New Videos

The Secret Life of Cats – National Geographic

Cat VIDEO of  The Secret Life of Cats – National Geographic http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-secret-life-of-cats/ ‎ This article is about the cat species that is commonly kept as a pet. For the cat …
14

George Carlin – Biography

George Carlin VIDEO of George Carlin biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/george-carlin-biography/ George Carlin Carlin in May 2008, in one of his last public performances. Born George Denis Patrick Carlin May 12, 1937Manhattan, New York, …
22

Joan Crawford “Always The Star” 1996 Biography

Joan Crawford VIDEO of Joan Crawford “Always The Star” 1996 Biography http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/joan-crawford-1996-biography/ This article is about the actress. For the basketball player, see Joan Crawford (basketball). For the song by Blue …
20

Documentary on Alfred Hitchcock: ‘Living Famously’ (2003)

Alfred Hitchcock VIDEO of Documentary on Alfred Hitchcock: ‘Living Famously’ (2003) http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/alfred-hitchcock-living/ ‎ “Hitchcock” redirects here. For other uses, see Hitchcock (disambiguation). Sir Alfred HitchcockKBE Studio publicity photo, 1955 Born Alfred …
10

The Story of Alexander Graham Bell (1939)

Alexander Graham Bell VIDEO of The Story of Alexander Graham Bell (1939) : http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-story-of-graham-bell-1939/ ‎ Alexander Graham Bell Portrait photo taken between 1914–19. Born March 3, 1847Edinburgh, Scotland Died August 2, …
15

Captain Kidd (1945) CHARLES LAUGHTON

Captain Kidd (film) VIDEO of  Captain Kidd (1945) CHARLES LAUGHTON http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/captain-kidd-1945-charles-laughton/ ‎ Captain Kidd Movie poster Directed by Rowland V. Lee Produced by Benedict Bogeaus Screenplay by Norman Reilly Raine …
17

Jamaica Inn (1939) ALFRED HITCHCOCK

Jamaica Inn (film) VIDEO of  Jamaica Inn (1939) ALFRED HITCHCOCK http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/jamaica-inn-1939-alfred-hitchcock/ Jamaica Inn Film poster for the US release Directed by Alfred Hitchcock Produced by Erich PommerCharles Laughton Written by …
15

Alfred Hitchcock: Blackmail and Easy Virtue

Blackmail (1929 film) VIDEO of Alfred Hitchcock: Blackmail and Easy Virtue  BOTH FILMS http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/alfred-hitchcock-blackmail/ Blackmail Theatrical release poster Directed by Alfred Hitchcock Produced by John Maxwell Screenplay by Alfred Hitchcock(adaptation) Benn …
18

The Gambler – Kenny Rogers

The Gambler (film series) VIDEO of The Gambler – Kenny Rogers http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-gambler-kenny-rogers/ The Gambler is a series of American westerntelevision films starring Kenny Rogers as Brady Hawkes, a fictional old-west gambler. …
15

Once Upon a Texas Train

Once Upon a Texas Train VIDEO of Once Upon a Texas Train http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/once-upon-a-texas-train/ Once Upon a Texas Train (AKA Texas Guns) is 1988 made-for-TV movie directed by Burt Kennedy and starring …
8

How the Earth Was Made: Mount Everest

Mount Everest VIDEO of How the Earth Was Made: Mount Everest http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/made-mount-everest/ ‎ This is an encyclopedia article. For a travel itinerary see Everest Base Camp Trek. “Everest” redirects here. For …
20

Revenge of the Electric Car – Documentary

Revenge of the Electric Car VIDEO of Revenge of the Electric Car – Documentary http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/revenge-of-the-electric-car/ Revenge of the Electric Car Directed by Chris Paine Produced by Stefano Durdic P.G. Morgan Jessie …
8

James Stewart – A Wonderful Life – Johnny Carson

James Stewart VIDEO of James Stewart – A Wonderful Life – Johnny Carson http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/james-stewart-a-wonderful-life/ ‎ “Jimmy Stewart” and “Jimmy Stuart” redirect here. For other uses, see Jimmy Stewart (disambiguation), Jimmy Stuart …
13

Nevada – 1944 – Western – Robert Mitchum

Nevada (1944 film) VIDEO of Nevada – 1944 – Western – Robert Mitchum http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/nevada-1944-western-robert-mitchum/ ‎   Nevada Directed by Edward Killy Written by Zane Grey (novel) Norman Houston Starring Robert MitchumAnne …
13

The Desperate Trail (1995) – Western

The Desperate Trail VIDEO of  The Desperate Trail (1995) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-desperate-trail-1995-western/ The Desperate Trail Directed by P. J. Pesce Produced by Brad Krevoy Written by P. J. PesceTom Abrams …
11

The Tracker (1988) – Western

The Tracker (1988 film) VIDEO of  The Tracker (1988) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/the-tracker-1988-western/ The Tracker Screenplay by Kevin Jarre Directed by John Guillermin Starring Kris KristoffersonScott WilsonMark MosesDavid HuddlestonJohn QuadeDon Swayze …
14

Purgatory (1999) – Western

Purgatory (1999 film) VIDEO of  Purgatory (1999) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/purgatory-1999-western/ Purgatory Written by Gordon T. Dawson Directed by Uli Edel Starring Sam ShepardEric RobertsRandy QuaidBrad RoweDonnie WahlbergJ. D. SoutherAmelia Heinle …
14

City of Bad Men – 1953 – Western

City of Bad Men VIDEO of City of Bad Men 1953 – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/city-of-bad-men-1953-western/ ‎ City of Bad Men Dale Robertson and Jeanne Crain in film scene Directed by Harmon Jones …
13

Sherlock Holmes | A Study in Terror | 1965

A Study in Terror VIDEO of Sherlock Holmes | A Study in Terror | 1965 http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/a-study-in-terror-1965/ ‎ Not to be confused with A Study in Scarlet. A Study in Terror Directed …
12

Pleasantville 1998 – Tobey Maguire & Jeff Daniels

Pleasantville (film) VIDEO of Pleasantville 1998  – Tobey Maguire & Jeff Daniels http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/pleasantville-1998/ Pleasantville Theatrical release poster Directed by Gary Ross Produced by Gary Ross Jon KilikRobert J. DegusSteven Soderbergh Written …
70

Kansas Pacific (1951) – Western

Kansas Pacific (film) VIDEO of Kansas Pacific (1951) – Western http://www.happyvideonetwork.com/kansas-pacific-1951-western/ ‎ Kansas Pacific Film poster Directed by Ray Nazarro Produced by Walter WangerEdward Morey Jr. Written by Daniel B. Ullman …
26