Author: Harry Blum

The Gambler – Kenny Rogers

The Gambler (film series) VIDEO of The Gambler – Kenny Rogers http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-gambler-kenny-rogers/ The Gambler is a series of American westerntelevision films starring Kenny Rogers as Brady Hawkes, a fictional old-west gambler. …
227

Once Upon a Texas Train

Once Upon a Texas Train VIDEO of Once Upon a Texas Train http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/once-upon-a-texas-train/ Once Upon a Texas Train (AKA Texas Guns) is 1988 made-for-TV movie directed by Burt Kennedy and starring …
55

How the Earth Was Made: Mount Everest

Mount Everest VIDEO of How the Earth Was Made: Mount Everest http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/made-mount-everest/ ‎ This is an encyclopedia article. For a travel itinerary see Everest Base Camp Trek. “Everest” redirects here. For …
416

James Stewart – A Wonderful Life – Johnny Carson

James Stewart VIDEO of James Stewart – A Wonderful Life – Johnny Carson http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/james-stewart-a-wonderful-life/ ‎ “Jimmy Stewart” and “Jimmy Stuart” redirect here. For other uses, see Jimmy Stewart (disambiguation), Jimmy Stuart …
161

Nevada – 1944 – Western – Robert Mitchum

Nevada (1944 film) VIDEO of Nevada – 1944 – Western – Robert Mitchum http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/nevada-1944-western-robert-mitchum/ ‎   Nevada Directed by Edward Killy Written by Zane Grey (novel) Norman Houston Starring Robert MitchumAnne …
127

The Desperate Trail (1995) – Western

The Desperate Trail VIDEO of  The Desperate Trail (1995) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-desperate-trail-1995-western/ The Desperate Trail Directed by P. J. Pesce Produced by Brad Krevoy Written by P. J. PesceTom Abrams …
78

The Tracker (1988) – Western

The Tracker (1988 film) VIDEO of  The Tracker (1988) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-tracker-1988-western/ The Tracker Screenplay by Kevin Jarre Directed by John Guillermin Starring Kris KristoffersonScott WilsonMark MosesDavid HuddlestonJohn QuadeDon Swayze …
68

Purgatory (1999) – Western

Purgatory (1999 film) VIDEO of  Purgatory (1999) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/purgatory-1999-western/ Purgatory Written by Gordon T. Dawson Directed by Uli Edel Starring Sam ShepardEric RobertsRandy QuaidBrad RoweDonnie WahlbergJ. D. SoutherAmelia Heinle …
115

City of Bad Men – 1953 – Western

City of Bad Men VIDEO of City of Bad Men 1953 – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/city-of-bad-men-1953-western/ ‎ City of Bad Men Dale Robertson and Jeanne Crain in film scene Directed by Harmon Jones …
49

Sherlock Holmes | A Study in Terror | 1965

A Study in Terror VIDEO of Sherlock Holmes | A Study in Terror | 1965 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/a-study-in-terror-1965/ ‎ Not to be confused with A Study in Scarlet. A Study in Terror Directed …
56

Pleasantville 1998 – Tobey Maguire & Jeff Daniels

Pleasantville (film) VIDEO of Pleasantville 1998  – Tobey Maguire & Jeff Daniels http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/pleasantville-1998/ Pleasantville Theatrical release poster Directed by Gary Ross Produced by Gary Ross Jon KilikRobert J. DegusSteven Soderbergh Written …
129

Kansas Pacific (1951) – Western

Kansas Pacific (film) VIDEO of Kansas Pacific (1951) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/kansas-pacific-1951-western/ ‎ Kansas Pacific Film poster Directed by Ray Nazarro Produced by Walter WangerEdward Morey Jr. Written by Daniel B. Ullman …
80

The Lady Vanishes – Alfred Hitchcock

The Lady Vanishes VIDEO of The Lady Vanishes – Alfred Hitchcock http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-lady-vanishes-alfred-hitchcock/ ‎ The Lady Vanishes Theatrical release poster Directed by Alfred Hitchcock Produced by Edward Black (uncredited) Screenplay by Sidney …
107

Alfred Hitchcock – Secret Agent – 1939

Secret Agent (1936 film) VIDEO of  Alfred Hitchcock – Secret Agent – 1939 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/alfred-hitchcock-secret-agent/ ‎ Not to be confused with Sabotage (1936 film) which is a loose adaptation of the …
72

A&E Biography Gracie Allen

Gracie Allen VIDEO of A&E Biography Gracie Allen http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/ae-biography-gracie-allen/ ‎ Gracie Allen Publicity still of Allen from the Burns and AllenCBS Radio program Born Grace Ethel Cecile Rosalie Allen July 26, …
110

Frenzy- Alfred Hitchcock 1972

Frenzy VIDEO of Frenzy- Alfred Hitchcock 1972 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/frenzy-alfred-hitchcock-1972/ ‎ For other uses, see Frenzy (disambiguation). Frenzy theatrical release poster Directed by Alfred Hitchcock Produced by Alfred Hitchcock Screenplay by Anthony Shaffer …
107

Spellbound (1945) – Alfred Hitchcock

Spellbound (1945 film) VIDEO of  Spellbound (1945) – Alfred Hitchcock http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/spellbound-1945-alfred-hitchcock/ ‎ There are a number of films entitled Spellbound; for the full list check the disambiguation page. Spellbound Theatrical …
50

Andy Warhol – The Complete Picture

Andy Warhol Andy Warhol – The Complete Picture http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/andy-warhol-the-complete-picture/ For the song by David Bowie, see Andy Warhol (song). Andy Warhol Warhol in 1975 Born Andrew Warhola August 6, 1928Pittsburgh, …
185

Red Sundown 1956 -Western

Red Sundown VIDEO of  Red Sundown 1956 -Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/red-sundown-1956-western/ Red Sundown (deutsch: Auf der Spur des Todes) Directed by Jack Arnold Produced by Albert Zugsmith Written by Lewis B. Patten …
53

BBC Michael Palin in Wyeth´s World

Andrew Wyeth VIDEO of  BBC Michael Palin in Wyeth´s World http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bbc-michael-palin-in-wyeths-world/ ‎ Andrew Wyeth Wyeth receiving the National Medal of Arts in 2007 Born Andrew Newell Wyeth July 12, 1917Chadds …
62

BBC The Secret World of Lewis Carroll

Lewis Carroll VIDEO of BBC The Secret World of Lewis Carroll http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bbc-lewis-carroll/ ‎ For other people named Charles Dodgson, see Charles Dodgson (disambiguation). Lewis Carroll Carroll in 1855 Born Charles Lutwidge …
348

Random Posts

Red Sundown 1956 -Western

Red Sundown VIDEO of  Red Sundown 1956 -Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/red-sundown-1956-western/ Red Sundown (deutsch: Auf der …
53

Hamburger America Documentary

Hamburger VIDEO of  Hamburger America Documentary : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/hamburger-america-documentary/ ‎ This article is about the sandwich. …
921

The San Diego Highwayman

Thomas Weller, a.k.a. “The San Diego Highwayman” has been rescuing people stranded on the …
49

How Big is the Universe?

Beakus were commissioned to create three animated films that explain key concepts about our …
124