Month: August 2016

Gene Wilder with Letty Cottin Pogrebin

Gene Wilder VIDEO of  Gene Wilder with Letty Cottin Pogrebin  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/gene-wilderletty-pogrebin/ Gene Wilder Wilder in 1970 Born Jerome Silberman June 11, 1933Milwaukee, Wisconsin, U.S. Died August 29, 2016 (aged 83)Stamford, Connecticut, …
89

French Kiss Meg Ryan & Kevin Kline

French Kiss (1995 film) VIDEO of French Kiss Meg Ryan & Kevin Kline http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/french-kiss-meg-ryan-kevin-kline/ ‎ French Kiss Theatrical release poster Directed by Lawrence Kasdan Produced by Tim Bevan Eric Fellner Kathryn F. …
67

Foul Play – Chevy Chase & Goldie Hawn

Foul Play (1978 film) VIDEO of Foul Play – Chevy chase & Goldie Hawn http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/foul-play-chevy-chase-goldie-hawn/ Foul Play Promotional poster Directed by Colin Higgins Produced by Edward K. MilkisThomas L. Miller Written by …
60

Funny Money – Full Movie starring Chevy Chase

Funny Money (2006 film) VIDEO of  Funny Money – Full Movie starring Chevy Chase http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/funny-money-chevy-chase/ ‎ Funny Money is a 2006 comedy film directed by Leslie Greif and starring Chevy Chase, …
39

Volunteers – Tom Hanks & John Candy – Comedy

Volunteers (film) VIDEO of  Volunteers – Tom Hanks & John Candy – Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/volunteers-comedy This article is about the 1985 American comedy film. For other uses, see Volunteer (disambiguation). Volunteers The …
34

Don’t Drink the Water – Woody Allen -Comedy Drama

Don’t Drink the Water (1969 film) VIDEO of Don’t Drink the Water – Woody Allen -Comedy Drama http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/dont-drink-the-water-comedy/ ‎ Don’t Drink the Water Directed by Howard Morris Produced by Charles H. …
33

Woody Allen- Take The Money & Run – Comedy

Take the Money and Run VIDEO of Woody Allen- Take The Money & Run – Comedy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/take-the-money-run-comedy For other uses, see Take the Money and Run (disambiguation). Take the Money and Run …
29

Blazing Saddles | 50 Best Bits

Blazing Saddles VIDEO of  Blazing Saddles | 50 Best Bits http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/blazing-saddles-50-best-bits/ Blazing Saddles theatrical release poster by John Alvin Directed by Mel Brooks Produced by Michael Hertzberg Screenplay by Andrew Bergman …
242

Marty Feldman – Six Degrees of Separation (Documentary)

Marty Feldman VIDEO of  Marty Feldman – Six Degrees of Separation (Documentary) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/marty-feldman-documentary/ This article is about the actor. For the football player, see Marty Feldman (American football). Marty Feldman Feldman …
197

“BLAZING SADDLES – Back In The Saddle” – Documentary

Blazing Saddles VIDEO of “BLAZING SADDLES – Back In The Saddle” – Documentary http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/blazing-saddles-documentary/ ‎ Blazing Saddles theatrical release poster by John Alvin Directed by Mel Brooks Produced by Michael Hertzberg Screenplay …
262

World’s Greatest Lover 1977 – Gene Wilder

  The World’s Greatest Lover VIDEO of  World’s Greatest Lover 1977  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/worlds-greatest-lover-1977 This article is about the movie. For the song, see World’s Greatest Lover. The World’s Greatest Lover DVD Cover …
236

Gene Wilder – Biography

Gene Wilder VIDEO of Gene Wilder  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/gene-wilder/ Gene Wilder Wilder in 1970 Born Jerome Silberman June 11, 1933Milwaukee, Wisconsin, U.S. Died August 29, 2016 (aged 83)Stamford, Connecticut, U.S. Cause of death Complications of …
232

Elizabeth Taylor – Intimate Portrait

Elizabeth Taylor VIDEO of  Elizabeth Taylor – Intimate Portrait  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/elizabeth-taylor-intimate-portrait/ For other people named Elizabeth Taylor, see Elizabeth Taylor (disambiguation). Dame Elizabeth TaylorDBE Studio publicity photo (1956) Born Elizabeth Rosemond …
48

Carly Simon – Intimate Portrait

Carly Simon VIDEO of  Carly Simon – Intimate Portrait http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/carly-simon-intimate-portrait/ ‎ Carly Simon Seventies publicity photo Background information Birth name Carly Elisabeth Simon Born June 25, 1945 (age 71)The Bronx, New York …
85

