We are so thrilled to finally share it with you and the world! Our …
53

Free Willy

Free Willy VIDEO of  Free Willy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/free-willy/ For other uses, see Free Willy (disambiguation). …
92

Summer

This is the final chapter to a year of seasonal videos. All of the …
32

Carole King In Concert 1993

Carole King VIDEO of  Carole King In Concert 1993  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/carole-king-in-concert-1993/ ‎ Carole King King …
100

School of Life

School of Life VIDEO of  School of Life http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/school-of-life For other uses, see School …
77

Local

Inspired by the photography of my good friend Weston Colton (westoncolton.com @westoncolton), and featuring …
91

Frenzy- Alfred Hitchcock 1972

Frenzy VIDEO of Frenzy- Alfred Hitchcock 1972 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/frenzy-alfred-hitchcock-1972/ ‎ For other uses, see Frenzy (disambiguation). …
87