Month: July 2016

Lionel Richie – Viña 2016 HD

Lionel Richie VIDEO of  Lionel Richie : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/lionel-richie-vina-2016-hd/ Lionel Richie Lionel Richie in France in 2012 Born Lionel Brockman Richie, Jr. June 20, 1949 (age 67)Tuskegee, Alabama, U.S. Residence Beverly Hills, California, …
76

Rod Stewart VIÑA 2014 HD

Rod Stewart VIDEO of  Rod Stewart http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/rod-stewart-vina-2014-hd/ ‎ This biography of a living person needs additional citations for verification. Please help by adding reliable sources. Contentious material about living persons that …
48

BeeGees Live One For Australia

Bee Gees VIDEO of  BeeGees  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/beegees-live-one-for-australia/ ‎ Bee Gees Bee Gees in 1978 (top to bottom) Barry, Robin, and Maurice Gibb Background information Genres Pop soul disco rock Years active …
89

Phil Collins | Finally… The First Farewell Tour

Phil Collins VIDEO of Phil Collins | Finally… The First Farewell Tour http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/phil-collin-first-farewell-tour/ ‎ For other people named Phil Collins, see Phil Collins (disambiguation). Phil CollinsLVO Collins in May 2007 Born Philip …
101

Billy Joel Live in Tokyo, Japan

Billy Joel VIDEO of  Billy Joel Live in Tokyo, Japan http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/billy-joel-live-in-tokyo-japan/ Billy Joel Joel at opening night of the 2009 season at theMetropolitan Opera Background information Birth name William Martin Joel Born …
59

Dionne Warwick – Live In Concert

Dionne Warwick VIDEO of  Dionne Warwick – Live http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/dionne-warwick-live-in-concert/ ‎ This biography of a living person needs additional citations for verification. Please help by adding reliable sources. Contentious material about living …
88

Bill Withers – Ain’t No Sunshine

Ain’t No Sunshine VIDEO of  Bill Withers – Ain’t No Sunshine http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/bill-withers-aint-no-sunshine/ ‎ “Ain’t No Sunshine” Single by Bill Withers from the album Just As I Am B-side “Harlem” Released June 1971 …
78

Jeff Buckley – Hallelujah

Jeff Buckley VIDEO  Jeff Buckley – Hallelujah http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/jeff-buckley-hallelujah/ Jeff Buckley Background information Birth name Jeffrey Scott Buckley Also known as Scott “Scottie” Moorhead Born November 17, 1966 Orange, California, United States …
139

Cyndi Lauper – Time After Time

Time After Time (Cyndi Lauper song) VIDEO of  Cyndi Lauper – Time After Time http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/time-after-time “Time After Time” Single by Cyndi Lauper from the album She’s So Unusual B-side “I’ll Kiss You” …
54

George Michael – Careless Whisper

Careless Whisper VIDEO of  George Michael – Careless Whisper  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/george-michael-careless-whisper/ ‎ This article is about the song by George Michael. For the song by the Sugababes, see Never Gonna Dance …
98

Michael Jackson | The Legend Continues Documentary

Michael Jackson VIDEO – Michael Jackson | The Legend Continues Documentary – http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/michael-legend-continues/ ‎ For other people named Michael Jackson, see Michael Jackson (disambiguation). Michael Jackson Jackson performing in Vienna, Austria in …
92

Michael Jackson – Dangerous – Live Munich 1997 – HD

Dangerous  – Michael Jackson VIDEO – Michael Jackson – Dangerous – Live Munich 1997 – HD  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/dangerous-live-munich-1997/ ‎ Dangerous Original album artwork by Mark Ryden Studio album by Michael Jackson Released …
67

Dixie Cups – Chapel of Love

Chapel of Love VIDEO by Dixie Cups – Chapel of Love http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/dixie-cups-chapel-of-love/ ‎ For the London Boys song, see Chapel of Love (London Boys song). “Chapel of Love” Single by The Dixie Cups …
73

Led Zeppelin – Celebration Day 2012

Led Zeppelin VIDEO of Led Zeppelin – Celebration Day 2012 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/led-zeppelin-celebration-day-2012/ This article is about the band. For their eponymous first album, see Led Zeppelin (album). For other uses, see Led Zeppelin …
40