Bette Midler – Intimate Portrait

Bette Midler VIDEO of Bette Midler – Intimate Portrait  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bette-midler-intimate-portrait/ ‎ For Midler’s 1973 album, see Bette Midler (album). Bette Midler Midler backstage at the Grammy Awards, February 1990 Born December …
38

Bette Midler Show Live at Last – Cleveland OH

Bette Midler VIDEO of Bette Midler Show Live at Last – Cleveland OH http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bette-midler-show-cleveland/ For Midler’s 1973 album, see Bette Midler (album). Bette Midler Midler backstage at the Grammy Awards, February 1990 …
48

Bernadette Peters – Live From Royal Festival Hall London

Bernadette Peters VIDEO of Bernadette Peters – Live From Royal Festival Hall London http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bernadette-peters-live-london/ ‎ Bernadette Peters Peters in 2008 Born Bernadette Lazzara February 28, 1948 (age 68)Ozone Park, Queens, New York, United …
137

Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat VIDEO of Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/joseph-and-the-amazing/ ‎ Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 1991 Revivals Logo Music Andrew Lloyd Webber Lyrics Tim …
137

Sweeney Todd Live in Concert

Sweeney Todd VIDEO of  Sweeney Todd Live in Concert http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/sweeney-todd-live-in-concert/ ‎ This article is about the original character. For other uses, see Sweeney Todd (disambiguation). Sweeney Todd Tod Slaughter as Sweeney …
54

Company 2011 (Stephen Sondheim) – Subtitulos en Español

Company (musical) VIDEO of Company 2011 (Stephen Sondheim) – Subtitulos en Español : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/company-2011-sondheim/ Company Original Broadway Playbill Music Stephen Sondheim Lyrics Stephen Sondheim Book George Furth Productions 1970 Broadway 1971 US …
41

A Chorus Line (2006) Broadway Show

A Chorus Line VIDEO of  A Chorus Line (2006) Broadway Show : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/a-chorus-line-2006-broadway-show/ ‎ For the 1985 film adaptation, see A Chorus Line (film). A Chorus Line Original Broadway windowcard Music …
169

National Geographic 2013 FERRARI FF Supercars MegaFactory

Ferrari FF VIDEO of National Geographic 2013 FERRARI FF Supercars MegaFactory http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/ferrari-ff-supercars/ Ferrari FF Overview Manufacturer Ferrari Production 2011–2016 Assembly Maranello, Italy Designer Pininfarina and Ferrari Styling Centre under Flavio Manzoni …
112

Top Secret Drum Corps @ Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo

Drum Corps International VIDEO of  Top Secret Drum Corps @ Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/top-secret-drum-corps-tattoo/ Drum Corps International Drum Corps International logo Type Drum and Bugle Corps Location  United States Canada …
243

Making of The Beatles rare and unseen full documentary

The Beatles VIDEO of  Making of The Beatles rare and unseen full documentary http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/making-of-the-beatles-rare/ ‎ For other uses, see The Beatles (disambiguation) and Fab Four (disambiguation). The Beatles The “Fab Four” …
96

Anthology Zero: The Beatles at their Best

Made primarily from photos, video clips and interviews all found on the Internet, many only recently available, “Anthology Zero: The Beatles at their Best” provides viewers with the opportunity to …
30

The Jail Dogs of Gwinnett County | American Dog With Victoria Stilwell

Prison Dog Programs VIDEO of The Jail Dogs of Gwinnett County | American Dog With Victoria Stilwell  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/jail-dogs-of-gwinnett/ Tags: animal-shelters-and-rescues, Dogs, Helping, prison-dog-programs, Volunteering, volunteering-with-dogs REBECCA L. RHOADES Sentence for Salvation Behind …
43

Random Posts

Big Jake – John Wayne

Big Jake VIDEO of  Big Jake  – John Wayne http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/big-jake-john-wayne/ This article is about …
65

White Lion – Movie

Kevin Richardson (zookeeper) VIDEO of White Lion http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/white-lion/   Kevin Richardson Kevin Richardson submitting to a …
80

Winter

UPDATE: Rosco finally got some songs up on Itunes. If you’re interested in hearing …
34

The Glint

This is my first short film for Guillaume Drapier, Founder of Comete Motocycles. Shot …
38

Patterns of Harmony

Patterns of Harmony is a mirrored projection mapping installation inspired by quantum physics and …
33

Free Willy

Free Willy VIDEO of  Free Willy http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/free-willy/ For other uses, see Free Willy (disambiguation). …
70

Skylight

Please watch in full screen with sound on for best experience. This film is …
36

Voyagers

Travel along with the Voyager spacecrafts as they traverse the solar system on their …
32