The Rolling Stones-Glastonbury

The Rolling Stones VIDEO of The Rolling Stones-Glastonbury Festival  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-rolling-stones-glastonbury/ “Rolling Stones” redirects here. For other uses, see Rolling Stones (disambiguation). The Rolling Stones Mick Jagger, Keith Richards Ronnie Wood, Charlie Watts …
124

Deep Purple – Smoke On The Water (HD)

Smoke on the Water VIDEO of Deep Purple – Smoke On The Water (HD) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/deep-purple-smoke-on-the-water/ “Smoke on the water” redirects here. For the song by Red Foley, see Smoke on the Water …
47

Guitar Legends

Brian May, Joe Satriani , Steve Vai, Joe Walsh, Nuno Bettencourt, Paul Rogers October 19.1991 Sevilla,Spain Source: Japan Sattelite Broadcast Track List 01 Satch Boogie (Joe Satriani) 02 Surfing With …
46

Cream – White Room -Royal Albert Hall 2005

White Room VIDEO Cream – White Room (Royal Albert Hall 2005) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/cream-white-room-royal/ For other uses, see White Room (disambiguation). “White Room” European single sleeve Single by Cream from the album Wheels of Fire …
52

Eric Johnson – Anaheim – Live At The Groove

Eric Johnson VIDEO on Eric Johnson  Anahe im – Live At The Groove     http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/eric-johnson-anaheim/ For other people named Eric Johnson, see Eric Johnson (disambiguation). Eric Johnson Background information Also …
235

Mike Stern Band with Dennis Chambers

Mike Stern VIDEO of  Mike Stern Band with Dennis Chambers http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/mike-stern-band-dennis/ Mike Stern Stern performing in Munich, 2001 Background information Birth name Michael Sedgwick Born January 10, 1953 (age 63)Boston, Massachusetts, United …
72

Robert Palmer – Addicted to Love

Addicted to Love (song) VIDEO Robert Palmer – Addicted To Love- http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/addicted-to-love/ ‎ This article is about Robert Palmer song. For other uses, see Addicted to Love (disambiguation). “Addicted to Love” Cover …
66

The Rolling Stones – (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction VIDEO of I Can’t Get No Satisfaction – Rolling Stones http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/i-cant-get-no-satisfaction/ ‎  “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction” Single by The Rolling Stones from the album Out …
73

ZZ Top – Legs

Legs (song) VIDEO – LEGS ZZTop  : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/zz-top-legs/ ‎ “Legs” Single by ZZ Top from the album Eliminator B-side “A Fool for Your Stockings” Released 1984 Format 7″ 12″ Recorded 1982 …
397

Michael Jackson – Black Or White

Black or White VIDEO – Michael Jackson – Black Or White  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/michael-jackson-black-or-white-2/ ‎ This article is about the Michael Jackson song. For the Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel song, see Black …
133

Michael Jackson – They Don’t Care About Us

They Don’t Care About Us VIDEO – Michael Jackson – They Don’t Care About Us http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/they-dont-care-about-us/ “They Don’t Care About Us” Single by Michael Jackson from the album HIStory: Past, Present and Future, …
45

Random Posts

No More Questions

Kay Wang was a strong-willed grandmother who was reluctantly taken to a StoryCorps booth …
45

John Denver Remembered documentary

John Denver VIDEO of  John Denver Remembered documentary  http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/john-denver-remembered-documentary/ John Denver Denver in 1973 …
98

Experience Zero Gravity

ExperienceSeries.comInfinityList.com – We discover videos like this everyday. Ossie Khan Fred Fugen Vince Reffet …
27

MICHAEL BOLTON- LIVE 2005 HD

Michael Bolton VIDEO of MICHAEL BOLTON- LIVE 2005  HD – http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/michael-bolton-live-2005-hd/ This article is about the …
59

Elizabeth Taylor A&E Biography

Elizabeth Taylor VIDEO of Elizabeth Taylor A&E Biography : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/elizabeth-taylor-ae-biography/ For other people named Elizabeth …
57

MAR

Daylight wanes as sky becomes heavy. Isobars compress and warp; cross-sectioned onions on the …
53

“Behind the Schoolbag”

“Behind the Schoolbag” is a story about self-salvation. Having suffered from a miserable childhood, …
63